Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2022
Property Manager
5 STARS!
Property
Great relaxing place to stay. Great location, views and amenities. Pools were super nice. Excellent. Hope to come again.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2022
Property Manager
I had trouble with trip insurance and getting help with that but that was only issue. Very easy to work with and no extra fees like on VRBO
Property
Beautiful condo with stunning views. The kitchen dishes, cookware, utensils, glasses were all perfect and plentiful. King size beds and linens were great! The condo needs a comfortable side chair and the leather sofa was very hard to get up off of because very low.
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2022
Property Manager
Entry phone calls and meeting were very pleasant, helpful and efficient.
Property
Overall, this was well-presented and very clean, despite the weak water pressure. There was a real weakness due to the location which looked into a tree line and then a trailer park --no water in sight.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Napoleon, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2022
Property Manager
All team members were extremely nice and helpful. Quick to answer any concerns or questions. Helpful and very polite/happy staff.
Property
We enjoyed alligator farm, Paddle the florida keys (kayaking tour), theater of the seas,
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Burley, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The accomodations were fine, with excellent layout for our 7 guests with 3 bathrooms. Only minor issues, which come with any rental and are mostly personal expectations. The condo was clean, easy to use, and comfortable for all of us. No issues arose during our stay. The only drawback was the weather, which is out of anyones control. We were hoping for warmer weather, as a record cold front came through. But we made the most of it and still had a great time. Everglades airboat trip was great. The acquariums were great for the kids. We could not get out on the water b/c of the weather
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Malvern, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Easy reservation process and less fees than VRBO. Some were experts and newer ones admitted to being new and not having answers.
Property
The condo is beautiful but sofa very uncomfortable leather and low. Hard to get up out of. There isnt a single arm chair/ side chair anywhere for reading or sitting to relax and one by sliding doors would be nice. You had to sit up in bed to read or in the tall chairs at table.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
CHARLESTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Naples, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
I would have preferred if the check-in was all remote. I had that experience just a month prior through VRBO in Ft Walton, FL. We never had to go to an office. MGR RESPONSE: A personalized check-in we realize is something that sets us apart. We want our guests to know we are locals and are here for you...and to know you are more to us than a code we just text for access to our managed properties.
Property
The unit is great! Beautiful view, nice amenities.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Again, excellent! Our concerns were addressed and resolved quickly. Michael and Ashley were excellent. Barefeet gets the highest rating possible!
Property
The location and view is excellent but we would agree with prior reviews that the furniture is oversized and very uncomfortable especially the living and dining room areas. Replacing the furniture would make us repeat renters. Bedroom furniture was also oversized, only leaving 12 inches between the night table and dresser to access the bathroom. The closet and storage areas were excellent and the bed was very comfortable. The bathroom tub should be updated to a walk-in shower.
View Property: M3_Buttonwood
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Office location is remotely located from property and check-in isn't until 4 p.m. Office closes at 5 p.m. which makes it difficult for check-in. MGR RESPONSE: We certainly wish were able to have an onsite office, however, Mariners Club is a residential community and commercial businesses are not permitted inside the gated community. As to our location, with only one road into the Keys and our office being situated right on it, it's as convenient as we could possibly make it. Additionally, with check out at 10:00, AM time is needed to ensure the property is cleaned and inspected and ready for the next guest so frequently we must adhere to a 4:00 PM check-in time. As we are a property management company, unlike a hotel, we have normal business hours and close at 5. We are always happy to arrange for check-ins after 5:00 PM which our emails and text communications advise guests leading up to the day of check-in.
Property
Please tell people where the trash is. We spent 20 minutes looking for it. Very clean but no coffee filters. MGR RESPONSE: It's not uncommon for guests to find coffee filters left by previous guests or owners but other than the starter pack for your first pot of coffee, they are not something we represent as being supplied for your stay.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Roscommon, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
NICE PEOPLE. Helped me with business mail and delivery. Always available.
Property
Enjoyable stay with great weather.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
I could tell these ladies love their job! Everyone was very kind and friendly!
Property
Fabulous! Our rental was very spacious and clean! Loved loved our view of the Atlantic ocean, enjoyed the hot tub grotto and all the amenities were exactly as advertised! One of the toilets kept running and running and would not flush. I was called back immediately and our issue was resolved promptly. We took a tiki boat ride. Ate at Sundowners (at sunset), enjoyed the relaxed local restaurant and bar at Sharkeys. However, it was our time at the Mariner Bay Club that we really enjoyed. The hot tub, beach area and the game room.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Sterling, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2022
Property Manager
Wonderful eperience
Property
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Advance, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Easy booking process; easy check-in process; very helpful and courteous team.
Property
Very well stocked. Loved the unit and the resort only complaint is the balcony. Totally useless; so small only one person could be out there at a time. Nice location, would recommend. Water was turned off for about an hour without notice. Apparently your office was not notified either. When I called to report it, Ashley (I think) was surprised and offered to check into for us. She called back to say she still didnt know what was going on but was still checking on it. I had already talked to a plumber who was working on a water leak and he said it would be fixed soon.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Emerald Isle, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
Great staff
Property
Great place
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
EAU CLAIRE, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Monroe, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Kissimmee, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
Customer service is great very nice, friendly, and professional. They're always available to answer any question and provide you with all the information needed for a smooth and easy vacation rental experience.
Property
Unit 311 is a beautifully decorated unit that is very clean and well maintained. Absolutely loved it! We had an amazing time and will definitely be back.
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Ann Arbor, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Best location to the pool. Just walk down the spiral staircase and you are standing on the pool deck. Kids loved it.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Leslie, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2022
Property Manager
One employee went the extra mile for me re: paperwork to print out since I was already on vacation, sending me information a second time. I think her name was Sheila. Debbie checked me in. She was pleasant and efficient.
Property
Great view, clean condo. Tastefully decorated. We had a relaxing time. You couldnt hear sound from the next door condos. The elevator, although it had scary noises and creaks, was pretty quick to get to us. I wish you had a better system of check in at the security gate. The wait was just too long. There was only one young man working and he was going as quickly as possible but took longer than it should have. No one wants to wait in their car at check in for a parking pass.
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Herndon, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Grand Bend, CA
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2022
Property Manager
Prompt and professional, great accommodations, location, and service.
Property
Spotless! Nice beach area
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Walbridge, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club