Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Farmington, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2015
Property Manager
Each person we encountered was friendly and welcoming.
Property
The property was everything we wanted especially the close proximity to the pool...out the porch and down the steps and there we were! It was fabulous.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Cibolo, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
The keyless handle between the main house and the lower level caused a headache and smoke detectors started beeping. The smoke detectors were serviced and no more chirping was noted throughout the remainder of the stay. MANAGERS RESPONSE: The handle issue has been resolved as well! Thank you for your feedback.
Property
Theater of the sea Key-lime pie at the "blond-giraffe" Spend a night in key west to watch the sunset and street performers
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2015
Property Manager
Everything was handled most satisfactorily.
Property
Rainbow Reef Scuba Diving - Snorkeling Fish House Mrs. Macs Snooks
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
ft myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
snorkeling fishing all u can eat crab legs, yummmmm
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Not in key largo but we just live Bahia Honda beach!! We also enjoyed kayaking in the mangroves.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2015
Property Manager
Sheila was our contact and she was very informative-- no surprises.
Property
John Pennecamp State Park--- our snorkeling trip was the hit for our entire family. We had 79 year old Grandpa all the way down to 7 year old cousin snorkeling with us and everyone said the same thing--- "the best thing ever!
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2015
Property Manager
Good communications; very friendly and helpful when first looking for a place. Overall experience with your organization was excellent; with the property was very good.
Property
Local restaurants were a very good surprise. For the property, take advantage of the many amenities.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Leesburg, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Chuluota, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
They have always been helpful
Property
Snorkel, dive, fish, kayak in Pennekamp. Eat at MM88
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2015
Property Manager
all very friendly
Property
boating in the beautiful waters! snorkeling in the peaceful reefs...
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Lighthouse Point, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2015
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
if you have a boat go to the sandbar. Literally 'your ass in the sand and a drink in your hand'. That would be a true Keys experience.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Vail, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Winter Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2015
Property Manager
Team was great
Property
Diving and snorkeling was great
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Quincy, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, and they answered the phone everytime I called.
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
Snorkeling and fishing with capt Dennis.; feeding tarpon at Robbie's
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Valparaiso, US
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2015
Property Manager
The Barefeet Rentals staff is great! We have always dealt with Mary and she is so friendly and knowledable, thank you Mary!!! :-) (MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for personally acknowledging Mary's customer service...we think she's great too!)
Property
We are avid divers, Key Largo truly is the "dive capital" of the world!!! The reefs and aquatic life are amazing! The sunsets are incredible too!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2015
Property Manager
Very good! Again, both ladies were friendly, helpful and efficient.
Property
We were only there for three days.... Pennekamp was very nice. Here's a tip though, bring water shoes to wear while swimming/snorkeling. Getting in and out of the water is excruciating without them.... Unless you have very tough feet.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
It was a pleasure working with the Barefeet Rentals team!
Property
A "Discover Scuba Diving" experience at the Islamorada Dive Center is highly recommended!
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club