Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Glenside, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Easy and accommodating. Access to key after hours was exactly how it was described. No issues. Very nice to deal with during the rental arrangements and at key drop off.
Property
Very clean and organized
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
London, GB
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2017
Property Manager
Great service in booking and handover thank you for everything.
Property
Great house luxury facilities well located
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Durham, CA
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
Property
A barbecue would be nice
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property
Love IT!!!! - 5 stars - The views and villa were nothing short of amazing. The gated grounds are extremely well kept. Having a restaurant just off the grounds yet on the water, Island Grill, was very convenient and great food plus entertainment. Would come back in a heartbeat.
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Urbandale, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly with the rental process.
Property
It was a wonderful place to stay.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Kalamazoo, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2017
Property Manager
This team for check in, check out, answering questions and overall experience is absolutely amazing! Friendly and helpful every year with everything!
Property
We have been coming for years and absolutely love this property and the team. Perfect location, view, condos, amenities, clean and the weather of course is perfect! Recommended things to do: Turtle hospital, bird sanctuary, playa largo sunset, stand up paddle board anywhere in ocean, Pennekamp State Park.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Loxahatchee, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2017
Property Manager
The team was very helpful and friendly. We had a great experience with barefeet rentals! Staff was friendly and knowledgeable and guest services were very helpful.
Property
This property was amazing! Everything was very nice and clean. The home was perfect.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Great team...no issues. Easy and accommodating.
Property
Well-maintained nice location. Everything met expectations.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Arnold, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Grand Haven, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2017
Property Manager
The ladies working the desk at the office were very friendly and helpful. The entire checking / checkout process is easy. I appreciated their enthusiasm and friendliness.
Property
The grounds are very nice. The main pool is beautiful and well designed. The condo itself is set up nicely for eight people and well provisioned. However, the staggered arrangement of the lanais and decks provides no privacy for outside relaxation.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Grafton, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Great except for the maintenance issue. MGR Response - Our apologies on the delay troubleshooting the water heater! We do not have a plumber on staff so unfortunately when we need their services we are at the mercy of their schedule!
Property
Loved it.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Henrico, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2017
Property
Beautiful fully equipped, clean 3 story townhouse with view on small harbor, short walk to magnificent pool. In gated compound, very safe for families. Key largo has no beach(es) to speak of but several decent restaurants and activities nearby. Try the John Pennekamp park for water sports, etc !
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Flatwoods, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2017
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed working with Barefeet Rentals and would highly recommend their services.
Property
Mariners Club is a fantastic vacation spot. The only downfall is proximity to a beach.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
New Ulm, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2017
Property Manager
We LOVED Annie!
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
It was excellent!
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2017
Property
Beautiful space! Fantastic amenities! I only wish I could have stayed longer!
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
JAMESTOWN, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was professional and courteous.
Property
It was large and spacious, only thing missing is a grill close by or on the balcony. Things to do include Island Dolphin Care, and swim with Dolphins Pennekamp state park and Glass bottom boat out to the reef, also.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
HOFFMAN ESTATES, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Whitby, CA
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Converse, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1411 Ocean Pointe
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club