Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Marysville, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2023
Property Manager
Every staff member was super nice, by email, phone and in person. I appreciate how professional the company is but also friendly. I had questions and received prompt answers in a kind fashion. I felt like all the employees I dealt with cared and wanted things to go well for us.
Property
Pure perfection! This was the height of our trip! The condo was luxurious, the view was stunning. Great location and it felt like home coming back every day.
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Spokane Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2023
Property Manager
excellent
Property
Condo was excellent
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Wellington, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Bellmore, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2023
Property Manager
Just overall Friendly.
Property
Would definitely come back a very much needed relaxing trip. Beautiful from the moment you walk in. Room for the whole family. (We were a family of 10). The view is incredible no matter what part of the house you're in. SUGGESTS: The boys rented a boat one day and went fishing another day the family went to The Theater on the Sea which had a lot of great shows & the food & drinks were also good. Not one bad meal. Just a great trip... The Pools & Hot tubs were relaxing and clean. Can't say enough. A really great trip & great place to stay.
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2023
Property Manager
Cant remember the name of the lady I checked in with but she was super friendly and helpful with whatever I needed.
Property
Property was amazing, house was clean and had everything we needed to enjoy our week away from home. Check in/out was so easy. Provided beach towels which was nice.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2023
Property Manager
As I mentioned before, from the time of check in to dropping the keys off. Everyone was so accommodating and truly seemed to care about our vacation and well-being! Many, many thanks!
Property
Fabulous!! 5 star! Better than the pictures and we were impressed with them! Everything we needed and more! The security gate people were so friendly and nice too! We hosted a dinner for 10 people and were in need of nothing!
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
pigeon, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and considerate.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. We had 4 adults and 3 kids and there was plenty of space for everyone. The property is very nice with the 2 pools and a little bit of area to walk around. The unit was clean and as described. The balconies overlooking the pool were very nice. We used the blackstone grills quite a few times. SUGGESTS: We visited the Theater of the Seas which the kids enjoyed. The Turtle Hospital was very interesting. It has been some years since we last visited Robbies, so we were pleasantly surprised with the improvements there. We ate breakfast there before a fishing trip and also fed the tarpon.
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
East Hartland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Bayville, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I dealt with in the office was friendly/helpful. I reached out about hair dryers in the unit and didnt hear back. Thankfully there were some there for us to use.
Property
We loved Unit 604 and the resort as a whole. Clean, modern, recently updated, close to the pool. The larger pool was great (we didnt use the smaller pool). The game room kept the kids occupied during the rainy days of our stay. The front gate staff were friendly.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Ellicott City, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Riverside, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
So much fun here- loved the pool! Beautiful updated space with great master bedroom and Beth and balcony over the marina!
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Torrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
WEstern Springs, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzp-534_Mariners_Club
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2023
Property Manager
The facility was wonderful, the staff is friendly and helpful.
Property
The property was everything we expected. The one thing that could be i.proved was the water pressure in the condo was very low.
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay and the condo was perfect for our needs. Condo was in a great location, clean and had everything that we needed. We traveled with 2 other families and had a great time at Ocean Pointe. It was spring break week and busy but we never heard others at night and never had a hard time getting a chair at the pool. SUGGESTS: A lot of excellent restaurants around the area, we rented a boat one day, went kayaking, explored multiple beaches and spent some time at theater of the sea. I felt safe out running and really enjoyed the Cafe Moka coffee shop that is close by.
View Property: zz-5308_Ocean_Pointe
Fairport Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
Property Manager
Courteous and easy to work with.
Property
We enjoy staying at Ocean Pointe. The facility is great. Unit is nicely decorated, especially the wall hangings.Unit has a beautiful view of the ocean.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Mantua, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property Manager
they were very friendly and helpful but did not need them once we check in and check out was very easy
Property
place was clean and comfortable and exactly as advertised. the area was well landscape and pool area was absolutely the best
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Plainsboro, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Property Manager
Team members from Barefeet rentals helped me choose the perfect unit for my family. We were looking for space and a quiet location that was still close to the pool and unit 804 did not disappoint. It was absolutely perfect!
Property
From start to finish our stay was perfect. The security personal was welcoming and friendly while at the same time doing their job to secure the property and adhere to quiet hours. The fitness center is well appointed, and pool/grounds are pristine. The hot tub by the pool could use to have the jets repaired or turned on stronger and the Grotto hot tub could be hotter, otherwise I have no negative feedback :-) SUGGESTS: Renting a boat for the day at Robbie's to explore the various snorkeling spot, snorkeling tour at John Pennekamp State Park, day trip to Key West and Bahia Honda. We also enjoyed the diving boards at Jacob's Aquatic Center!
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Streetsboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2023
Property Manager
Debbie was excellent ! Answered all our questions in a very friendly manner. Never sensed she was hurried or annoyed by our calls. Appreciated the follow up and reminders. Good communications.
Property
Great vacation in a beautiful setting. Beautiful view of pool and ocean from both levels of the condo. SUGGESTS: We enjoyed a day trip to Key West and also would recommend the fan boat ride in the Everglades and the glass bottom boat to explore the coral reef. MANAGEMENT: Thank you for letting us know about items needed during your stay so future guests will see the quality level we strive for.
View Property: ZZ-407_Mariners_Club
mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2023
Property Manager
We traveled to Key Largo (for a family wedding) and enjoyed our week at Mariners Club Resort #811. Many thanks to the friendly ladies I spoke with at Barefeet Rentals, it was a very positive experience right from the first call when I was inquiring, to booking and then from check-in and check-out. The unit was as described, very clean and a great location. My initial call was inquiring about the different condo units available for our dates and it was at that point I knew the decision to book through Barefeet Rental was the right decision. The ladies were easy to communicate with, always available, and the late hour check in was very easy to follow to get us through the gate and into our condo. Also, Ashley ensured that we had an air mattress and that the unit had a sleeper sofa for our stay, which was very much appreciated. We would recommend BAREFEET RENTALS.
Property
We enjoyed the layout of #811 - it was spacious and clean. It was everything we expected. The house is perfect! The condo was clean, the two kitchens were well equipped, beds are comfortable and the community pool was nice to hang out during the day. The condo was clean and beautifully decorated. The welcome basket was a nice touch!! Take a walk to the pier or waterfront (very peaceful). Short drive to restaurants and grocery stores. If you like nature,there are multiple parks and beaches within a short drive. Although, the highway is busy we did enjoy morning walks as there is a sidewalk (walking and bike path) on the other side of The Shell Store for saftey. We were there for a wedding so we didn't do many activities in the area but did enjoy a few of the local restaurants (Sal's Ballyhoo and Snappers Oceanfront were delish) Walks on the property are nice - venture out to the pier and to the beach.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
GIBSONTON, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2023
Property Manager
Checking process was fun and seamless
Property
Everything we dreamed it would be
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
East Longmeadow, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2023
Property Manager
Check in was quick and everyone was very friendly & accommodating.
Property
Beautiful accommodations and all the people we ran into (that probably live there) were so nice!
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Mississauga, CA
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Peckville, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2023
Property Manager
I was so pleased with the service received from Barefoot. They take great pride in their rentals. They made is extremely quick & easy.
Property
We would not hesitate to stay there again. We were very satisfied. Extremely clean! All the essentials were there.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club