Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Snorkeling at John Pennekamp.
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
CHADDS FORD, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2015
Property Manager
It proved difficult and required several phone calls to secure a blow up mattress to replace the broken sofa bed. I needed to take time out of a family wedding to ensure this happened. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Yes, and we're sorry about that, Brian. Unfortunately our shopping experience here on the island is only K-Mart and they close at 9:00 PM and an air mattress is not something we have on hand. You'll be delighted to know the owner has now replaced the sofa.
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Winfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was great!
Property
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Kingston, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great help in picking out the best property for my family.
Property
Fishing and Lobstering
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Royal Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Excellant
Property
Diving%0ADolphins%0AFishing
View Property: 1406_Ocean_Pointe
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Parasail, Robbies, Fish a House restaurant.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. We solved the check-out date misunderstanding over the phone.
Property
- John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park - nice BBQ and picnic facilities, lots of activities, interesting acquarium and movie - Gilberts Tiki bar for sunset and dinner - Sundowners for dinner - Everglades day tour - Miami day tour - rent a pontoon boat from Sand Dollar rentals and cruise the bay and mangrove islands
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Oswego, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly and very prompt in aswering our queries
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
New Port Richey, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Snorkeling
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Palmetto Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: By_the_Sea
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2015
Property Manager
The two ladies that were working when we checked in were amazing. Very friendly.
Property
Boating
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Wayland, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and friendly. I know they would have assisted with lightbulbs, etc. but we were busy running around during the day and whenever we thought to call it was after hours.
Property
snorkeling, glass bottom boat
View Property: 322_Mariners_Club
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property Manager
Every one was nice.
Property
Boating and Dining around town.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Overland Park, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Feed the tarpons in Islamorada, take the everglades tour (not an air boat but super informative and pretty),swim with dolphins! The accommodation, the room sizes were excellent, lots of bathrooms, perfect for larger families
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Mineola, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
If you're looking for a beach then drive to Anne's Beach, it's worth it. The patio with the marina view was amazing. We sat there for hours and could not get enough.
View Property: Villa_13
Montreal, CA
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2015
Property Manager
You all are awesome!!!
Property
Islamorada!!! Fishing a guide in Flamingo! More Fishing!!! Sandbar! PS: We are eyeing a home on Bayview Isle ; )
View Property: Seminole_Secret
Bonita Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very accommodating with all of the questions and requests I had
Property
Snorkeling at John Pennekamp, drive to Islamorada for Theater of the Sea!
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Blue Bell, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at your office was very helpful and kind!
Property
If you don't have a boat, you can't take advantage of the wonderful things to do since there are no real beaches. We had the best deep sea fishing captain. I will get his name and the name of his mate. they were fantastic and we caught so much mahi mahi with their help. Robbie's in Islamarado was great. The dinner by the water and the feeding of the tarpon were fun things to do.
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Snorkeling Jet sking Beaches
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Each person we encountered was friendly and welcoming.
Property
The property was everything we wanted especially the close proximity to the pool...out the porch and down the steps and there we were! It was fabulous.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The keyless handle between the main house and the lower level caused a headache and smoke detectors started beeping. The smoke detectors were serviced and no more chirping was noted throughout the remainder of the stay. MANAGERS RESPONSE: The handle issue has been resolved as well! Thank you for your feedback.
Property
Theater of the sea Key-lime pie at the "blond-giraffe" Spend a night in key west to watch the sunset and street performers
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club