Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Spacious rooms
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property
This was an amazing place to spend a few days (which was our case), a week, or even a month. Everything is just as illustrated in the pictures, and the view off the back is even better. Being 5 or 10 minutes from everything we needed was awesome as well. Would definitely consider renting this specific place again. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Spencerport, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 6, 2018
Property Manager
It was nice to have a person answer the phone. Sheila and Mary took care the change of condos after the wedding snafu. Then during the stay the water heater It was fixed the next day with a new one.
Property
136 was beautiful. The condo looked new! It was nice to have Good Quality cooking pans. We rent all over country and that doesn't happen often.
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 1, 2018
Property
Awesome space. Just like the pictures. Very large and beautiful. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property
Mariners Club was a perfect base for our vacation in the Keys! Condo 113 was spotless, roomy, and comfortable. The pool was amazing and we enjoyed several afternoons there. Just over an hour from the Miami airport made it very convenient, yet it was an easy drive to spend the day in Key West too. We look forward to coming back next year!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2018
Property
The unit was wonderful. Spacious and well appointed it made a great home base. We enjoyed using the blender to make our blended tropical drinks. Sitting on the lanai at night with our view of the marina was a nice relaxing way to finish each day. The master suite was exceptional. The unit was clean and as described. Would stay here again.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
York, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
5 of 5 stars! Barefeet did a great job, was very responsive and extended us a complimentary late checkout.
Property
Amazing view and comfy quarters. The condo was awesome. Well equipped, clean and very modern. The view was amazing over the marina and ocean and the wall to wall sliding doors made for an even more fantastic, relaxing vacation. Plenty of room for a family of 6. Pools and entire facility were great! Thanks for a great vacation. Owner's Response: We could not be happier you enjoyed your vacation at villa 123 Mariners Club! Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We hope you'll think of Barefeet Rentals when planning your return trip :)
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2018
Property
Amazing location for lodging during our friends Key Largo wedding! Amazing pool views and pool!
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Comstock Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent service and response time. The communication in the months and week prior to our vacation with Barefeet Rentals was great.
Property
The unit 607 we stayed in for our family vacation, was very clean, it had everything we needed for our week stay. The grounds were very clean and the big pool was always clean and well kept. Would highly recommend this property to others!!
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reading, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Very friendly.
Property
Great location and quiet around the pool.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Novi, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property Manager
The team was excellent, I will use you next time. Barefeet Rentals made it very easy. We arrived at 1am in the morning. Easy check in.
Property
Property was very clean. Security is no joke. They are very strict at the gate and around the property. They were all very nice, but strict.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2018
Property
The semi-private beach directly out in front this ground level condo was perfect for our small children to build sand castles while we relaxed on the deck. This was our favorite feature. Review of 5 stars from an extremely critical audience. Everything was lovely. The zero entry pool was nice for the children also. We will return. No real beach with waves if you are an ocean swimmer. This does not matter to us. Sand for the children and pool is perfect. View from the condo was spectacular.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Fenton, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: S2_Rock_Harbor
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Property Manager
Great location and staff.
Property
Excellent condo with a great view and close to pools.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property
The property was well taken care of and we loved the oasis pool.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very Satisfied - I judge people and businesses in the manner that they react when something goes wrong. During my stay the bed in my condo broke. You had a repair person to our condo within one hour of receiving our call the day before Easter.....That is great customer service........Thanks.
Property
The condo was immaculate, well appointed, and as described in the online ad. The association was very nice, well kept, etc., the pools were outstanding.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2018
Property Manager
4 of 5 stars! Wonderful accomodations!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was everything that was advertised. Very user friendly and clean. The club amenities were great.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club