Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Harford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
the team members were friendly per phone and in person
Property
everything was wonderful - it was great for us and we know it would be great for family and/or friends. We recommend turtle hospital the theater at the sea loraleis to eat cast away restaurant sunset grill
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Creston, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful explaining the after hours routine.
Property
Excellent, but the stairs are a small problem for older folks.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Tonawanda, New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at the check in office was wonderful, gate security was always friendly, staff members always said hello and good morning during our morning walks. Truly a five star experience!
Property
Wonderful property for our first time to the Keys - the property was clean and updated, comfortable and close to all the property had to offerand definitely wont be our last time there!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
HARTFORD, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
Our whole family- from Grandma to grandchildren- loved it. We would love to come back again. SUGGESTED: Dolphins plus was amazing!
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Locust Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very helpful. Easy booking and check-in process.
Property
Excellent multi-story unit on an enjoyable resort campus. Only downside was lack of water rentals onsite (kayak, boards, small boats, etc).
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Fairport Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Annie and staff were professional, helpful and pleasant to work with. BF Rentals was very prompt on handling all problems that arose during our long term rental period. They were very organized and rental process was streamlined, from start to finish. BF Rentals is a very efficient reputable company to work with.
Property
Unit is comfortable, homey, beautifully decorated, and nicely equipped. Kitchen was nicely equipped even for a long term stay. We stayed for 3 months so I did a fair amount of cooking in the condo. Personally I could have made good use of a food processor and a crockpot but I realize those are not items most vacationers are interested in. Also while the condo had plenty of knives, most of them were very dull. Bathrooms have been very recently renovated and were beautiful. Linens were nice. The unit has a gorgeous view of the ocean from its balcony. In addition to the condo being very nice, Ocean Pointe property and common areas are beautiful. There pool area is arguably the nicest in the Keys. They also have a great beach, pier and marina. The landscaping is amazing and everything is well maintained. We recommend kayaking in the mangroves at John Pennekamp State Park, a visit to Bahia Honda and Big Pine Key to see the Key deer, shopping in Islamorada, Snappers restaurant (close by, on the ocean and great food)
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Checked in with ease. Very clean condo with thoughtful touches from barefeet rentals, for example the pool towels and cups to use while we were there
Property
Perfect for our family if 5. Very nice amenities. Clean and comfortable. Snorkeling at John Pennekamp was amazing!
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and polite. Overall an easy company to rent from. Only thing I would ask for is an upgrade in the beach towels provided as they dont dry well and are super thin.
Property
Beautiful place with a great view! A few things to improve would be a bigger shower head in the master bathroom as it doesnt cover your whole body on any of the settings and the bathroom seems luxurious so shower is a disappointment! Other than that we loved the place. A few suggestions for Mariners clubget a few playlist options at the pool. The same 50 song playlist got old day after day. And on the wish list would be a pool bar! Swimming with the dolphins and fishing were two things our family really enjoyed!
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
verything was packaged and organized for easy check-in. They sent plenty of reminders ahead of time so had no problem getting required information in advance which was great! I gave a 9 because I feel their physical location could've been better. The office we had to check into was located offsite (6 miles away) and would've been more convenient for check-in if they were onsite. Otherwise, great experience! (MGR RESPONSE: We wish we could be onsite as well, however, this is a residential community and therefore having a commercial business on property is not permitted!)
Property
Loved this place. Very spacious. The images don't do it justice. The hot tubs and pool onsite are fabulous. The rental unit itself was huge! We had a group of 8 and everyone had plenty of space to spread out. It was great!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley was very helpful, and had all the answers to my questions. Everyone I spoke to was, helpful and accommodating!
Property
When we arrived at the condo we had no hot water, I called Ashley, the maintenance man came right away, he had to replace the insta hot water unit. It was replaced, and we had hot water! Inconvenient, but fixed immediately! We were there for a wedding, so that event kept us busy. We did go to the Lorelei restaurant, it is fun, good food, great entertainment and a great view of the sunset! Just get there early, or you could have a long wait time! Wahoo Grill is also great.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Montpelier, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and attentive. be done. Check-in was easy and was very satisfied with the property.
Property
We had a wonderful stay and definitely wouldnt hesitate to return to this property! Loved the complex and the condovery clean and beautiful.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly . Great communication from the office prior to arrival. Easy check in and check out process. Very reliable and trustworthy. All the properties we have stayed in are exactly as represented online.
Property
This property is a little small if you have more than 2 people. No kitchen means you have to eat out every meal.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
BUFFALO GROVE, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice and spacious property. Perfect fit for two families. Would love to have an access to the beach.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
One of the cleanest and best deocrate places I have ever stayed!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Mahopac, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
The staff of this agency was among the friendliest we have ever encountered. Made our stay a must do again. We have kept this agency as a must go for future visits.
Property
This rental was very nice and clean. It accommodated our large party well and had a great location by the pool. Very easy access to everything. There was a broken hinge on a cabinet door and the maintenance attempted to glue it while ordering a replacement. It just fell off again.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals was always helpful when we had questions prior to arrival, but even more importantly, they were very quick to respond when we had a couple of minor issues. All members of the team were so helpful and friendly every time we spoke with them from booking throughout our stay.
Property
We loved our stay at 315 Mariner's. It was a family vacation including our college kids, so such great family time. Staying in 315 made it perfect! We had an issue with our door code and the ice maker stopped working while we were there. Our door code issue was resolved immediately. The ice maker wasn't urgent as we just got some ice, but the appliance repair man showed up the next day and fixed it.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
DEERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Easily accommodated the late check in.
Property
The unit was great for our family of four. Any more than two couples is challenging with the layout.
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club