Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mechanicsburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Pleasant Plains, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and informative. We had a fabulous time, our rental was amazing, security was awesome. Just had an enjoyable stay. Thank you
Property
beautiful condo amazing place to stay for family and friends, community was very friendly
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Dalzell, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone that I worked with from the original booking until checkout was friendly and very helpful. The rental experience was flawless and I was very satisfied with the whole process.
Property
We had 4 adults and 5 children, and every one of us had a great time. The kids loved the pool and the adults loved the ability to dock our rented boat at the property. The property was above and beyond my expectations.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent communication, checkin/checkout procedures, condo was extremely clean.
Property
Excelent long weekend stay in Key Largo. Very nice condo, spacious and very clean. Furniture a little worn but still comfortable.
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Whites Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
It was easy to book the rental. We received regular communications leading up to our arrival and our questions were answered promptly and thoroughly. We had a late check in and our keys and welcome packet were exactly where they said that they would be. Checkout was quick and easy.
Property
We enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Mariner's Club to friends and family. The condo was spacious and well stocked. We loved having a balcony that overlooked the pool and ocean and loved having immediate access to the pool. We recommend scuba diving charters through Keys Diver Everglades hiking and kayaking through Garl's Everglades Eco Tours Kayak and paddleboard tours through Aquaholics.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Harrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
The experience was too notch. The communication was always there and never an issue as to what was expected.
Property
Perfectly managed property with great amenities.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2020
Property Manager
Clean and spacious unit 5/5
Property
The unit was very clean and spacious! We all had our own room and bathroom which made our stay so comfortable. The resort itself was peaceful and quiet with very nice amenities. Would love to stay here again.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
Property Manager
We asked for a early check in and the ladies in the office were very nice to grant our request. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Beautiful villa, well equipped, well maintained. The clubhouse was a lot of fun for adults and kids. The main pool was great along with the poolside music.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Westfield, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Easy reservation process, great communication throughout the process . Everyone I spoke with or emailed was very friendly or helpful.
Property
We loved the pools and the hot tubs. (The grotto hot tub was closed though, for most of our stay.) It was a clean, safe and friendly area. The townhouse was beautiful and clean overall. We felt safe and comfortable there, and enjoyed the Mariner's Club's amenities. But there was not as much in Key Largo as we thought there would be. In the Key Largo area, we snorkeled with Keys Diver's. That was an awesome trip, and I would highly recommend them.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2020
Property Manager
I have used Barefeet Rentals for five vacations in the Keys and already scheduled my vacation for next year with Barefeet Rentals. They are always accommodating to our needs.
Property
We enjoy Mariners Club and enjoy the unit that we stay in. Unit 203 is very comfortable and it fills like home.
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Marco Island, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We have already recommended this to others
View Property: 325_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2020
Property Manager
We had a great time in Key Largo. Our stay in the Mariners Club was great as well. The staff at Bar feet rentals were very helpful and kind. Check in and check out process was very easy. Would rent this unit with them again in the near future. Unit was clean and was better than in pictures. The staff at Mariners club were also very kind and helpful.
Property
Property was beautiful, the view was great The unit itself was very comfortable and well kept.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Miami Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
The team members were very polite. The key pick up and drop off was very convenient and correspondence from the team was quick!
Property
10/10! The unit we stayed in was very updated and super close to the pool! We loved it. Impeccable! Everything we needed was there.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Love the oceanfront balcony and the proximity to the pool! Ver comfortable accomodations. Ice maker was extra nice!
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Clearwater , US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice when we spoke on the phone and thru email. Very kind in person as well. Gave a great welcome packet with a lot of good recommendations, etc. Management was very easy going and pleasant to work with, clean house, great amenities, amazing pool, good location, etc.
Property
Great condo. Very big and nicely decorated. Super clean. Go on the Quiescence charter boat to dive and see the reefs. Go to Robbies of Islamorada to feed the tarpon. C&C Wood Fired Eats has really good pizza as well!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The room was beautiful. The grounds were kept very nicely. The only issue we had was a cable guy entered our room without permission & we had not called about cable. My 17 yr old daughter was in the condo alone. I feel if someone is going to enter the condo the guest need to be notified prior by the guard gate or an associate at barefeet. MGR RESPONSE: Our apologies Comcast technician came to the door unannounced. We had a report by the outgoing guest of no Internet or cable so we called for technical support. The Comcast technicians are supposed to call us for access as they do not have keys or a code to enter unit and will not go in unless someone 18 or older is present.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2020
Property Manager
Wonderful property in a great location 5/5
Property
Super clean and comfortable - we came in on our boat, so having a marina on the property made it really convenient. Quick trip from Miami and close to several great spots to hang out on the water or fish. Beautiful property. Highly recommended.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly over phone before trip and during check in. Very helpful with check in/check out and with a million questions!
Property
Excellent condo. Really liked the 2 king beds, well equipped kitchen and beautiful grounds. Clean, great property, and good location. Rent a boat from Penekamp State Park. We found this our 4th day into vacation and wished we had known from start. We also rented a Pontoon boat from Sandollar- Key Largo Boat Rental and they were great as well.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Largo, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very responsive, professional, and friendly.
Property
Key pickup/drop off is a minor inconvenience. Why not just provide code to door lock? (MGR NOTE: We are moving to electronic locks in the very near future, however, we will still ask guests to check-in at our office. Call us old fashioned but we want to greet and meet you in person...you are much more than just a number to us!)
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2020
Property Manager
Rental process was very easy, even with the covid-19 restrictions currently in place. I appreciated the email and text communication ahead of our stay and the additional tips on what to bring, especially as it related to items that may be difficult to find in the Keys due to Covid
Property
Everything was great and we would definitely recommend!! The only reason I rated the property 4 stars instead of 5 was because of the air conditioning unit. The bedroom downstairs was warm compared to the rest of the house.... in the Master bedroom, the air system was very loud when it kicked on. If we were watching tv, we would need to bring the volume of the tv up to hear over the air. Im a light sleeper and it woke me up a couple of times in the middle of the night. My husband slept through it.
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating with easy check in and check out. Available for any questions. Suggested things to do for children in the area.
Property
We stayed in Sailfish unit 313 June 19-29 with our family of 8. The mornings started with watching the beautiful sunrise from the patio overlooking the ocean. We saw dolphins out front playing along with viewing manatees in the marina. The sandy area down the steps from the condo was perfect for the kids to play and build sandcastles and try to catch a few geckos. The zero-entry pool was steps away and had easy access for the smaller children and plenty of space for social distancing. We walked around the property at night exploring the game room for some pool and ping pong and walking the boardwalk overlooking the ocean. We ended most nights gazing at the stars from the patio thankful for the beautiful view.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Exceptional!
Property
Exceptional! We recommend paddle Boarding in the Mangroves and a boat rentals to Islamorada Sandbar
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower