Guest Reviews

My husband and I stayed at this property for 8 nights. We had a great time and would rent it again. Favorite things: 1) three verandas on three different levels (the lowest is completely screened in and the rooftop has both sunrise ans sunset views), 2) very comfortable living room, 3) comfortable beds, 4) huge kitchen, 5) two full baths, 6) proximity to water for kayak (canal right out the back and ocean just a few steps in front), 7) full-size washer and dryer, 8) location (mile marker 76 so less business congestion yet close enough to town that we could bike to lunch and breakfast), 9) wired internet worked every time, 10) DVD player (and a good supply of Dvd's but they weren't really our style), 11) plenty of towels. Minor caveats: 1) Inside metal spiral staircase could be a challenge for some. I preferred to use the external cement stairs most of the time. 2) The master suite is upstairs and there is no door at the top of the spiral staircase so privacy could be an issue if you are with a group. {Property also has two twin beds in main floor bedroom (with door)}. 3) We used the aC at night and had to crank it way down to keep the upstairs bedroom cool. We wanted to keep the windows open but the rattling blinds made too much noise - too windy I guess. If we'd had some sturdy rubber bands we would have used them to quiet the blinds. 4) There is no ladder from the patio to the canal so at low tide the kayak was a bit of a challenge to enter and exit.  (Welloff from Austin, TX ~ Reviewed By The Sea)

"Comfortable, spacious, well-equipped." We (2 adults, 2 teenage kids) stayed for a week at apt 410 in august. The townhouse was spaciousand well-equipped, so we had a really comfortable time. since it was off-season, it was lovely and quiet and we usually had the fantastic pool almost to ourselves. Mariners Club is secure and private, but close to shops and dive operators. Barefeet Rentals were friendly and efficient to rent through (Nigel from Great Britain ~ Reviewed 410 Mariner's Club)

"Absolutely Beautiful!!!" This was the most relaxing and beautiful vacation for our family. The pool at the Mariner's club is huge and the grounds are beautiful. We enjoyed our stay and will be returning for sure :) (M & R family from Michigan ~ Reviewed 206 Mariner's Club)

"Relaxing!" We had a wonderful time. The place nice and clean. We stayed in Mariners Club 410. The kitchen was stocked well. (Amy from KY~ Reviewed 407 Mariner's Club) 

"Great!" The place was as described and exactly as seen in the photos. (Dee ~ Reviewed 407 Mariner's Club)

"Beautiful condo with a large balcony and plenty of room for our family of five to stay." It was clean and had lots of amenities. The grounds and pool at the facility were well maintained and we felt very safe with the security provided. (Mike E. ~ Reviewed 124 Mariner's Club)

"Absolutely, I would recommend this accommodation to my best friend!" Great little house if you can handle the stairs. We really enjoyed staying at this house. When we first drove up, we were anxious because the houses on this street are nestled together closely. However, we stayed for over a week and never heard any noises from the neighbors. I am middle-aged+ and should have considered the stair issue. It clearly states that this is a 3 story home on the write-up. Using the stairs and going up to the master bedroom is worth the climb as the view is great! We really enjoyed eating breakfast and watching the pelicans land in the water. The house is nicely furnished and has a huge kitchen. Barefeet Rentals was simply a joy. There had been a storm before we arrived and the internet was down. We had to work at night so we called Barefeet Rentals. Ken came to the rescue by calling the repair company and waited while it was fixed. We will certainly use Barefeet Rentals again if we can get back to the Florida keys. (Leona from Chicago reviewed ~ By The Sea)

"We had a nice weekend."  The reservations were so much easier with Debbie and Annie.  Both are very, very helpful and provide a great service.  They make a difference!!!!! (Eduardo V. Reviewed ~ Kawama Villa #13)

You could not find a better location for a place to spend a vacation. With a canal right outside your backdoor and the Gulf a few feet from your front door to watch the sunsets. (Bob S. Reviewed ~ AA-7 Buttonwood Bay)

We spent 4 nights here and absolutely loved it!  Beautiful condo, great views from both screened in patios.  Master Bedroom is a retreat! Directly on the pool.  Would highly recommend! (Dennis C. Reviewed ~ 407 Mariner's Club)

My son, myself, and another family of 5 shared the villa for Spring Break.  Everything was perfect and suited our needs for a group of 7 beautifully.  Debbie from Barefeet Rentals was helpful with everything we needed and the villa was more than we even expected.  I highly recommend this location for any vacation in Key Largo. (Sharon D. Reviewed 525 Mariner's Club)

 

Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S2_Rock_Harbor
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived after hours but had detailed instructions to retrieve welcome packet and had no issues.
Property
901 Mariners is a good unit - well equipped and clean. Very nice kitchen and appliances (including washer/dryer). Dining room table for 4 people. Lots of space, never felt cramped. Nice large beds (master has king size bed - and its very high up so if you are short its tricky to get in/out of this bed). Master bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub and 2nd bedroom has a shower only. The location of this unit is not the best - its right inside the entrance gate so it is not close to the pools. Also there are no curtains in the living room which has a full wall of windows/sliding doors so its very open (not a big deal but I didn't like it at night time).
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great
Property
We loved the property. The townhouse was beautiful and spacious. We were a family of ten and we had plenty of room. The toilet set on the master bedroom was broken when we arrived and we called. Within 2 hours it was fixed.The pool was awesome.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 803_Mariners_Club
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, and helpfull staff.
Property
Great location, secure, and comfortable.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
clean and easy rental. nice property
Property
great condo.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and mostly knowledgeable, however would have appreciated advice on boat launch and trailer storage at MC. We had understood that those services were right next door. However Irma destroyed them, so we had to spend much time and effort finding a launch site, trailer storage and gas site for boat. Caution: do not recommend Catamaran Boatyard to anyone, not dependable.
Property
Excellent views, Perfect for boaters to be close to your boat in one of the marina slips. Unit was beautiful and bottom floor location gave easy access. However, there are no boat launches or trailer storage nearby, making logistics a little difficult.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great job. Thank you for all your help and suggestions. Very happy with the customer service. You were very helpful.
Property
Loved it! Great condo and great location, the only thing I can think of is maybe better pillows.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Quick responses, very efficient.
Property
Great unit. Loved the pool and grounds
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. We checked in after hours and it was very easy to get our keys with directions to the condo.
Property
Cant wait to do it again.
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team called me directly to help me with an issue with VRBO. They were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved the location and access to the pool facilities, the views were amazing, and the amenities were plentiful within the home.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie and the other lady in the office were a delight to work with prior and during our visit. they did a great job.
Property
This was a beautiful property, well maintained and a relaxing place to stay. It is also centrally located making it east to get to restaurants and fishing charters. I recommend that you check if out. It could use a few more everyday amenities: nicer towels and wash clothes (they were very thin), a blow dryer, kitchen dishcloths, simply spices such as salt and pepper, garlic power, onion powder. without these it made it difficult to cook.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Thanks. Do not remember the name of the lady who checked us in, but she greeted me right away, was very friendly and helpful getting us on our way. I called a couple times with questions. Calls were answered promptly and by a friendly, helpful person. I already have referred you to a friend considering our trip in the future. (MGR RESPONSE: THANK YOU!)
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the Mariner's Club. This is a beautiful property. We spent most of our vacation within a three mile radius of the property and loved every minute of it. We recommend Kayaking trip to the Everglades (Out There Kayaking) and Theatre of the Sea for things to do.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
First, the properties Barefeet represents are really high end. Second, the phone is always answered during business hours and the staff is knowledgeable about the area. Lastly, pricing was competitive
Property
Property was very clean and perfectly located. The unit would have received a 10 if it had extra blankets and had adequate cooking utensils/pots and pans
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
West Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Barefeet rentals are always available and have quick response to any problems should they occur
Property
The property has been beautifully restored including the oasis pool and surrounding areas. Looking forward to the boardwalk to be finished by the Marina and hopefully the restaurant next door to be up and running again. The condo was clean and well equipped along with close proximity to the oasis pool and marina. The view from the patio was stunning and lots of bird watching
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club