Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Brownstown, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly & proactive. The friendly phone call after booking was a nice touch & provided an additional level of comfort.
Property
Nice resort, felt safe, great facilities. Needed some basic kitchen utensils for cooking - tongs. Also could have had a few more pans - only had 2 small pans for cooking. MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback...we will add more pots and pans and a pair of tongs!
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Des Peres, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2018
Property Manager
Thank you for allowing a late check-out when you can!!! They were very pleasant and easy to work with. Our Mariners Club townhome was great!
Property
Love it! Big rooms with nice bedding clean and updated-AMAZING view!! Fantastic pool! We recommend to feed the tarpon at Robbies Sunset casual dinner at Lorelei Fabulous dinner at the Fish House Terrific breakfast at Mrs. Macs Kitchen
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Orchard Lake, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent!
Property
Very good.
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Haverhill, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
North Wales, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful and replied to every email question in a timely manner. Easy to use and service by personnel was good
Property
Good location and good property with acceptable amenities. Gate guard was slow to react. We recommend Morning Star Sail & Snorkel on things to do.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2018
Property
Pool is amazing great for kids. Home was spacious, great views. Has direct access to pool.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Davie, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Great communication as well as easy check in check which is very important.
Property
It was perfect. Place was absolutely beautiful we had 10 people and there was so much space.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Mount Airy, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was great! Helpful and kind staff, easy to get in touch with, clear explanations and directions, appreciated the folder of information. At check out, my husband dropped off the keys, so I didn't go in, but when he got back to the car he told me that Debbie said to tell me how nice I was. Thanks Debbie!! Felt the same way!
Property
We had a wonderful weekend getting away with some great friends. This property was perfect for our needs and while the third bedroom was smaller and not meant as a primary bedroom, my husband and I slept in there and we were perfectly comfortable. We loved the view from the lanai where we ate meals and relaxed. Plenty of dishes in the kitchen to use for cooking. The pool was beautiful, large, and clean and the hot tub was fun in the evening. The grounds were well kept. The washing machine was like new. Great property!
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
shreveport, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Duke Center, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2018
Property Manager
Staff friendly and very responsive.
Property
Beautiful condo, swimming pools and other amenities are great, Very quiet safe place to be. I would stay again.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property
Clean and perfect location - 5 stars - The area was great as the house was a perfect size for 8- we had plenty of room and the pool and grilling areas were great. I would definitely reccomend staying here to anyone.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Isanti, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2018
Property Manager
Mary is a keeper!!! MGR RESPONSE: We agree!
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay, only wish it was longer! 124 Mariners Club is a very nice, upscale home that is very clean, beautifully decorated, has a great view and we really appreciated the elevator! Mariners Club is a superior resort that has groomed landscaping, sparkling clean pools and hot tubs and a wonderful staff!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Nice holiday despite the weather and noisy neighbours
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Elk Grove Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Property Manager
5 out of 5 stars! Mariners Club - Fantastic
Property
Stayed in Mariners Club 3 months after hurricane Irma. Complex was very clean and well maintained grounds. Very active security and grounds crew. Complex was quiet and not crowded. The unit was first floor, which was fantastic for access to the pool and hot tubs. Master suite was very spacious and large master bath. Unit was clean and furnishings were first class for a rental unit. Water front porch was good sized and sliding glass doors on the front of the unit retracted to one side allowing for the unit to be completely open. One negative note: the complex only allows 1 vehicle per unit. The complex does not have enough parking. Shell World across the street will tow vehicles left unattended for more than 1 hour. Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! Just a note about the parking...all units are permitted two vehicles as per their Association rules.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2018
Property
Excellent attention! The place is spectacular. The apartment 407 is in front of the pool and the view is to the ocean. Highly recommended.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Warminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2018
Property Manager
Good service, quick response to all requests. Easy rental process.
Property
Great time! Beautiful location and great amenities.
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Evergreen Park, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2018
Property Manager
Smooth
Property
Everything was great!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Lithopolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Nice property just needs some maintenance. MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for making us aware of the running toilet and dryer issue...maintenance has taken care of the issues.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Ludington, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2018
Property Manager
Mary and Nate were great. They went the extra mile. I love to have all my employees like them.
Property
Needed some updating. Some furnishings getting older and second-floor bed uncomfortable. Master shower valve needs work. Some grout repair. Wifi system not strong and maybe old. TV in living room was not working and Nate was right on it and got replaced by owners (thank you) and reprogramed right away. Kitchen nice and had plenty of cooking items. Master was nice. screened in porch off master great. Just overall unit was starting to show age. Loved location to pool and that it was in gated community. Felt real safe for my five daughters.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property
Great location, huge, excellent amenities. My title says it all. Plenty of room for 4 adults and one baby. Location is excellent on the first floor so no stairs! Beautiful kitchen. Recommend and cant wait to come back. Manager's Response We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! This is a beautiful villa with a marina and ocean view. And the location is right in the heart of Key Largo! Good to hear you'll be coming back!
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Danbury, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
The overall process was painless and very easy to complete. Timing of initial deposit to final payment very reasonable. Like receiving reminder emails throughout the process.
Property
Loved Mariner's Club, Key Largo, FL! We are talking about going back in 2019! Had a relaxing, great family vacation and have lots of pictures and wonderful memories of our Christmas in the Keys!!
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club