Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great location in community very close to pool
Property
Enjoyed the pool so much!
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Huntington, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Toms River, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
First time client
Property
We had an issue with the television, it was fixed the next morning. Go snorkeling by MM 100 Paradise Island Charters Try standup paddle boarding or kayaking at Paddle the Florida Keys in Tavernier Visit Robbies for fishing trip on Capt. Mike
View Property: 2302_Ocean_Pointe
Glassboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property Manager
Claudia was wonderful!!!! She was security at the gate to Mariner's.
Property
You can't beat the location. That's what makes this place. he complex had all the amenities we were looking for.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 29, 2020
Property
The unit had a good location. Was a corner unit. Good security. Ok view of the water. On a very nice pool. Family Environment. Not private. Unit needed maintenance. It was clean but old furniture needs replaced. Good for families.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2020
Property Manager
they were very helpful and had everything ready when I checked in 3 units for my clients
Property
I enjoyed the property for the first time. nice marina facility and excellent pool
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable. Great location. Very clean condo.
Property
Great location and amenities.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Pompano Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
I found the team to be very professional
Property
we enjoyed the property, the marina and the pools. my client who occupied unit, said it was very nice
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Love renting through Barefeet rentals, everything has always been perfect!
Property
Loved our condo. Will rent again, beautiful place and scenery! Dishes, silverware were plenty. Needed more mixing bowls but made due with what was there. Cant believe there was not a Keurig coffee maker, but managed with the Mr. Coffee pot! Went for relaxation and rest, definitely got that we the pools & weather was perfect!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
ATLANTA, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and very accomodating!
Property
We loved staying in the unit. Beautifully cleaned! Beautiful unit on the water and beautifully appointed. Loved it! Top notch in every way.
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property Manager
check in was a bit confusing, so make sure to pick up the keys and check in at the offsite location. but if we are to stay again in the future we know the drill so it would be no problem next time.
Property
Great location. Some friends were getting married at Playa Largo across the street but we decided to stay here as it is always easier to have a private space when traveling with children. The pool is STEPS out the back door and was so wonderful for our kids. the view is beautiful, the house was clean and beautiful as well. we really enjoyed our stay. lovely place.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
Great space and location!
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2020
Property
The condo was very clean and comfortable for our group of 7. We will definitely return!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2020
Property
Great town house in a beautiful private resort club. Very nice pool. Easy access to John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park. We also had a great time deep sea fishing, going on nature walks, etc. would highly recommend!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Very relaxing and comfortable. Beautiful unit! Beautiful view and well appointed.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2020
Property
Unit 405 is perfectly located with immediate access to the pool down stairs from the porch and an ocean view. It was a gorgeous view to wake up to each morning and the development has outstanding grounds...well taken care of in terms of landscaping, pool is lovely and security was just right. Felt very secure with gate access at a security booth. Kitchen is well stocked too in terms of pots and pans for those who cook.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
Great location, clean, spacious and wonderful amenities.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2020
Property
This is a beautiful property with a beautiful view and pool. The second floor unit on the end of the building was the best location we could have wanted. If you need a 4/3 place to stay, this is it.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property
Great place to stay!
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2020
Property Manager
Barefeet Vacation Rental's was easy to work with and very accommodating. They made our family vacation something we will remember for years to come.
Property
This was an excellent condo rental.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property
A nice clean spacious place in the center of all the places we wanted to explore.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Junction City , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 209_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2020
Property
Beautiful, spacious unit with a great marina and Atlantic Ocean views . Very clean and well maintained. Great pool areas.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2020
Property
Worth every penny!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club