Guest Reviews

Write a Review
wsetfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent, Mary was very informative on checkin and everyone was very helpful when ever I called
Property
Family vacation , loved it , Mariners was a great place for a family vacation
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay in Key Largo! Hope to come back soon and will definitely call you first!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, great view. Loved our stay
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
drums, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very positive
Property
We loved the house. We felt at home and made many wonderful memories!
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Ionia, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Super easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful condo, friendly people and excellent views! Definitely will be back!
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly office staff. Office staff and handy man were very responsive to issue (freezer) at condo Office staff very helpful with questions and sign up for next year's stay. Good group to work with. Ps. Kudos to the cleaning crew--very clean when we arrived!
Property
We're coming back next year to the same condo for an ADDITIONAL week-that says it all!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
North Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly. Folder with brochures and lists of nearby stores, etc. very helpful!
Property
Very relaxing, nice vacation community, close to many delicious restaurants and activities.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was a pleasure, helpful, informative. Gatekeeper was prompt, gave great directions for both on and off property sites.
Property
Marina Club unit 333 was fabulous, great amenities and view. Great restaurants in walking distance, loved the yachts in the harbor.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Fantastic pool.
View Property: 135_Mariners_Club
Boone, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
The whole team was great and even answered follow up questions immediately. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Annie was great. All staff members were very nice to work with!
Property
Master bedroom matress was awful with huge indents!!! Very uncomfortable and some of the furniture needed repaired. Otherwise very nice Condo with great view. Manager's Response: We have shared your comments with the owners, however, as they will soon be putting the unit on the sales market they do not want to make the investment into new furnishings at this time.
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
San Juan, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
The villa was exactly what we expected. Everything was beautiful and perfect. The pictures are exactly what the villa looks like.
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
jenison, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 401_Sea_Gulls
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were wonderful every step of the way, would definitely rent from them again as we had never been down to the Keys and they answered all of our questions.
Property
The property was excellent exactly as it was pictured. The only improvement with the property would be to check the locks on the outside kitchen sliding glass door as it was hard to get it locked and unlocked coming and going daily. It made us nervous we would not get back in when we left in the morning. * Manager Response - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this lovely, lovely property! Maintenance has lubed the locks...thank you for bringing that to our attention!
View Property: By_the_Sea
Stenungsund, SE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Instructions were clear and checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Used to entertain clients and worked out very nice
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club