Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ionia, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Super easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful condo, friendly people and excellent views! Definitely will be back!
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly office staff. Office staff and handy man were very responsive to issue (freezer) at condo Office staff very helpful with questions and sign up for next year's stay. Good group to work with. Ps. Kudos to the cleaning crew--very clean when we arrived!
Property
We're coming back next year to the same condo for an ADDITIONAL week-that says it all!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
North Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly. Folder with brochures and lists of nearby stores, etc. very helpful!
Property
Very relaxing, nice vacation community, close to many delicious restaurants and activities.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was a pleasure, helpful, informative. Gatekeeper was prompt, gave great directions for both on and off property sites.
Property
Marina Club unit 333 was fabulous, great amenities and view. Great restaurants in walking distance, loved the yachts in the harbor.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Fantastic pool.
View Property: ZZ-135_Mariners_Club
Boone, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
The whole team was great and even answered follow up questions immediately. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Property
View Property: ZZ-210_Mariners_Club
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Annie was great. All staff members were very nice to work with!
Property
Master bedroom matress was awful with huge indents!!! Very uncomfortable and some of the furniture needed repaired. Otherwise very nice Condo with great view. Manager's Response: We have shared your comments with the owners, however, as they will soon be putting the unit on the sales market they do not want to make the investment into new furnishings at this time.
View Property: ZZ-133_Mariners_Club
San Juan, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
The villa was exactly what we expected. Everything was beautiful and perfect. The pictures are exactly what the villa looks like.
Property
View Property: ZZ-113_Mariners_Club
jenison, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-401_Sea_Gulls
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were wonderful every step of the way, would definitely rent from them again as we had never been down to the Keys and they answered all of our questions.
Property
The property was excellent exactly as it was pictured. The only improvement with the property would be to check the locks on the outside kitchen sliding glass door as it was hard to get it locked and unlocked coming and going daily. It made us nervous we would not get back in when we left in the morning. * Manager Response - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this lovely, lovely property! Maintenance has lubed the locks...thank you for bringing that to our attention!
View Property: By_the_Sea
Stenungsund, SE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Instructions were clear and checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Used to entertain clients and worked out very nice
View Property: ZZ-607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property
CONSPICOUS BLISS - ALL THAT & EVEN MORE!!! We were initially impressed with the pictures of the condo we saw on the website but were even more impressed when we saw the condo in person. The pictures cannot capture the total beauty and ambience of this condo and resort. Everything was first class!!! There's also a bar/restaurant (Island Grille) right next to the resort that you can walk to and the food there is very good. The location of this condo makes it very accessbile to other great restaurants/bars, supermarket etc. We're so looking forward to returning next year!!! Management Response Jan 31, 2015 Awesome! 136 Mariners certainly is all that! Please mark your calendar for a return trip soon!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient guidance for check in and check out
Property
Clean and comfortable housing condition and excellent service
View Property: ZZ-113_Mariners_Club
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2015
Property Manager
Terrific! Always pleasant and very helpful!
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: ZZ-113_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
What a little piece of paradise! The sunrises will forever be a memory. We even enjoyed a full moon shining on the water! Mariners Club was the perfect place for our getaway, the amenities were just right for our family. Thanks for sharing your lovely home, we had a ball.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
This was an excellent place to stay. My family was very happy. We enjoy the pool and the tranquility. We will like that they permit pets because we have to leave our little dog with a friend and we missed him very much. We always travel with him..The personal at the rental office was very friendly and helpful, By ZenaidaMNewyork from Nanuet New york on 8/6/2012 for a stay in 7/1/2012 at
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great location, fine facilities overall, pool area was great. Service on arrival was excellent. Good sound muffling qualities in the rooms. There were four factors that diminished the overall experience: 1. The expectations that guests are to do the linens and bedding on the last day seems odd compared to other facilities that we have used. 2. Adding insult to this injury was the lack of any detergent supplied with which to do the laundry and the fact that guests are expected to purchase their own toilet paper during the week. 3. The sheets and mattress beds were #3 rating at best, the quality was less than many moderate cost hotel chains. 4. The uneven quality of the guards at the front gate- some of them were excellent, others were Barney Fife-like in assumed importance and relative competence. (By Wolverine in the sun from Grandville Michigan on 3/11/2012 for a stay in 3/1/2012)