Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Back country fishing
View Property: Seminole_Secret
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2016
Property Manager
We had absolutely no problems with staff. But two minor issues: 1. Rental folder included directions to a property on Seminole instead of the property we rented. We didn't need directions so I didn't notice it until we were packing up to leave. 2. Info in house contradicts the more accurate info in the rental folder regarding trash and recycling pick up days. A neighbor clarified it for me. Please include trash recycling pick up contact info. With the Christmas and New Year holidays on pick up day we weren't sure when to set them out. (They picked up trash ON New Years Day! Who would've thought! Very glad I set it out, just in case.
Property
Bikes and kayaks
View Property: By_the_Sea
Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Fishing, dining, kayaking
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Pickerington, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2015
Property Manager
Great check-in and out experience, front gate staff was always pleasant.
Property
We all enjoyed snorkeling at the John Pennekamp state park.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Lake Nebagamon, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2015
Property Manager
I was treated very well when calling to ask questions. I received a welcome text and many follow up emails to ensure that I was aware of their processes.
Property
Unfortunately, due to the excessive amount of rain, we were unable to do any sort of outdoor activity...that will require an additional trip!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Saint Helena Island, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
playground
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2015
Property Manager
The team was very friendly and helpful. We had to make a change to our reservation and they accommodated this without any hassle.
Property
Feeding the tarpons at sundowners which actually turned in to feeding the pelicans - very cool! I would highly recommend not doing a mangrove kayak/snorkeling tour. The kayaking in the mangroves was neat, but the snorkeling was not. We were in a very small area and it was very mucky and gross. We would have been better off saving our money by just renting kayaks.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Salisbury, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone at the front gate was very courteous and pleasant to deal with.
Property
Diving!!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Norcross, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Nolensville, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Kayaking at John Pennekamp State Park. Also hit Anne's Beach and Herbes in Marathon.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Mary is a gem to work with!
Property
Too many to list!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
There is so much to do in Key Largo and the location of Moon Bay is perfect! Scuba diving, snorkeling, fishing are minutes away. There are many restaurants to chose from and some are in walking distance! Watching the beautiful sunsets from Moon Bay couldn't get any better! The condo is immaculate and has everything we need to make this our home away from home! The pool area is very nice and relaxing and the other amenities at Moon Bay made our trip truly enjoyable! We will be back!
View Property: B_305_Moon_Bay
Shubenanadie, CA
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
NORTH TONAWANDA, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2015
Property Manager
I would rent through here again of we went to key largo in the future.
Property
Sombrero beach! The turtle hospital.
View Property: 1406_Ocean_Pointe
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2015
Property Manager
You have a great staff - no issues scheduling, checking in, etc.
Property
We were there working, unfortunately, but hopefully others get to enjoy some of the great places we were given brochures to! The pool at the condo was amazing! The property was very secure, easy to find and had friendly staff. The rental was EXACTLY as it was listed online (if not a little better). Refreshing to check into a great place!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Loomis, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2015
Property Manager
Kind
Property
Shell world for souvenirs, dive spiegel grove
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Mount Vernon, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
They staff was knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. They were just great!
Property
BRT weekend Water activities Key Largo Conch House
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Norfolk, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
African Queen
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Jenks, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2015
Property Manager
Checking in was very easy and everyone was very friendly. Just what you want to start a vacation!
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
louisville, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Both the Glass Boat ride and the Alligator Air Boat ride!!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa_13
lake forest, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Jet ski tour, area is to big to try and explore yourself
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club