Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Glass bottom boat ride, snorkeling, great restaurants.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Short but sweet
Property
We loved the townhouse and all facilities
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Property
We found everything to be as advertised. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the villa and dealing with Barefeet Rentals very much! The unit was very clean and well-maintained, and everyone in our group was very impressed with their vacation stay! We found the level of guest service at Mariner's Club to be lacking, but that's not a reflection on Barefeet Rentals itself, and on the whole we enjoyed the Resort.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
EAST MEADOW, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
elgin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Grimes, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This experience exceeded our expectations! With two families of 4 teenage boys, we weren't sure if this unit would satisfy everyone's wishes but it did! It was safe, gated community. The ocean views were beautiful and the house was spacious, clean & had everything we needed. Ready to come back already!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! We are thankful to the owner of the property and to Barefeet Rentals for sharing it with us!
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
The entire Barefeet Team was wonderful both before and during our stay!
Property
This was a girls getaway for five of us that graduated together 40 years ago and we could not have picked a more perfect place! Very clean and well maintained, plenty of elbow room whether in the kitchen preparing our favorite snacks to share or sitting on the patio sharing our favorite bottle of wine and everyone reported the beds to be very comfortable. The third bedroom is small with no closet but the one who slept in there said the trundle bed was surprisingly comfy and we were happy to share our closet. That was such a rejuvenating place for us all, we had such a joyous time and haven't laughed that hard in years! The resort was exactly what we were looking for, we didn't need a lot of fuss and muss and organized activities onsite, we all agreed we preferred this quieter setting. The big pool is FABULOUS, the waterfall hot tub was a favorite too, one of the lady's said the fitness center was perfect for her needs and even though we couldn't wade into the ocean, it was so very peaceful just sitting out there. Thank you, Barefeet Rentals, we'll be back!
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Minster, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Doncaster, GB
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful relaxing 2 weeks. We were a party of two couples and the apartment was spacious and fully equipped with everything we needed. The wow factor was the amazing view from the balcony, where we enjoyed many an evening. The pool and gym facilities were a bonus and never too busy.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, good explanations for Where, When, How..
Property
Great Property! Well kept, nice pools, and good sleeping.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous! The condo was beautiful! Imacculatly clean and fully equipped. Very spacious with an amazing view of the marina. The Mariners Club was a great place to stay. Both pools and hot tubs were well maintained and clean. The location was perfect- close to shopping and many fabulous restaurants. Bare feet Rentals was great to work with. We arrived late Sunday night and the key and directions were easy to locate. I had trouble with the oven and a maintenance man called and walked me through the steps I needed to do. Overall, the stay was fabulous!
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
"Family fun and adventure!" Our family really enjoyed are stay at the Mariners Club! From picking up the keys to entering our villa everything was smooth sailing. We had a spacious rental with enough room for everyone and the pool was fantastic. The views were amazing and so was weather. We enjoyed deep sportfishing with Fin Razor charters which was minutes away from where we were staying as were several different restaurants that we were able to experience. We caught and ate our catch! Barefeet rentals were on top of it when we experienced a problem with our cable service and we received a call back almost immediately and we were able to fix over the phone. We certainly will be using them again to book our next vacation!
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
La Malbaie, CA
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
More enjoyable vacation in Florida
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Portage, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
House was beautiful. Very clean, nicely decorated, everything you could need. Only complaint is about the community amenities. The grills do not work which was disappointing because we could not grill the fish we caught. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for bringing the grill issue to our attention. We have emailed their onsite Association Manager for repair...or perhaps just to refill the propane.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2015
Property
Wonderful Place to Spend a Week with the Family When stopping at the visitor center, they asked where we were staying and when we told them we were staying here they said it was one of the best places in Key Largo. Well, we've never stayed anywhere else in the Keys, but we definitely liked staying here. The unit and grounds were very clean and top-end. The pools were fantastic, really great for kids and adults alike. People staying there were generally friendly and courteous. The area itself is gated, so it has and added sense of security to the community. If we come back to the Keys again, we'd most likely want to return to this location. (608 Mariners Club - March 2015)
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Elk River, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 135_Mariners_Club
Rainier, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Black River Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
every one was friendly and very helpful for any reasons.
Property
we all enjoyed the emenities and the pool. a very nice pool and warm and clean. the grounds were so beautiful and clean. I would recommend any of my friends to stay here and have a good time around Key Largo. It is a great place to have a week vacation here. We all had a very good time! Thank you!!
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Novi, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2015
Property Manager
We work directly with Mary very often as she helped us through our reservation issues that arose because the death of our grandmother. Mary was very sweet and did everything she could to make sure we were taking care of thanks again for all your help Mary, we truly appreciate you working with us during such a difficult time.
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club