Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Port charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2015
Property Manager
Great team Friendly Excited we were there Gate person nice too
Property
Paddle board Charter fishing with captain Greg...who your team recommended
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Canfield, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2015
Property Manager
repair man did a great job fixing toilet--even though he got into more than he expected
Property
fishing and snorkling
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Kenosha, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Columbus, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
WEST PALM BEACH, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2015
Property Manager
I don't think I should have to go out of my way to return the keys. If cleaning staff arrives at checkout time, they should take them. MANAGER RESPONSE: Because the cleaning company are not employees but rather contract workers, they do not know how many keys you've been given. Therefore, for security purposes, we have our guests sign keys out AND in in order to keep accurate control. And, most importantly...we love our guests and like to not only greet you upon arrival but have a chat with you at check-out so we can hear about the fun stuff you did while visiting!
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
South Boston, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Good overall experience.
Property
N/A - we were there only a short time for a wedding.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
We only had to call once while we were there and I have no complaints. The person was helpful and very friendly. Could not have asked for better service.
Property
I would definitely go to the John Pennencamp state park as well as the Bird Sanctuary.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and attentive to our needs.
Property
The glass bottom boat tour was a lot of fun. I would highly recommend it when you visit Key Largo.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Irmo, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Hanover, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park
View Property: 322_Mariners_Club
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful. They even suggested a few things for us to do during our vacation!
Property
Glass bottom boat tour at John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park; Steak dinner at http://www.ziggieandmaddogs.com/.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Such kind and helpful people!
Property
Swimming, fishing, jet skiing--- eating, but not in the Island Grill near the property.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
PALM BAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Mary was a special help to us.
Property
Snorkeling at Pennekamp State Park, a visit to the Wild Bird Center
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Glass bottom boat, snorkeling, and driving to Key West! Of coarse the restaurants Sundowners and Bay City Grille were fantastic!
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
HIGHLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
no problems
Property
Go to Key west for a day, go to the state park, go to the bird rehabilitation area.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
We did find our microwave was not functioning and it took until Wednesday to have the problem solved. I want to thank Annie for personally solving the problem. If it wasn't for her we would not have had a microwave for the rest of the week. I do realize that it is somewhat out of the control of barefeet rentals but with an infant it made the first few days a little challenging. Otherwise it was another fantastic time in the keys!!
Property
Deep sea fishing with the finrazor sport fishing! Lunch at the backyard fisheries and dinner at snappers for great food and music!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 731_Futura_Yacht