Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
The entire rental process was very easy. Prompt emails with detailed information about check in and the unit.
Property
We had a wonderful girls' trip. The unit was perfect and the pool was beautiful. The staff washed down all the lounge chairs ever morning. Would definitely use Barefeet again and hopefully rent this same unit. SUGGESTS: Definitely recommend Cruisin Tikis out of Snooks
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Ponte vedra, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is so nice. They were quick to respond to questions. Very helpful and kind over the phone.
Property
Would definitely stay here again. The location was ideal and it was perfectly decorated. Everything beachy and loved all the coral colors.
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
College station, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property
Very nice exactly what was presented, good family environment - it was a great family vacation. We recommend diving, snorkeling, the turtle hospital and dive museum - great restaurants
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Oceanview, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
The group is the best I have ever used
Property
I will rent it every year October to end of April.
View Property: U2_Buttonwood
WEST NEWBURY, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2306_Ocean_Pointe
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Worked with Ashley and Sheila. Both were very pleasant and helpful!
Property
Clean, well appointed, beautifully decorated, spectacular view. We recommend snorkeling, sunset cruise, trip to Dry Tortuga from Key West.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Debbie does an outstanding job and is easy to work with.
Property
Great unit, a lot of room and super view. I believe reserving again for a 3rd. year pretty much says it all. Take in all the area's water activities, local restaurants, shops and of course a trip to Key West are always great things to do.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Wilton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Every member we came across were kind and friendly! Top-notch! on the cleaning. We went out for dinner and on our way back forgot the code to the main door. I called the number and my call was promptly answered by the courteous lady and almost immediately we got a call from maintenance who reset our code. There was no waiting time.
Property
We were extremely pleased with everything and had a fabulous stay! The views were spectacular, the property was secure, well maintained and truly comfortable and relaxing. We'll definitely come back!!!! Love you guys!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to use, but check in hours were little odd given you only had 60 mins. (MGR RESPONSE - Please understand, we have to make sure we have time to clean and inspect the properties between guests and, unlike hotels, we are a property management office with normal business hours. We have an easy process for after-hours check-ins though and on-call assistance for emergencies).
Property
Needs new hideabed. For things to do we recommend the shark boat tour, it was awesome
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Addison, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Torrington, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
We checked in late and the instructions for doing so were clear.
Property
The Club needs to build a playground for the kids. The pool is great for kids.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Denver, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
They were great! Very responsive and helpful!
Property
The place was clean for the most part. The code worked the whole time except for the directions to clear it. It wasnt clear about the security gate at the rental place. Getting the stuff out of the lockbox outside the office was super easy. The office staff was very responsive and helpful for getting set up. Marker 88 was a great location for dinner with kids!
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Bowie, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2022
Property Manager
My emails prior to arrival received timely responses. The after hours checkin instructions were very easy to follow. Impeccable service. The checkin process was seamless, the rental was as advertised, and was very clean. Information was readily available, and when we experienced a maintenance issue, the service was provided within 12 hours, even though it was a holiday weekend. We could not have been happier with the experience.
Property
We had a wonderful stay, and would definitely trust Barefeet Rentals for a future vacation! This property is ideally located for Key Largo excursions, has incredible views, and its layout is ideal for a multigenerational family stay. The master bathroom shower drain was clogged and required attention on our second day there. Even though it was a holiday weekend, a plumber was dispatched the following morning, and the problem was resolved. The process was very easy, and the service high quality. The pool is gorgeous, and is a very short walk from the condo. A gem!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2022
Property
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly when I checked in and it was super easy.
Property
808 had everything we needed - well stocked kitchen, plenty of room and a great screened in porch. House was great except for the queen bed in the upstairs bedroom. It has a huge sink hole in the middle so when 2 people sleep in it they end up on top of each other in the middle. (MGR RESPONSE: We'll take a look immediately. More times than not it's just the support that's bent or broken - regardless, we'll assess and get it taken care of!)
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Webster, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2022
Property Manager
good attitudes for all
Property
WE WERE HAPPY WITH THE UNIT....IT WAS CLEAN AND WELL FURNISHED.....WE COULD HAVE USED SOME MORE BEACH TOWELS.....I HAVE RENTED OTHER UNITS THAT HAVE 8-10 BEACH TOWELS.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Glenwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
The notice that I would be locked out and need to find different accomodations if I couldn't access the lock box at check in was too aggressive.
Property
Great rental. Great view, great access to pool. The community and town house rental were as pictured and explained online through barefeet
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Mt Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2022
Property Manager
No issues. Easy to work with. Only interaction was at check in.
Property
Great townhome. Great location. Great spot for spring break!
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Maplewood, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. Everything was accurately represented and carefully explained. Thoughtful welcome package with useful items. Very responsive to questions.
Property
Nicely appointed condominium in a pretty setting, convenient to many activities. Scuba diving with Rainbow Reef, renting a Hobie Cat from Caribbean Watersports for a sail in the gulf, and renting bikes from Key Largo Bikes and Adventure tours and heading south to Islamorada.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Afton, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley returned emails with questions very quickly.
Property
The house was large, there was plenty of space, large enough for a family with 4 children and 6 adults, we loved the pool and how clean everything was kept. Mariners Club is great for families with young children. For those who worry about safety, its a gated community with a 24 hour guard so it's definitely very safe. We swam with the dolphins (expensive), went out on a glass bottom boat (take dramamine before you go), rented a boat and spent several hours boating and snorkeling. We don't fish, but I would recommend those who do fish do so because several area restaurants will prepare your fresh fish for you! We loved Skippers Dockside.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Glen Allen, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Duvall, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2022
Property Manager
everyone was very friendly and easy to get ahold of
Property
this condo was fantastic! very clean, updated and comfortable beds - very nice and amenities. pool was great, lots of chairs and tables. very friendly workers at the snack bar at the pool. The fridge wasn't cold so we called, a repair man came out within a few hours and easily fixed the problem. Go snorkeling, Robbie's (a must!), Anne's beach (get there early for a covered spot)
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful
Property
Walk-in access a little difficult when guards on rounds, shower in guest bathroom needs some work and ants were seen coming into great room from balcony. Visit key largo meadery, Pennekamp
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club