Guest Reviews

Write a Review
LONDON, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was very friendly. It was easy to rent and the customer service was friendly and fast.
Property
We loved it! This condo exceeded our expectations. It is beautifully decorated and well-maintained. Very clean. Relaxing environment. Terrific bed linens. Extremely clean. No complaints.
View Property: 1411 Ocean Pointe
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Summerfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
I was satisfied
Property
I was very disappointed with the cleaning rules , with the money you charge you should be able to provide a maid service at list once during staying and is ridiculous to have to empty all the garbage cans and clean the dishes because thats why we paid 399 of the rental money included in price!! MGR RESPONSE: When booking through AirBnB, their line item for 'cleaning fee' requires we also include the accidental damage protection as well as the Ocean Pointe resort fees as well as all taxes in that amount. The cleaning fee is actually $175 on this condo when booking directly with Barefeet Vacation Rentals.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
Barefeet rentals make traveling to the keys very pleasant. Excellent service and ease. The staff are all very accommodating and friendly. The team received us with a warm welcome when we checked in. They were very professional and truly made us feel special.
Property
The property was perfect! We were 7 and we never felt crowded at all. The unit had everything we needed to ensure everyones comfort. I highly recommend Lagoon Spa for the absolute best massage you will ever have. I also recommend Hobos for lunch or dinner. They had the best conch ceviche in all the Keys.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Winterville, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2019
Property Manager
They were super friendly and accommodating. They made check in and check out very easy and convenient for us.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Moon Bay. The unit was perfect for us. Everyone we met was friendly and nice. We loved the pool and dock areas were nice. Sounds silly, but having a trash chute was so convenient too. We just really liked the overall unit and place. We will definitely be back.
View Property: B_401_Moon_Bay
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
Nice check in ladies
Property
Loved the pool and good security
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Harris, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
Very helpful.
Property
Excellent property!
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Edmonton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Lots of communication
Property
It was a family trip and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nicely maintained unit. Had a lot of extra supplies which was handy Some spare tennis rackets and basketball in the unit would have been nice.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The unit was great with direct access to the marina. There apparently have been some repairs done recently that appear sloppy but we only noticed due to being a contractor.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
PALM BAY, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2019
Property Manager
Mary was very professional and helpful. She is an asset. From beginning to end very informative.
Property
Property was in good shape. Everything was good. Annie the security person was extremely nice and helpful.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Stillwater, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
LOVE this place.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Dannstadt-Schauernheim, DE
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly
Property
Very nice place for a wonderful holiday. The house was perfect for our family. Very nice decoration, lots of space.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2019
Property Manager
The office staff were pleasant and professional.
Property
It was clean and comfortable. Awesome view. We recommend The wild bird rehabilitation started by Laura Quinn less than a mile from condo. Also Windley Key geological state park.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
fort lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Great experience. No complaints.
Property
Great stay. Definetely will repeat
View Property: 803_Mariners_Club
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2019
Property Manager
Every single person I dealt with (online, on the phone and in person) was SUPER friendly, accommodating and helpful.
Property
For a short weekend stay like ours, it would be nice to have coffee filters and some dishwasher soap available since these are items that really can only be purchased in larger quantities. We would have liked bigger coffee cups. Terrific rental house and VERY reasonably priced!
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Homer, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
They were helpful every step of the way and very friendly. Staff at Barefeet Rentals were very nice. Kept me informed of everything I needed to do and even called me on the day we were due to arrive to make sure everything ok
Property
We enjoyed the condo it was exactly as ad described. No surprises there. Weve been to Ocean Pointe Resort for the last 12-13 years. It is very well kept, the grounds are beautiful
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Burlington, CA
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Property Manager
The staff are friendly and helpful, I dealt with Deb.
Property
The unit was spottless clean but the cleaning charge was $275. which seemed really high to me. There was no hairdryer in the unit. I stayed at 2 other condo properties during this visit to Florida and both had hair dryers in the full baths. We loved hanging by the beautiful pool and hot tubs.
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2019
Property Manager
Straight forward, friendly process.
Property
This is our second visit and we enjoyed it more than the first. Snorkeling, fishing, kayaking, all the standard good stuff :)
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Goose Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
I think your site offers many options for several travel needs. We travel as couples, family and with friends and your site covers all of those.
Property
Would have liked more silverware, steak knives and storage containers as we took advantage of the kitchen 2 of the 3 nights. Super comfy living room furniture and a chase I would love in my bedroom! All the beds slept comfortably and the washer and dryer were a bonus! (MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for your suggestions...steak knives and storage containers have been added)
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
A variety of water sports available at a Playa Largo, Just across the highway.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Reston, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2019
Property Manager
GreAt staff! Fast, smooth and efficient check-in and check-out process. The staff at Barefeet were friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Perfect place for our family to stay while we were in town to celebrate our sons wedding at Playa Largo. We also had family in 604 and directly across the street from our unit.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Each person I spoke too was knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. Very helpful and communicated well.
Property
Nice location. Pleasant staff. Outside property and pool well-maintained. Comfortable condo. We enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Chico, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe