Guest Reviews

Write a Review
ALTOONA, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2016
Property Manager
Loved the covered balcony and outdoor seating. Liked the open and spacious floor plan. Pool areas were great.
Property
Snorkeling at John Pennekamp Park. Dine at Fish House Encore and Snapper's Both are excellent restaurants.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
frankford, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Berwyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Scituate, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2016
Property Manager
Very responsive to my questions. Everything went very smoothly! The kids loved the pool and hottub, and it was a very short walk from our condo to the pool which was nice.
Property
Scuba diving at John Pennekamp!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Asbury Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2016
Property Manager
As usual, friendly, helpful, & professional
Property
Island grill, just a walk thru the beautiful marina, excellent food, & great people.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
DeMotte, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2016
Property Manager
Pool was right outside our door.
Property
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Montclair, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2016
Property Manager
We loved the layout of the condo and that it had 3 rooms and bathrooms. And we loved how close it is to the pool, fitness center, and tennis courts.
Property
Snorkeling, parasailing, and eating lots of key lime pie.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Strathmore, CA
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2016
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly. Home was beautiful decorated wonderfully and very comfortable.
Property
All you can eat crab at ballyhoos and snorkel your at John pellekamp state park.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
christiansburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
South Hadley, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Great restaurants
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
South Daytona, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2016
Property Manager
I stayed here with some friends for five days everything was great the location and view was wonderful would definitely stay again and tell everyone
Property
Glass bottom boat , great restaurants, fishing boats dive boats two hour drive to key west for a day trip
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property Manager
We called about the dishwasher that smelled awful- like something had died in it- they said someone would be out to fix the problem and no one ever came. It smelled so awful when you opened it that we couldn't use it during our stay. MGR RESPONSE: We show a service tech discovered the garbage disposal full of food, once that was cleared and cleaned, the problem was solved. We have instituted steps to ensure service issues are always addressed promptly...I do apologize for your inconvenience.
Property
Sailors choice was fantastic for families w younger children. Sea dwellers diving was a fantastic experience as well.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
OAKLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating. I needed some assistance with the air conditioning and received help within a few hours. Also, was able to make a housecleaning appointment through the gentleman who came to help with the air conditioning. Very professional and very helpful. I enjoyed meeting the people that I spoke to on the phone for my reservations. The process was quick and easy. The pool was beautiful and the grounds we well kept. I love the option to order from the poolside to the restaurant next door. Thank you.
Property
Charter Fishing. We caught many tuna fish. The restaurant next door cooked 1/2 our catch for us that day. YUMMY!! I made the other 1/2 over the next day. It made my vacation to be able to catch, cook and eat . Great memories.
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Viborg, DK
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Location, Location...
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2016
Property Manager
All of the features were top of the lines - appliances, mattresses, kitchen utensils.
Property
Para sailing, swim with Dolphins at Dolphins Plus.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
GROSSE ILE, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2016
Property Manager
We asked for wash cloths and had to ask again 2 days later before receiving. The screened balconies were great. The upstairs balcony fan does not work, so was not able to use that one. Like the pool and views of ocean. Also very nice club house. ------------------------------------ MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Our apologies for the delay in delivering extra wash cloths. We have instituted procedures to help us respond more timely, even at the busiest times of the year! Thank you for your patience.
Property
Camp Pennekamp
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Pinehurst, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Little Silver, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
Barefeet people were very very nice - wanted to do what they could to make it fun for us. Suggestion: Move the check in time up from 3pm. We were up at 2:30am and arrived at 2pm in the Keys to hear that we had to wait another hour. Really! Come on move the check in time to 12 or 1. Yes someone will complain about that too but just a downer for us. We got over it. Pool access was great - grounds are well kept - people very nice. ------------------------------------------------------------MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We are always happy to offer an early check-in...at no additional cost...when the accommodation is clean and ready. However, in order to get you in at noon the day another guest departs, we'd have to have their check-out at 7:00am..I think we'd have some pretty unhappy guests...even if we served coffee and doughnuts on the way out :)
Property
snorkeling, Baha Hondo beach
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Avon Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2016
Property Manager
This was our second time booking with Barefeet rentals and your agent are great. Very friendly and knowledgeable. We love the Walk in pool for our grandkids, also for myself to get used to the water (I'm a freeze baby).
Property
Feeding the tarpons, glass bottom boat ride, John Pennecamp Park
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
The view of marina and ocean. The large pool was awesome! My son also enjoyed the exercise room too. Our rental was spacious and more than met our needs. Plenty of towels for everyone and extra sheets helped too! We did have an issue with one master bath sink that was backing up and maintenance didn't come for a couple days. The only problem with checkout was that the cleaning crew came before 10. -------------------------------------------------Manager Response: Our apology for the delay...we do our best to respond same-day...thank you for your patience at our busy time of year!
Property
Snorkeling at pennekamp. Charter fishing with Fin Razer. Eating at the key largo fisheries, big chill, island grill and fish house. Taking a tour of island dolphin care and swimming with dolphins at Dolphins plus.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
Property Manager
All of the team members that we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. A great experience! We loved our unit- it was perfect for our party. We really enjoyed spending time on the balcony overlooking the marina.
Property
Parasailing, kayaking and paddle boarding were our favorite activities on the island!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club