Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Ladies in the office were very helpful, informative and friendly!
Property
Loved the condo and property! Wish we could have swam at the beach, but seaweed was an issue - we enjoyed the pool area instead!
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
Property
Was a great time. Love it so much!!!!
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Clear expectations, prompt responses to questions, very clean property. We were stuck in traffic on our way to the property and required information about late check-in; the team member helped us and made the process easy.
Property
Clean, comfortable, well-appointed property. Suggesting: John Pennekamp State Park -- amazing!
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Bay City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had a wonderful vacation and would stay here again.
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
everything was very simple, very efficient to work with and communication is excellent
Property
we would like to return, everything was spotless
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. All my messages was answered quickly and so helpful.
Property
We just need to thank you for all. We are looking to be back there soon. House is beautiful and very clean. Great location.
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful accommodations, great property, and responsive staff.Only had to make 1 call and it was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Manager's Response: Thank you.. We work hard to provide timely service and it is so nice to hear that we accomplished that goal.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and had a great family vacation. The condo was beautiful, spacious, and in a great location. We had 8 people and never felt crowded.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated the fact that I could call and speak to someone if I had any questions . Good customer service is important and it was always provided.
Property
Definitely a 10! Very clean and in great condition. Excellent place to gather with family for a top notch vacation!
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with and good communication
Property
Wonderful stay will be coming back again
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team explained the process well, the paperwork was sufficiently detailed. They also provided additional recommendations that were helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was comfortable and clean. The unit was well stocked. Additionally, the pool and other support facilities were well maintained and enjoyable.
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo we rented was very nice and clean, and it had a great view. We thought it was a great value for what we paid. SUGGESTS: For anyone with a disability, spend a day with Captain Mick, Captain Mick's Adventures, on his accessible boat. We spent a full day snorkeling, kayaking, and fishing--it was the highlight of our trip!
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
WRENTHAM, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication, everything went well
Property
Very nice unit, beautiful views, clean and comfortable
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
The service and staff at Barefeet rentals is second to none. Sheila and her team are very responsive to your needs and have always been there to answer any questions that I may have via phone or upon my arrival to pick up my rental packet
Property
Love the property as it provides all the amenities you could ask for both adults and kids. Very spacious condo with a unobstructed view of the bay.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful I never had trouble getting a hold of someone to talk to. When the guard gate wouldnt let me in yall were very fast to resend the paperwork they needed
Property
The unit was as nice as the pictures show the view was great and the price was great. We loved it just wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Great communication. Answered my questions quickly
Property
Lovely property. Great location. Quiet and relaxing.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Williamsville, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Walked up to guard shack a couple times - asked about laundry, where trash room is and borrowed tennis racquets. Super friendly & helpful.
Property
We had the best week! Perfect property for our family
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Valrico, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was spot on with email and text reminders before and during my stay. Check in was smooth. Condo as expected and no surprises. Love the little extras (beach towels & bag, cups, koozies, playing cards) provided by Barefeet Rentals.
Property
Condo as expected. Plenty of dishes and pots / pans and cooking needs. SUGGESTS: Snorkeling / diving in John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park. SeaDoo rental. Fishing.
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Staten island, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Every member was very friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful place for all ages.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
PACIFIC, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and provided detailed information.
Property
It was a great place for our group, the pool was amazing and everyone was very friendly. SUGGESTS: Captain Mark out of Lauraleis', a day in Key West and a tiki hut sunset cruise out of key largo captain Joey was great.
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club