Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Forest Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2022
Property Manager
I did not have much interaction with team, just a phone call reminding me to turn in registration form prior to check-in and that was pleasant. I did not handle the check-in process.
Property
Clean, spacious rental with beautiful view. Great pool area. We ended up using the 3rd bedroom/pull-out for an adult couple who joined us last minute. I would not rent again if I needed a 3rd bedroom for adults. Maybe if kids were going to be in that room. Other than that, all three bedrooms were hot at night and sheets in the master bedroom were very scratchy/pilled. Everything else was great! We enjoyed the space and the view! (MGR RESPONSE: We'll certainly take a look at the master sheets and replace, thank you for bringing that to our attention. As to the bedrooms being hot at night...this is the first comment we've had to this - the AC is regularly serviced and can be set down to 70* at any time but we'll keep an eye on it. And yes, sleeper sofas I agree are best used by kids rather than adults...unless of course, you don't want them to stay very long :))
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Staples, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful when asked
Property
Very easy to get around. Loved the two pools. Close to other things in key largo . The gate people were very nice and helpful. Felt secure there. Nice swimming pools and recreation room was nice
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Fall River, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
It was a wonderful stay and we couldnt ask for anything more! The ease of access and accommodations were outstanding. It was a pleasant experience all the way around. The oasis pool was the best part of our stay! We also got a great night sleep because all the beds were very comfortable. The house we stayed at did not cut any corners and felt like home.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Ludlow, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2022
Property Manager
Quite accommodating in the office and communication was very good via email and text.
Property
We had one sleepless night, where folks on the first floor below us were outside talking and laughing until wee hours of the morning. Of course, that's not your fault.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
friendly service
Property
Great location, plenty of room. Friendly staff at the Mariner's Club.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Westland, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2022
Property Manager
The process for booking was easy, the checkin was smooth, the condo was fantastic, check out was great. Everything was perfect.
Property
Beautiful condo, view was fantastic, duper clean, the staff at the complex was friendly.
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
longs, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2022
Property Manager
The staff was very accommodating and quick to help when we were later than we expected and was very helpful with an issue of proof of ID and we used cellphone to send photo ID.
Property
We loved B105 We cannot wait to be here again in March 2023, already reserved! B105 is in an Ideal location on the property. Loved the marina area, the clubhouse BBQ area just a perfect time for our family. We recommend The History of Diving Museum, Turtle Hospital in Marathon, Fl. The charter fishing and having local restaurants cook your catch. Kayaking right off the marina And the local restaurants.
View Property: B_105_Moon_Bay
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2022
Property Manager
I had trouble finding the rental office, so I called and was returned a call immediately. We were there an hour early and was allowed to access the unit early. Very friendly and responsive. However, when I first booked the unit, I gave a yahoo email and didn't receive any information until I called and was told told that either yahoo or hotmail accounts would not receive their emails. So I gave them my gmail account, which worked perfectly. This should be disclosed up front when email is given.
Property
Very clean and simply beautiful unit and location. WE enjoyed our stay. Everything was perfect except the A/C unit was really loud.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Highland, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Great experience, super fast correspondence...
Property
This unit filled all of our needs and was very nice...would definitely recommend to others...
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
BEMIDJI, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and friendly staff. The one text I received seemed a bit harsh almost demanding that I had not sent you some information that you requested before when I never did receive the before request. (MGR RESPONSE: Our apologies, it appears your email client sent our emails to your junk folder or blocked us altogether so we found a text necessary to try and reach you. Apologies if that seemed harsh about returning the paperwork...we are required to send it ahead of your arrival to the condo community's security staff...they won't let you give it to them upon arrival..., otherwise, they won't let you on the property and we certainly don't want you to have that experience!
Property
Very nice place and well kept. Nice pool area and good location The dishwasher had a funny smell after we ran it, stunk up the entire place. The wifi was inconsistent, the paperwork said to unplug the modem but I could not ever find it in the unit. Most of the stay the wifi did not work even though it showed connection on our devices. Balcony was really small. The paperwork about running the fridge on the warm setting was terrible for warm milk and other drinks. But most of those things were minor and we did enjoy our say and would stay here again. The kids really enjoyed the pool and was surprised about a bar being there. (MGR REPONSE: We do not leave instructions about running the refrigerator on warm...just not to set it to the coldest setting otherwise it will freeze up and stop working altogether. I'm sorry if you misunderstood that. Good news on the WiFi, the Ocean Pointe community is changing over the next few months to a new system with a much more reliable system! We will keep an eye on the dishwasher but it seems to be working fine at this time. Thank you for your feedback.)
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Ashton, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Great
Property
Great
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
East Bridgewater, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was pleasant and accommodating
Property
Our unit was beautiful and clean. We had some maintenance issues with leaking hot water in kitchen. They were in touch with us quickly to fix it.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
herndon, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2022
Property Manager
We love coming to Key Largo, have been with Barefeet for most of the ten years! Always pleasant to work with, and if there is a problem immediately has the issue fixed! No matter who we talk to, they answer our questions and helped in any way! Always a pleasure to book with Barefeet Rentals!
Property
This trip is one we look forward to each year in February! This year the weather was absolutely perfect, and we have stayed at this property the last three year! This is by far our favorite!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Peterson, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2022
Property Manager
Really only saw the ladies that passed thru the pool area, and when we left and returned. The one night we didn't go out to dinner, the tv and internet didn't work so called but didn't get it working until the next day.
Property
Beautiful kept grounds and pool. Close to drive to lots of different restaurants.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
We had the opportunity to interact with all 3 ladies at the office and each one provided great customer service. The cable boxes on our TVs went out and Michael did a great job in replacing them. He was very good about setting up the controllers to be able to do all the functions and the cleaning staff did a great job as always.
Property
This is our second year in renting Moon Bay B-307 and increased from 1 month to 2 months this year. We certainly have enjoyed our stay and have reserved the unit for February and March of 2023. One suggestion I would make would be to upgrade the pots and pans with a higher quality set. A trip to Key West. Visit the Islamorada Brewery and sample their various beers. Diner at Hobo's is a must. All the various water sports. Enjoy the various people at the pool and get involved in activities such as fishing off the pier and grilling out.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Newport, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Macomb, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
It was very easy to check in at the off-site office. The Representative was very helpful and informative.
Property
We were directly facing the Marina - beautiful view. Both pools were awesome! Perfect vacation spot, and great location in The Keys! The Unit was beautiful, clean, and spacious.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Amherst, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Bellingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Anne, Ashley, Sheila, and Debbie were all amazing. They made me feel like a part of their family. They are extremely gracious AND professional. Easiest, pain free way to rent an incredible property in the keys.
Property
You have to experience this for yourself.... 1 draw back, staying there is never long enough. It is exactly like the pictures on the website...Beautiful! Very clean and well designed! I always try to leave a place better than when I arrived. This was impossible. The cleanliness of everything down to the last spoon was incredible. I go to Key Largo for one reason, fly fishing. Key Largo is truly the best place in the county to fly fish!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Shelby Township, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and and courteous everytime we called. They went out of there wsy to help.
Property
We enjoyed the unit and our stay at buttonwood bay. It was peaceful and convenient to many wonderful restaurants. We will return to buttonwood bay next year. The unit does need some updates but is so comfortable. We had everything that we needed during our stay.
View Property: U7_Buttonwood
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2022
Property Manager
5 Stars! AWESOME
Property
Place was awesome plenty of room views where incredible!!
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Shelbyville, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was easy. Staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Property
As always, we very much enjoyed our stay. The location is perfect for our group and the condos are always clean and comfortable. Great location, beautiful view and great pools
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Answered all questions cheerfully. Bare feet rentals made our booking and stay seamless. They cheerfully met all our needs.
Property
We loved the pool and hot tubs. We also loved the balcony and view of the ocean. The condominium was lovely - well equipped, beautiful view, well furnished!! It was very clean. Best equipped kitchen we have stayed in. The only negative was the traffic which made sightseeing and exploring a problem. We loved Theater of the Sea!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with our reservation, check-in and maintenance issues. Maintenance provided great customer service on 3 occassions - knives were barely sharp enough to use.
Property
Nice enough place
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club