Guest Reviews

Write a Review
BROWNS SUMMIT, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
BOYNTON BEACH, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2016
Property Manager
The members of your team are very friendly and very helpful. They give us excellent directions to the property we were renting and any helpful hints .
Property
Renting a pontune boat was the highlight if our trip besides the condo. This property was over the top perfect. Very large, very clean. Just beautiful.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
East Greenville, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2016
Property Manager
We found everyone to be professional and friendly, especially when we needed after hours assistance. The house was spotless, very clean. We loved the property amenities (pool, hot tub, etc) and loved the location of the property. It was a wonderful stay!
Property
Dolphins plus, Aquaholic Adventures paddle boarding, Keys Diver snorkeling. Mrs. Macs restaurant
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
ASHLAND, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and very nice. the pool area was amazing and our children loved it!!
Property
I was there for a wedding and that is the reason i came. I will probably never return there because i was very disappointed that there was not any beaches.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful, I was very satisfied the way the staff handle my reservations
Property
I love it the way it is.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Hurdle Mills, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Miami Lakes, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Broomfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Sheila was great to work with. I'll be calling again soon for another rental.
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
North Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Leland, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2016
Property Manager
very helpful. Plenty of rooms for so many people
Property
snorkeling
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 27, 2016
Property
We spent 5 nights in 608 Mariner's Club in Aug 2015. There was plenty of room for 2 families of 4. Excellent, well looked after multi level accommodation with everything you'd need. Nice and close to the super resort pool. Secure gated community, conveniently located (short walk to Denny's too!) We loved our short stay in Key Largo before going on to Orlando. The accommodation was really convenient for all the outdoor activities Key Largo has to offer. Our family stayed in the downstairs 'apartment'. Kids used the sofa bed in the 'lounge/kitchenette' area and we stayed in the double room. Fine for a 5 night stay but some might not like having a main entrance opening into their 'lounge/kitchenette' (although there is another door others can use). The other family used the top floors and this was very large/nice/private. The main lounge kitchen area was lovely, spacious and well equipped. Check in and out process was very efficient (this is offsite but easy to find). Only complaint we had was that often we would have to wait for 5-10 minutes for the resort gate to be opened to get in/out. A second attendant would be helpful. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE 5/27/16 ~ Thank you for your glowing review. Multiple families do fit well into this spacious 4 bedroom town home. Efficient: We do our best and are glad to hear we succeeded. Waiting: I agree. Another guard at the gate would be helpful and we will pass that along to Mariners Club. See you soon!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Wheeling, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
The property was very clean and there was a lot of space to comfortably accommodate our party.
Property
Visit Island Grill and Di Giorgio's for some great food!
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Munster, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
We loved having our boat just a few steps away from our back porch. Could not unlock the front door. ---MGR RESPONSE: We are posting quick instructions...our apologies...that particular lock is a little tricky. Hopefully our quick response made up for the inconvenience.
Property
Snooks for Sunset and Dinner!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and very competent
Property
Mile Marker 88 and boat rental
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Browns Summit, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Scuba Diving! From looks to most of the rental was 5 stars. My issue was the mattresses on the bunk beds and on the queen bed were very thin and uncomfortable. My daughters (7, 10, & 12) all complained about their beds as did the two staying on the queen bed. You can feel the slats in your back coming through the mattress. This would be my only issue with the rental with the exception of stocking more toilet paper.---MGR RESPONSE: This is why reviews of a constructive nature are SO helpful! Thank you for your input...you spoke, the owner heard and immediately replaced the mattresses!
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2016
Property Manager
location, amenities, overall cleanliness. It was great, above my expectations!
Property
fishing, scuba/snorkling
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 6, 2016
Property
Weekend escape - 5 Stars - Had a relaxing long weekend at mariners club. The weather was fabulous and was able to be a few steps from the enormous zero entry pool. The condo was beautifully decorated with all the modern conveniences including an ice machine and keurig. The beds were very comfortable and we enjoyed the lanai for coffee on the morning watching all the birds including Pelicans, White ibis, and osprey. The stars at night were magnificent and so peaceful. You are as close to the ocean as you can get with a sandy beach at your leisure and a spectacular ocean view. We will be back again real soon to this fantastic place. Recommended for: People with Disabilities, Families with Young Children, Sightseeing, Girls Getaway, Adventure Seekers, Age 55+, Romantic Getaway, Families with Teenagers
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Concord, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club