Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Troy, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful. Friendly, efficient, helpful staff. Communication with them was frequent and clear.
Property
There was no stove. Just a refrigerator, microwave, toaster, and some other small appliances. There was no light in the laundry room and when I got my flashlight out, I saw so much lint between the dryer and the wall that I was frightened to even dry one load. The unit was far from the pools. After the damage waiver, cleaning fee, and agent fees were added into the daily price for the unit, I believe I could have stayed in a hotel for less money. And they would have made the bed. I wont be back. (MGR RESPONSE - It's important when booking accommodations to read the description and look at the photos. We pride ourselves on making sure the description and photos are accurate. Thank you for your feedback on the dryer lint, we did address this with the cleaning contractor.)
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
Super friendly and very detailed. Couldnt ask for more. Everything was great. The checkin was easy and thorough. The rental was outstanding. The checkout was easy. From start to finish, it was great.
Property
207 Mariners Club is really nice and super clean. The location is great and the view is very nice. Well definitely be back.
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2022
Property Manager
Barefeet Vacation Rental had great documentation and made the process extremely easy.
Property
The stay was perfect. Ideal location and the property was extremely clean. Additionally, Claudia at the front gate to the property was extremely nice.
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Bridgeton, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
Very nice, we had a great time and loved the location, with the best view!
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Centerville, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were knowledgeable, helful and courteous. Rental process went smoothly, no issues.
Property
Condo was updated, very clean and comfortable. Would rent again. Everything you could possibly need was provided. Suggests: Snappers restaurant, great food and entertainment.
View Property: zz-2412_Ocean_Pointe
Lutherville, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2022
Property Manager
I loved working with the Barefeet Rentals team so much I will be looking for other properties in different locations that they oversee. Im so thankful for all their help in making my getaway as easy and smooth as possible.
Property
Highly would recommend to family and friends. Key Largo is the perfect place to relax and recharge and I truly believe Barefeet Rentals is a big part of that. Suggests: Definitely go snorkeling with Pirates Cove Watersports. They offer more then snorkeling but the crew is so much fun and also informative. We had the best time and a gorgeous sunset on our return!
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Chatham, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2022
Property Manager
People Ive spoken with have been very nice and easy to work with. Ive used this rental company twice now. We have also been happy with the quality of their properties.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Mariners Club is great, with lots of amenities.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Very knowledgeable and explain things well.
Property
The place that we stayed was exactly what we wanted and it was a great layout for all of us. Everything was well decorated.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
RED BANK, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2022
Property Manager
ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE
Property
Nice unit, very clean, cookware usable
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
They were terrific! Every question was answered, and their attention to detail was commendable.
Property
Great family vacation! Suggests: 1. Feeding the tarpons 2. Swimming at the resort 3. Game room at the resort 4. Theater of the Sea
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo was very nice and worth the price
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Smooth process all the way from beginning to end with very friendly staff.
Property
Would definitely recommend and use again!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Madison, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Whitesboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very friendly and informative. We certainly appreciated the notification that the condominium was ready for early check in after our flights from New York.
Property
Ocean Pointe is a beautiful property. The beach area, Marina, pool area are clean with attention to landscaping detail. We were happy with our choice to stay here for the week. The cookware, dishes and utensils were new and top quality.
View Property: zz-2412_Ocean_Pointe
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Nov 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved the secure property!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Mattoon, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
No issues at all.
Property
We would stay at same colmolex and same unit if we get to come back again. Take advantage of the amenities at the complex and then enjoy anything water or food related in the area . You cant go wrong the keys are paradise!
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Bethesda, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2022
Property Manager
Expected average accommodations and was incredible surprised. I have been going there for over 30 years and never received anything. My group loved the little touches
Property
No hassles and great unit. Unit is new. Good furnishing and clean
View Property: zz-2412_Ocean_Pointe
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Anyone we talked to was thorough, helpful and easy to work with. We have rented from you at least 3 times and each time it is a great experience. The places we have stayed are absolutely beautiful, any issues are promptly resolved. The ease of the rental procedure and the website make it very easy to have a successful trip.
Property
From the amenities, to the accomodations you couldn't find a better place to stay! The grounds are impeccable, the rental units are all up to date, tastefully decorated and welcoming. We have stayed here before and highly recommend it to anyone wanting a place to stay in Key Largo. Suggests: We attend the Nascar race at Homestead Miami, also took the African Queen boat tour, a day trip to Key West is not out of the question, either. The beaches at Pennekamp park were quaint and there are many restaurants on and off the water, with all sorts of cuisine
Davenport, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2022
Property Manager
fantastic properties and great customer service.
Property
Great location and property.
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Webb City, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and answered all questions or concerns with good information.
Property
Enjoyed the views and the resort.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Shreveport, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2022
Property Manager
They shared their favorite things to do. Uncomplicated booking and check in. Ease of communication with Barefeet staff. Not to mention great hosts by sharing ideas and coupons on great things to do, see and experience while in the area.
Property
We could not have been more pleased with our experience and our time in the Keys. This condo was the perfect home base to all the things we wanted to do. Beautiful, comfortable, spacious and centrally located. Suggest: Sunset cruise Molasses coral reef boat tour There isnt a bad restaurant or bar from Miami to Key West Great shopping.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Lynn Haven, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is amazing!
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
New Smyrna Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Plenty of room for everyone. Nice and clean!
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club