Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Addison, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Torrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
We checked in late and the instructions for doing so were clear.
Property
The Club needs to build a playground for the kids. The pool is great for kids.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were great! Very responsive and helpful!
Property
The place was clean for the most part. The code worked the whole time except for the directions to clear it. It wasnt clear about the security gate at the rental place. Getting the stuff out of the lockbox outside the office was super easy. The office staff was very responsive and helpful for getting set up. Marker 88 was a great location for dinner with kids!
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
My emails prior to arrival received timely responses. The after hours checkin instructions were very easy to follow. Impeccable service. The checkin process was seamless, the rental was as advertised, and was very clean. Information was readily available, and when we experienced a maintenance issue, the service was provided within 12 hours, even though it was a holiday weekend. We could not have been happier with the experience.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, and would definitely trust Barefeet Rentals for a future vacation! This property is ideally located for Key Largo excursions, has incredible views, and its layout is ideal for a multigenerational family stay. The master bathroom shower drain was clogged and required attention on our second day there. Even though it was a holiday weekend, a plumber was dispatched the following morning, and the problem was resolved. The process was very easy, and the service high quality. The pool is gorgeous, and is a very short walk from the condo. A gem!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly when I checked in and it was super easy.
Property
808 had everything we needed - well stocked kitchen, plenty of room and a great screened in porch. House was great except for the queen bed in the upstairs bedroom. It has a huge sink hole in the middle so when 2 people sleep in it they end up on top of each other in the middle. (MGR RESPONSE: We'll take a look immediately. More times than not it's just the support that's bent or broken - regardless, we'll assess and get it taken care of!)
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Webster, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
good attitudes for all
Property
WE WERE HAPPY WITH THE UNIT....IT WAS CLEAN AND WELL FURNISHED.....WE COULD HAVE USED SOME MORE BEACH TOWELS.....I HAVE RENTED OTHER UNITS THAT HAVE 8-10 BEACH TOWELS.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
The notice that I would be locked out and need to find different accomodations if I couldn't access the lock box at check in was too aggressive.
Property
Great rental. Great view, great access to pool. The community and town house rental were as pictured and explained online through barefeet
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
No issues. Easy to work with. Only interaction was at check in.
Property
Great townhome. Great location. Great spot for spring break!
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Everything was accurately represented and carefully explained. Thoughtful welcome package with useful items. Very responsive to questions.
Property
Nicely appointed condominium in a pretty setting, convenient to many activities. Scuba diving with Rainbow Reef, renting a Hobie Cat from Caribbean Watersports for a sail in the gulf, and renting bikes from Key Largo Bikes and Adventure tours and heading south to Islamorada.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Afton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley returned emails with questions very quickly.
Property
The house was large, there was plenty of space, large enough for a family with 4 children and 6 adults, we loved the pool and how clean everything was kept. Mariners Club is great for families with young children. For those who worry about safety, its a gated community with a 24 hour guard so it's definitely very safe. We swam with the dolphins (expensive), went out on a glass bottom boat (take dramamine before you go), rented a boat and spent several hours boating and snorkeling. We don't fish, but I would recommend those who do fish do so because several area restaurants will prepare your fresh fish for you! We loved Skippers Dockside.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and easy to get ahold of
Property
this condo was fantastic! very clean, updated and comfortable beds - very nice and amenities. pool was great, lots of chairs and tables. very friendly workers at the snack bar at the pool. The fridge wasn't cold so we called, a repair man came out within a few hours and easily fixed the problem. Go snorkeling, Robbie's (a must!), Anne's beach (get there early for a covered spot)
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Walk-in access a little difficult when guards on rounds, shower in guest bathroom needs some work and ants were seen coming into great room from balcony. Visit key largo meadery, Pennekamp
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
The check in team was very helpful in explaining all the features of the unit and property. This would be a great help to first time vistors. They made sure to answer all our questions and provide after hours contact information. The location cannot be beat. Situated in mid- Key Largo, you have access to the ocean and the restaurants. The units are very well appointed and all four we have stayed in have beautiful views. As a boater, we had access to the oceanside marina but we close enough to passes for some back country as well. The two pools and two hot tub (one with grotto) were refreshing. The check in an security were all a breeze. This is our go to location when we want to bring family to the Keys.
Property
This unit is very clean and has a bathroom for each bed room. The views are nice and the location is near the hot tub grotto and upper pool. The unit is spacious and the beds comfortable. Its a stacked unit, so the upper two bed rooms mean an extra set of stairs but that is the only issue. We dropped the remote under the couch where other scary things could be found and were happy to see a clean floor. Same thing for the beds. In these times, it must be hard to find staff that does this good of job. Rent a boat from nearby Sand Dollar rentals. If you want multiple days, reach out to the Dockmaster at MC and they can accomodate. If you have your own, they can recommend a ramp. Get Fish sandwiches at Mrs Mac's. You don't need to spend more and they are great. Catch sunset at the many gulf side bars Catch sunrise at the end of the MC pier Go diving or snorkeling. Hang out at Rogriguze key island sand bar Vist Ann's Beach down in Islamorada Visit Pennakamp (this list is too long) Visit Dagney Johnson Park for unique hikes
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
I will use your units every year. Very professional services and has someone will answer the phone working for them.
Property
Wonderful unit and great people cleaning and maintaining their units. The units are close to everything in the pool is wonderful
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
MECHANICSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This location was beautiful and the views were amazing! We got a lot in on our trip and had the best time. I would definitely recommend going to Dolphin Plus to swim with the dolphins, if you want to go out deep-sea fishing reach out to Round Up fishing charter, and if you want a great place to eat, try Lazy Lobster!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Great place! Beautiful view, well furnished, great location. Fabulous amenities:pool, beach, access to snorkeling, SUP, kayaking , tennis courts
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
grand haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley was very friendly and helpful. The woman I spoke with Saturday morning before checking out was great too. Didnt catch her name. Everything went smoothly and was as expected and detailed. Emails were responded to promptly-no complaints!
Property
It was great and a great place for the price! Clean and felt well prepared what yo expect. If being picky lighting could be better and not having a door to sink etc in main bathroom meant brushing teeth in kitchen. No biggie overall though. We would stay again!! Snorkeling was great even if wavy. Renting sea kayaks from down the street is key if you have people that want to fish everyday. So fun to explore! Took a day trip to Key West as well. And SO many restaurants. Next time well hit the nearby Cuban bakery.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
SPRINGVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
spacious and well maintained
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about the condo and the complex!!!
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and very prompt to answer all questions before our arrival. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Sheets were starting to get rough with lots of pilling, and the downstairs bed was very uncomfortable. The kitchen could use more/new cooking utensils, hand towels, and wash clothes but great location with lots of space.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club