Guest Reviews

Write a Review
farmington, US
Reviewed: Nov 16, 2021
Property Manager
All went well
Property
We were all happy with the accommodations. Home was very comfortable, the beds were great. The only problem I had with the home, was a lack of rugs at front and rear doors.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Hillsboro, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The unit was very clean and when the ice machine didnt work someone brought us bags of ice. It wouldve been nice to have some recommendations of places to go see and do in the unit. Especially restaurants. (MGR RESPONSE - At check-in we provide a folder with Things To Do and discount coupons to many local establishments so I'm not sure what happened in this instance, our apologies).
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2021
Property Manager
.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at the house 405 a lot and had a great time.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Draper, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
Set our stay up perfectly - You guys did a great job
Property
The place was wonderful from the amenities to the friendly folks. Snorkeling Captain Sterlings boat ride Onion rings at Shipwrecks Snorkeling Sombrero Reef Drive to Flamingo and a shake at Robert Is Here Eat lobster Cuban food at Ferdnadeze The Bull Dinner at Buzzards Tour of Pigeon Key Annes Beach
View Property: B_105_Moon_Bay
Davisville, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to work with.
Property
Great location. Friendly people. Wasn't too crowded. Very clean unit. Nice area, just wish there was more of a "traditional" beach area. This area would be great for small children though. Theatre of the Sea was very exciting and worth the money.
View Property: 3301_Ocean_Pointe
Clearwater beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
All members were very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
One of the best VRBO's I have ever stayed out - very well appointed, clean and the view was amazing! The pool and hot tub were also amazing!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Palm Bay, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Schererville, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Highland Ranch, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was superb. Received the next steps immediately after booking!
Property
The property was magnificent. It was cleans, spacious and fit my family of 6 plus my mother in law. There were a few pool/beach toys in the laundry room, we did add to the collection. We had our family pictures on the property! The pools at the property are amazing & the temperatures are perfect. Everything is close by, we had gone jet skiing, kayaking, private boat, eat delicious food, watched the sun rises & sunset sets!
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
St. Francis, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Huntsburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2021
Property Manager
Everything worked out just fine.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Condo was in excellent condition.
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Valrico, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed the pool the most
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Monrovia, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
The agent who checked me in was kind and courteous.
Property
The house could use a little more in the way of kitchen items for cooking. Would have been hard to prepare meals if we had intended to eat in more. The other thing that was very bothersome was the floral scented cleaner they used to clean the place was so strong it was burning our noses. We had to keep the door open and cook some things to try and get rid of the smell. Wouldnt stay again without asking about the cleaning products used. Snorkeling with John penekamp. They take you to the best reefs at the best price.
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
North Miami, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2021
Property Manager
Ashley and Sheila went above and beyond to make this experience first rate. They were so helpful, efficient and so pleasant. To work with. All customer service should be as good as these two ladi
Property
Will be making Mariners Ckub our new go to on the keys. We live in Fort Lauderdale and come down once or twice a month for long weekends and dont want to stay anywhere else. Loved loved loved the unit. So comfortable and very nicely decorated and furnished with everything we needed.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3301_Ocean_Pointe
Sunset, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2021
Property Manager
They were very helpful and very responsive. For example, the elevator at the location was broken and we were on the 3rd floor. They had Michael meet us there and help carry all the luggage up the stairs. He offered to come back when we checked out and gave us his contact information, but we didnt need the help. We found an issue when we got to the unit and called Barefoot Rental. They immediately responded and resolved the issue.
Property
Beautiful setting and emenities. Security was very good, and the unit was gorgeous.
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Parsons , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly the person I talk to on the phone and the people at front gate. We enjoyed our stay.
Property
we had a great time. The view was great. The door in the master bedroom won,t lock, it was broken which we don,t notice til Monday night. But I would highly recommend this unit. We didn't call for maintenance. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for this information and know on your next stay to call maintenance and we will send someone to help.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly. Quick to respond. Very nice check-In. Excellent service all the way around.
Property
Fantastic rental. Clean, comfortable, roomy, great amenities, great view, great value. We didnt cook. But we all noticed the very nice appliances. The kitchen is VERY well stocked. More than was promised which was a nice surprise. We were grateful for the closet of games and a cooler and items in the laundry closet that all made vacationing better! Thanks for the instructions literally on the remotes. Very helpful. And it made it so we didnt have to rely on one person to figure it out. SUGGESTED: The best sailing lesson is with Sarah at Tipsea Hippie out of Islander girls - female owned and operated!!
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
beulah, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Property Manager
communication was great, they contacted me with great direction and option of checking.
Property
very clean and the residents in Mariners club are friendly. its a great place to go for relaxing. love that it has 2 pools.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Suwanee, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2021
Property Manager
Ashley was very helpful and good to work with.
Property
We had a wonderful stay!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt response to emails & texts. The office location was convenient & easy to find. The staff greeted us with a smile & were very friendly upon our arrival for check-in. Everything about our stay was explained clearly & they answered any of our questions.
Property
Everything was wonderful! There were 4 of us in the condo & we had plenty of room. Brought our boat & stored the trailer in the parking lot as directed & the boat slip was spacious & the marina & ramp were clean & well maintained. The condo grounds were always clean & the pool was beautiful. Definitely recommend this condo,
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
East Alton, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with or emailed was very pleasant and helpful. Everything went smoothly. After hours pick up was exactly as directed. Very easy to deal with.
Property
Beautiful, clean unit. Beds are exceptionally hard. Didn't even know they made beds that hard. Had to sleep on couch due to the hard mattress. We did a Cruising Tiki Bar and loved it!
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Douglasville, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2021
Property Manager
Staff was all very friendly. As advertized Easy check in.
Property
Very enjoyable Two suggestions- instructions for the TVs and thermostat. T-stat seemed to have a mind of its own. (MGR RESPONSE: There is a humidity control on the smart thermostat so when it senses higher than normal humidity it adjusts the cooling to offset it).
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe