Cozy, comfy and budget friendly!

An oceanview to boot! 1 King Bed 2 Single/Twin Beds 1 Sleeper Sofa

  6 guests
  2 bedrooms
  2 bathrooms
  Has Pool
  900 sq. ft.

Instant Quote

Description


From sunrise to sunset you can enjoy the many activities Ocean Pointe has to offer or just relax in your oceanfront condo and surround yourself with our tranquil environment of sixty acres of tropical elegance in the Fabulous Florida Keys! Your vacation begins the moment you drive through our gatehouse entrance into our beautifully landscaped tropical grounds and enter your suite. Your accommodations will include a whirlpool tub in the master bath, a fully equipped kitchen, and a private balcony. After enjoying a convenient breakfast in our cozy waterfront café, use our free lighted tennis facilities, swim in our huge heated pool, get some sun on our private beach or just take a walk along our private boardwalk and marina. The marina, with a boat ramp, capable of handling craft up to 28ft, attracts many boaters to Ocean Pointe. Fine restaurants and shopping are just minutes away, along with boating, fishing, snorkeling, diving, Everglades eco-tours, glass bottom boat reef trips, parasailing, waverunners and swimming with the dolphins. Everything you could want for the perfect vacation!

NOTE: 3-7 day stay requirement varies by time of year. No arrivals on Christmas day.

Amenities

1 King Bed, 2 Single/Twin Beds, 1 Sleeper Sofa
FREE WiFi!
Central Air
Linens
Washer & Dryer
Ironing Board & iron
Jacuzzi Tub in master ensuite
Full Kitchen
Refrigerator
Coffee Maker
Ice Maker
Microwave
Toaster
Cookware
Cable TV
Balcony
Onsite BBQ Grill
Hot Tub
Huge heated pool!
Tennis
Onsite oceanfront beach
Dockage available for add'l fee
Oceanview
Nearby Medical Services
Nearby Grocery
Movie Theaters





 

Floor Plan

Map

Calendar



Jan - 2019
S M T W T F S
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Feb - 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28
Mar - 2019
S M T W T F S
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31
Apr - 2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30
May - 2019
S M T W T F S
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31
Jun - 2019
S M T W T F S
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
Jul - 2019
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
Aug - 2019
S M T W T F S
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
     Available
     Unavailable
     Check-in
     Check-out

Rates

* Rates are subject to change without notice. Pricing excludes taxes, additional options and fees.

Reviews

ELLISVILLE, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Williston, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Marcellus, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2017
Property Manager
The employees are very helpful and friendly. The maintenance man came very quickly to fix the broken towel rod.
Property
Kendallville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was a positive one, from booking to key return. Everything was as it should be and made our vacation enjoyable.
Property
SCUBA diving is the only reason we venture into the Keys and Key Largo holds the best diving the Keys has to offer. The Ocean Pointe condo was very conveniently located just minutes from our SCUBA dive charter.
NORTH TONAWANDA, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
I would rent through here again of we went to key largo in the future.
Property
Sombrero beach! The turtle hospital.
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
Diving%0ADolphins%0AFishing
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only negative was the fact that our condo had not been cleaned before our arrival. Once done though, it was great. (Probably due to a communication glitch) Manager's Response: My apologies for the glitch on not having the unit ready for your arrival. I take full responsibility for that oversight and hope the refund of your exit cleaning fee along with the great job the girls did immediately after you made us aware of the problem made things right. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2014
Property
This was a clean, carefree, well-appointed space with a wonderful I was pleasantly surprised that this place was so beautifully decorated and just sparkling clean. Everything that we needed was provided. We had plenty of space, wireles internet to keep the big kids happy, and lovely surroundings. The folks at Barefeet were a dream to work with. I booked this from my desk in Michigan a mere hour before our scheduled departure; I cannot believe, even now, how well it worked out. Gorgeous pool, nice cafe on site, walking trails through the mangroves . . . we loved it! We were up the street from a gas station, Dairy Queen, and convenience store, yet secluded I could see the ocean from my balcony - not a sliver of it, but a wide, panoramic view. A lovely place! Management Response Apr 15, 2014 Don't you just LOVE it when a plan comes together so easily?! Thank you for allowing Barefeet Rentals to be a part of your wonderful vacation! With such a great outlook, it is no wonder you found everything so enjoyable! We invite you to return soon!
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2014
Property
1406 Ocean Pointe Service for Checking in was Great,I would not stay at this place again. It's just rental property. The TV/DVD player did not work well, it keeped freezing up while watching the movie. The Master bed forced to the edge on either side. The sliding door in the Master bedroom could not open, it was unlocked. Look close at the pitures,they show what you rent. Management Response Jan 8, 2014 I am sorry we were not made aware of your concerns while you were in-house as we would have immediately addressed them...making your reservation is only part of our service...we are always on standby to help our guests with any questions or maintenance issues they may note while here! While we were unable to duplicate the issue you report with the DVD player, the sliding door was in need of attention which that issue was quickly resolved. The king bed is quite new and we were not able to find a problem although granted, we did not sleep in the bed. We did, however, make contact with our current month-long guest after they were there for a few days and they do not report having that same experience. We will be mindful of any future reports on this. Even though you did not thoroughly enjoy this Ocean Pointe accommodation, we appreciate your feedback and hope you will allow us to host your next vacation in Key Largo at one of our other facilities or another unit within Ocean Pointe.
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2013
Property
Beautiful & spacious rental arrangements Incredible rental services!! The condo had a beautiful view and was clean and comfortable.
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2013
Property
A lovely place for a great price! This condo was in a great location, not far from the main area of Key Largo. It was very clean, had a beautiful pool area, and a nice view of the ocean. The grounds were very well kept, and the staff (from the security guards at the gate, to the maintenance personnel) were very friendly. Debbie at Barefeet Rentals was very helpful. Pick up and drop off of the key was simple. They really had everything needed to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable.
Reviewed: May 27, 2010
Property
We will return We arrived in Florida after going through the worse possible weather (coming South from Canada). After the final torrential downpour in Miami, we were so happy to arrive in the Keys where the weather was, of course, perfect. Very pleasant staff told us where to go (once we'd picked up our keys). We unloaded our car of all it's contents, using the trolley and lift and had no trouble getting everything moved. The condo was very clean and welcoming. We opened the blinds, the windows and let the sea breeze blow in. Great view from up there. We found everything we needed. Having two Tv's was good as my husband and I don't always want to watch the same thing. The laundry facilities made life easy (having it all in one small area in the hallway). The kitchen was very well stocked of both dishes and cooking pots and pans. I could have used a bigger chopping board and a dish draining board, but managed OK without. (Improvised). etc. I'd brought some plastic containers with me, but the cupboard was well stocked with them. We used the little cooler for picnics - a useful thing. The bedrooms had everything we needed (linen wise) and the beds were comfortable. Thank you.
Reviewed: May 17, 2010
Property
Just a Couple of Things Overall, this is a great spot in a handy Keys location: well-designed, spacious apartment, adequately equipped; friendly, helpful staff and management. Two glitches to be admitted: the apartment was dirty. The FlipKey contact person noticed this too, afterwards, and as compensation offered a deal on our next visit. Second: no recycling. Funny how when you're used to recycling, it's almost painful to deposit bottles, cans, papers--everything--in the trash. Again, people indcated that this situation would be changing. We would definitely give this property another try. Management Response May 17, 2010 Upon a normal property inspection, unfortunately this fell after the guest departed, we noted the carpet was not clean and certainly should not have been rented in that condition. Although the guest did not complain, we reached out to them immediately with apologies and as a gesture of goodwill and with the owners authorization, a nice discount for their return trip to this condo was offered. It is very nice to see the guest is willing to give us an opportunity to redeem ourselves and this property another try!

Resort - Ocean Pointe Suites

From sunrise to sunset you can enjoy the many activities Ocean Pointe has to offer or just relax in your oceanfront suite and surround yourself with our tranquil environment of sixty acres of tropical elegance in the Fabulous Florida Keys! Your vacation begins the moment you drive through our gatehouse entrance into our beautifully landscaped tropical grounds.
Shopping 2 miles
Restaurants 2 miles
Golf Course 43 miles
Airport 65 miles
Groceries 2 miles
Learn More

Similar Properties