Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive.
Property
Very nice rental and great location within resort.
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
St. Augustine, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2022
Property Manager
They were very accommodating and a pleasure to talk to.
Property
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Cannon Falls, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley and Debbie were helpful, friendly, and made our vacation that much better!
Property
Great trip and location of condo! Close to wonderful food and fun activities!
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Westlake, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
VERO BEACH, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2022
Property Manager
They were friendly in emails and phone but just sub standard with service and getting things done. When we called about the pool gates being locked, they told us to call maintenance instead of handling for us. (MGR RESPONSE - we are not the onsite management company, we manage individual units. The onsite maintenance personnel of the resort are responsible for the community's pools, etc. I'm sorry we were unable to assist you.)
Property
Beautiful pool and grounds. No paddles for pickle ball court!
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2022
Property Manager
I appreciated that your team was able to let us checkout two hours later since there were no new guests coming in that next day. Our stay went well and the property was easy to use with no issues using the gate access. The property was in above average condition. The views were very good and the was no disruption or noise from other guests.
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Leland, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2022
Property Manager
Top notch.
Property
My extended family rented four units next to and across from each other for my nephew's wedding. It was absolutely wonderful being so close together. We had many spontaneous visits which we would not have had if we had been spread further apart. I cannot think of a single way that VRBO could have improved our experience other than key lime pie deliveries. :) My husband really appreciated how quiet the complex was as his favorite vacation activity is reading.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2022
Property Manager
This is the second time I rented from Barefeet and team members are always helpful. Very good follow through by personnel
Property
gorgeous view beautiful unit, clean, well appointed
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
South Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2022
Property Manager
Easy, Friendly and Responsive
Property
We had absolutely everything we needed at the condo. It was clean, organized and well stocked. Beds and furniture were comfortable. Well maintained. We would stay here again. Suggestions: Fishing at the pier on site. Kayaking through the mangroves- we went through a smaller spot near Tavernier but Robbies also has kayaking. Rent a boat and go to the sand bar. Hike the trails at John Pennenkamp or snorkel there. We loved Ballyhoos for dinner. Fishing charter ( we liked Phil at Robbies the best- we did 5 charters)
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We loved staying here and would definitely come back! The only recommendation I'd make is longer pool/spa hours. After being out and about,guests would like to come back and relax in the pool. Everything else was wonderful.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was nice to deal with
Property
We had a very nice time especially pool side. The place was very nice and clean. It had a great view and having the pool right outside of the back door was great. Would stay again for sure
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Killington, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly woman at office
Property
Felt safe leaving windows open while we slept Suggests: Redland golfcourse
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Sandy Springs, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2022
Property Manager
Great! Helpful and responsive!
Property
Loved Mariners Club ! Will be back! Unit was as pictured. Comfortable beds, well appointed kitchen! Would rent again! Only constructive feedback is that sheets are pulling and need to be replaced and slip covers on furniture could use replacing. Called to have a tv wall bracket that was sticking out and a safety hazard. After hours services called promptly- however my husband was able to remove the bracket for the services to deal with after we check out. Pickleball courts! Great pool!!
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Mobile, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Ballwin, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2022
Property Manager
I found everyone I talked to at Barefeet Rentals very helpful--from explaining the check-in procedure, when payments would process, travel insurance, Publix being a good grocery store choice and even helping me decide which units to rent.
Property
Mariner's Club is a beautiful property. The plants are gorgeous, and the grounds well maintained. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a vacation in the area.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
St. Johns, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Big place in a great location
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Shrewsbury, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Williamsport, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed staying at this property. We especially enjoyed the grotto hot tub. The rental was very clean and had everything that we needed. The check-in was a little confusing, since it was after hours. One of the closet doors was off the tracks, and we reported it. It wasn't any inconvenience to us though.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Lakeside-Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Carlisle, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Winston-Salem, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Johns Island, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2022
Property Manager
Follow-up is terrific.
Property
Would stay here again.