Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very friendly helpful. The house we rented was fantastic. I would recommend this to everyone
Property
Best we have rented from an agent - Great place no hidden costs - Everything we needed was there
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Churchville, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2023
Property Manager
Ashley was awesome in helping me choose the right place to rent! We needed help with the key code access and the problem was resolved quickly.
Property
We were very satisfied with how clean the place was. Would definitely plan on returning.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2023
Property Manager
Ashley is the one that we set up our reservation with and communicated with prior to our arrival. She was super nice friendly and easy to work with
Property
One of the nicest places we have stayed and the swimming pools and hot pools are immaculately maintained
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2023
Property Manager
It was easy and the customer service was world class. They proactively reached out to me and asked if I had any questions. They were easily accessible when last minute questions came up. Their directions for check in (after hours) were clear and everything went smoothly! Sheila was fantastic.
Property
I would recommend anyone visiting key largo to stay there and I would stay there again! The condo/townhouse was amazing! Certainly exceeded all expectations. The pool and amenities were better than most resorts! Our water went out but only for an hour and both Mariners Club and Barefoot rentals were notified and it was resolved quickly. Suggestion: Make sure you visit Key Largo backyard fishery for lunch- great fresh seafood, live music, fun for the kids (saw a mama and baby manatee). Manager's response: Thank you for your glowing review and we are glad you didn't allow a temporary inconvenience affect your enjoying 705 Mariners Club. Come back soon!
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Marshall, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2023
Property Manager
Staff was very friendly at check in and guard station at rental. Easy check in/check out. Perfect for individuals looking for something larger than a hotel room and more like a home.
Property
Everything was wonderful! Nice quiet place to stay. The only negative comment I would say is that the dryer doesnt dry clothes very well. Maintenance was not called. I just kept adding time to the dryer.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2023
Property
It was a great resort! The dolphin experience was the best!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Largo, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2023
Property Manager
staff was excellent and very knowledgeable about the property and the area.
Property
Really pleasanr experience
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Good experience. They kept us updated on our reservations and were easy to work with.
Property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2023
Property Manager
Incredible! Great staff and the units are expertly maintained! Michael Moore is fantastic!
Property
Except for the people smoking on the balcony, perfect!
View Property: zz-5308_Ocean_Pointe
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great time on our family vacation, and the staff at Barefoot Rentals was great with communication! Everyone responded quickly and were super pleasant in any of our communication.
Property
808 Mariners Club was a great location for our family of 9! We enjoyed the space, set up of the rental and the amenities. Other than us not being able to access any of the streaming services via the TV, it was a perfect rental for our family. Management response: Sorry you were missing streaming opportunity. Some guests bring their plug in and use their personal streaming account during their visit. Please come visit us again.
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Myrtle Beach , US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2023
Property Manager
First off from the very beginning up to & to the check in the staff of Barefeet Rental's were always very helpful & accommodating . Any questions that I asked they would have an answer or they got the answer & called me back. Very much appreciated all their help & guidance. Even when we were within close proximity I called about our check-in. We arrived about 10 minutes before their lunch time. I said I could come back @ 1:00. They said it was no problem to check in at that moment. They were very, very helpful !!
Property
We had 10 people in our family party. The unit met all of our needs. Was clean upon our arrival & very well stocked with utensils. The only negative was the TV"s in the bedrooms need to be upgraded to larger TV"s. With a party of 10 I think it would be good to have an additional paring space on property. There were additional spaces in certain areas. Just a suggestion. The last day I made coffee in the morning & the coffee maker worked fine. However later in the day our son-in-law tried to make some & we could not get it to work. I called about 20 minutes before their closing. She said she would try to get us a new one & about a 1/2 hour later we received one. Again, a great effort on the rental agent ! Thank you. Manager's response: Thank you for your review and we will pass along the suggestion about the TVs to the owner of the unit and the request for extra parking to Mariners Club. 2 vehicles is the rule set by the Association. Come back soon!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Grand ledge, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Independence, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2023
Property Manager
The staff of Barefeet Rentals were very quick to respond to any of my questions or concerns. Always efficient, polite and professional. Working with Barefeet Rentals was a breeze.
Property
We loved our short stay in Key Largo. We hope to return in the future and use their rental agency again. The unit was very nice and clean also it was an easy walk to the pool.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Vermilion, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2023
Property Manager
People at the gate where very helpful
Property
Very beautiful property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2023
Property Manager
Ashley and Karla were very helpful at check in and providing activities to try as well as the best restaurants!
Property
Enjoyed our stay and will be coming back soon!
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Fitchburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Isle of Palms, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2023
Property Manager
The rental agency was efficient and made check-in and out a breeze. Team was very friendly and helpful.
Property
The unit was nicely renovated, clean and had a great layout for our group (three couples). We had a wonderful time and will recommend it to others.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was so nice and helpful. Really good customer service.
Property
Unit 311 was absolutely perfect. Great views, lodging and it was recommended by Barefeet Rentals. Views, style, comfort, location....everything was spot on. From the moment we walked through the front door we were all smiles. There were days when we decided to stay in because this was absolutely perfect. We couldn't have been happier with our stay.
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2023
Property Manager
All of the pre vacation correspondence was friendly and helpful.
Property
Beautiful facility-loved both pools and the waterfall hot tub. The dock was nice to walk and star gaze in the evening. The little walk to the private beach area was nice too. It was perfect for 2 people!! 3-4 would have been crowded. The coffee maker couldnt be used in its location-no room to lift the lid to fill with water or coffee-hed to find a different location with plug access.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Westchester, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023
Property Manager
Easy communication via email. Prompt responses. Everything was done well, from reserving, to billing, to arrival.
Property
Ceiling fans in living room 2nd b3eroom (3rd floor), and porch could not be turned up past a med speed.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Sterling Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Chula Vista, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2023
Property Manager
Great to work with, They went out of their way to help I will use again
Property
Great time Nice unit
View Property: ZZ-407_Mariners_Club