Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was very friendly and helpful. The rental process went smoothly. The lights didn't work in one of the bathrooms and they came out that day to fix it!!
Property
Quiet, clean & well maintained. Loved the pool. We enjoyed our condo as it was very spacious & well appointed.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
very hard working and represent very nice property
Property
very nice property, well equipped and maintained
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2018
Property Manager
Customer service was great. Showed up during business hours and had my keys in 5 minutes. The representative also gave us lots of good information about the local area and family activities.
Property
Great condo on Key Largo for our family of 6. Had 2 pools and they were fantastic.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Delavan, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
I was very pleased with Barefeet Rentals' prompt attention to our inquiries and supplying us with the information necessary to make our rental an enjoyable experience. All of the information that we received was accurate and gave us the assurance that made our vacation stress free!
Property
The view from the master bedroom balcony was very nice, and being poolside was convenient for the kids to swim.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals was easy to work with and very helpful with local activities too. The state park and Capt Greg charters were great - both recommended by you.
Property
The condo was perfect - all could be together, but spacious enough that we weren't on top of each other and the view was great!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
lapel, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
very happy with the rental and people working there
Property
favorite feature - the view
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2018
Property Manager
Great service--very helpful in connecting us with concierge services as well!
Property
Great location and space! Worked out very well for our family group.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2018
Property
Amazing location really cute and clean.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Hanford, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2018
Property Manager
All was as hoped for, very well thought out and fast in and out.
Property
Safe and secure. Had problem with AC, was fixed within an hour.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property Manager
The property is beautiful, clean, management group organized, Convenient to do quick trips. I already referred someone who will be booking this summer.
Property
Beautiful home Lots amenities Perfect location
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2018
Property
Great location--tons of space for our big family (6 adults, 3 kids). Loved the pool right outside our door and saw a family of manatees at the marina on our last day! Especially grateful to Barefeet for hooking us up with a baby equipment rental company as well as a concierge services. Made for a wonderful and customized 40th birthday trip for my brother :)
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Gulf Breeze, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Belvidere, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club