Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful view and beautiful decor!
Property
John Pennecamp snorkeling!
View Property: ZZ-126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
New York, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-133_Mariners_Club
SYLVANIA, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
fishing
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Grand Junction, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2016
Property Manager
Manager: Thank you for your stellar review! See you soon.
Property
View Property: ZZ-210_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-1411 Ocean Pointe
Estero, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-123_Mariners_Club
Oakfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2016
Property Manager
The unit was very nice. We especially liked the pools and hot tubs. If it would be possible to have keyless entry at the condo so that we wouldn't need to go by the rental office to get the keys would be my only suggestion. Manager Reply: Thank you for the suggestions we are looking into keyless entry. I hope it is available for your next stay.
Property
Key Largo Princess Glass Bottom Boat
View Property: ZZ-133_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2016
Property Manager
Mary was wonderful! The unit really exceeded our expectation! Only thing is that I didn't realize that the kitchen island wasn't really attached/fixed. I opened a few drawers looking for something & the weight of those drawers forced the island to fall on me. Maybe just a note saying 'caution island not attached to anything' A salad bowl broke as well as a plate when that happened. It made us feel bad but at least no serious injuries. MANAGERS RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback...we'd not heard this before and have taken steps to prevent future issues.
Property
Rent a boat & go out to a sandbar (Islamorada) John Pennenkamp
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2016
Property Manager
The only after hour assistance we needed was to speak with the security station. The unit (136) is located on a corner by the swimming pool. On the first night, guests were out by the pool partying and the children screaming a playing until 1:00am. The bedroom windows are on the same side as the pool, which kept us awake. I couldn't find the phone number for the guard booth in the packet or anywhere in the condo. I was worried my grandchildren would wake up, so I drove to the security booth to alert the guard. Once he patrolled and spoke to them, there was no other incident. Maybe they didn't know pool hours.
Property
Scuba, and dolphin encounter. I highly recommend the Fish House restaurant.
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2016
Property Manager
Overall great experience. The resort staff was very nice . And the most important was security gate and well maintained property.
Property
View Property: ZZ-1411 Ocean Pointe
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone at Barefoot and Mariners was very helpful and accommodating. I called about the air conditioning in the master and the person knew exactly what the issue was and I no longer had a problem from that point forward.
Property
Shallow water reef snorkeling.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
View. Upper balcony.
Property
Get on the water.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
SUWANEE, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2016
Property Manager
All of the people we encountered involved with the property, including office personnel and security, were polite, professional, and extremely helpful. Check-in and out was as easy and efficient as it could possibly be. The unit we rented was beautifully furnished and spotless.
Property
Visit John Pennekamp State Park.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Kendallville, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2016
Property Manager
Our experience was a positive one, from booking to key return. Everything was as it should be and made our vacation enjoyable.
Property
SCUBA diving is the only reason we venture into the Keys and Key Largo holds the best diving the Keys has to offer. The Ocean Pointe condo was very conveniently located just minutes from our SCUBA dive charter.
View Property: ZZ-1406_Ocean_Pointe
Charlton, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and accommodating. Did a wonderful job. Everyone was very kind and helpful!
Property
Snorkeling!!!!!!
View Property: zz-313 Mariner`s Club
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone that we spoke with was very helpful and professional! Thanks! The pool was fantastic - our kids loved it. We felt safe walking through the property as well.
Property
Snorkeling, the Jacobs Aquatic center -great for kids, and you must eat at the Fish House
View Property: ZZ-607_Mariners_Club
Oldsmar, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2016
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Property
Fishing charter and snorkeling.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2016
Property Manager
100% satisfied with all aspects of our stay. The staff was polite, professional, and extremely accommodating. The unit we rented was exactly as advertised. it was beautifully furnished and spotless.
Property
Go to John Pennekamp State Park. There are numerous choices of activities for the entire family.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Titusville, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
friendly
Property
snorkeling and kayaking
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2016
Property Manager
Prompt reply to emails.
Property
Scuba diving. 'Outside' sitting area, nice kitchen, living, bedrooms and bathrooms. Nice swimming pool! Suggest to provide beach umbrella and chairs.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Tybee Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2016
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
boating. The marina, and the grotto spa
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2016
Property Manager
Barefeet rentals were terrific to work with. They even received a UPS package for me that I needed. Very helpful, indeed.
Property
John Pennekamp Park is a must. The flat bottomed boat ride was great. My daughter and I came for the diving. After having done several dives in Roatan the past year, we were very disappointed with Key Largo diving. The reefs are very dull compared to the vibrant colors of the reefs off of Honduras.
View Property: ZZ-210_Mariners_Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-407_Mariners_Club