Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Glass bottom boat, snorkeling, and driving to Key West! Of coarse the restaurants Sundowners and Bay City Grille were fantastic!
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
HIGHLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
no problems
Property
Go to Key west for a day, go to the state park, go to the bird rehabilitation area.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
We did find our microwave was not functioning and it took until Wednesday to have the problem solved. I want to thank Annie for personally solving the problem. If it wasn't for her we would not have had a microwave for the rest of the week. I do realize that it is somewhat out of the control of barefeet rentals but with an infant it made the first few days a little challenging. Otherwise it was another fantastic time in the keys!!
Property
Deep sea fishing with the finrazor sport fishing! Lunch at the backyard fisheries and dinner at snappers for great food and music!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-731_Futura_Yacht
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Glass bottom boat ride, snorkeling, great restaurants.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Short but sweet
Property
We loved the townhouse and all facilities
View Property: ZZ-210_Mariners_Club
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Property
We found everything to be as advertised. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the villa and dealing with Barefeet Rentals very much! The unit was very clean and well-maintained, and everyone in our group was very impressed with their vacation stay! We found the level of guest service at Mariner's Club to be lacking, but that's not a reflection on Barefeet Rentals itself, and on the whole we enjoyed the Resort.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
EAST MEADOW, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
elgin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Grimes, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This experience exceeded our expectations! With two families of 4 teenage boys, we weren't sure if this unit would satisfy everyone's wishes but it did! It was safe, gated community. The ocean views were beautiful and the house was spacious, clean & had everything we needed. Ready to come back already!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Menomonie, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent service
Property
We had a wonderful vacation! We are thankful to the owner of the property and to Barefeet Rentals for sharing it with us!
View Property: ZZ-407_Mariners_Club
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
The entire Barefeet Team was wonderful both before and during our stay!
Property
This was a girls getaway for five of us that graduated together 40 years ago and we could not have picked a more perfect place! Very clean and well maintained, plenty of elbow room whether in the kitchen preparing our favorite snacks to share or sitting on the patio sharing our favorite bottle of wine and everyone reported the beds to be very comfortable. The third bedroom is small with no closet but the one who slept in there said the trundle bed was surprisingly comfy and we were happy to share our closet. That was such a rejuvenating place for us all, we had such a joyous time and haven't laughed that hard in years! The resort was exactly what we were looking for, we didn't need a lot of fuss and muss and organized activities onsite, we all agreed we preferred this quieter setting. The big pool is FABULOUS, the waterfall hot tub was a favorite too, one of the lady's said the fitness center was perfect for her needs and even though we couldn't wade into the ocean, it was so very peaceful just sitting out there. Thank you, Barefeet Rentals, we'll be back!
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Minster, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Doncaster, GB
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful relaxing 2 weeks. We were a party of two couples and the apartment was spacious and fully equipped with everything we needed. The wow factor was the amazing view from the balcony, where we enjoyed many an evening. The pool and gym facilities were a bonus and never too busy.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Grandville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly, good explanations for Where, When, How..
Property
Great Property! Well kept, nice pools, and good sleeping.
View Property: ZZ-607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Fabulous! The condo was beautiful! Imacculatly clean and fully equipped. Very spacious with an amazing view of the marina. The Mariners Club was a great place to stay. Both pools and hot tubs were well maintained and clean. The location was perfect- close to shopping and many fabulous restaurants. Bare feet Rentals was great to work with. We arrived late Sunday night and the key and directions were easy to locate. I had trouble with the oven and a maintenance man called and walked me through the steps I needed to do. Overall, the stay was fabulous!
View Property: ZZ-126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
"Family fun and adventure!" Our family really enjoyed are stay at the Mariners Club! From picking up the keys to entering our villa everything was smooth sailing. We had a spacious rental with enough room for everyone and the pool was fantastic. The views were amazing and so was weather. We enjoyed deep sportfishing with Fin Razor charters which was minutes away from where we were staying as were several different restaurants that we were able to experience. We caught and ate our catch! Barefeet rentals were on top of it when we experienced a problem with our cable service and we received a call back almost immediately and we were able to fix over the phone. We certainly will be using them again to book our next vacation!
View Property: ZZ-407_Mariners_Club