Guest Reviews

Write a Review
santa rosa beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1411 Ocean Pointe
Slidelll, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Working with the members of the staff was one of the best parts of the experience. The personnel were professional, flexible and easy to deal with.
Property
We simply loved it. Great location, well kept, great layout for a family or multi family vacation.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Lake Park, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2020
Property Manager
They accommodated all our needs and were very friendly and easy to deal with.
Property
Very clean unit. The community is nice.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
smooth process
Property
Well kept unit
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Browns Summit, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
I called several times concerning our stay due to the Coronavirus. Each time was a good experience. Check in was also quick and the lady that gave us our keys was very friendly.
Property
Overall we were very satisfied with both units. Unit 210 had a leaking dishwasher and unit 209 had a shower / bathtub that couldn't be used due to water pouring through the floor below. (MGR NOTE: The leak was repaired after a couple of attempts by the plumbing company as it took some troubleshooting to find the leaking pipe in the wall).
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Ocean View, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2020
Property Manager
Annie and her group did everything to make the vacation the greatest.
Property
View Property: 325_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in
Property
Very updated and clean condo. Great view of ocean without the excessive wind. Short walk to pool and marina. Gated community made it feel even safer. Fully stocked kitchen- just missing live lobster and cold beer! We recommend fishing with Tekeze Charters! Good times, already planning our return! Cheers!
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2020
Property Manager
The rental company is very professional and easy to work with.
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2020
Property Manager
Key Largo 4/5
Property
Lots of space, Great pools, good location, needs a little touching up, overall a great stay.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Lapeer, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2020
Property Manager
Great to work with
Property
Nice place with wonderful facilities
View Property: U7_Buttonwood
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great spacious unit .. wonderful staff and manager Laura.. she was amazing! 5/5
Property
Couldnt have asked for a better place for my family to spend a vacation ! We love the keys and Mariners Club.. just wish they had a bar/small cafe by the pool.. but not essential !
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Property
We did not like how close the balcony was to our neighbors balconies. It was hard to enjoy an evening with friends when the people next to us had a large, loud group.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2020
Property Manager
Everything was easy and ready to go.
Property
Upgrades to porch were pretty. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We recommend kayaking with Aquaholics. We were up close and personal to a manatee and dolphins. Great paddle for families.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly, went up and above. Could not have had a better experience!
Property
The most beautiful villa and experience
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Could not have had a better experience!
Property
The most beautiful villa and experience
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Annapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2020
Property Manager
Barefeet rentals is a very attention detailed company. From the first email upon reservation and rental to the last email of rating us as renters. Very thorough explanations and provided starter paper towels and ample toilet paper for our stay. Registration was easy and key drop off quick. My four older boys had a great vacation! My husband easily worked remotely from the house and I could lounge easily by the pool and cooking was easy with the equipped kitchen.
Property
Had a wonderful vacation. Pools excellent, small beach very private with umbrellas and lounge chairs. Great location!! Charter a boat. Fishing is excellent!
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Pinellis Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Team members are polite, welcoming and know what they are doing. We have rented from Barefeet twice and also our friends who we vacation with have rented from Barefeet twice, always very friendly staff and our condos have been wonderful.
Property
The pictures online are exactly what the condo looks like. The place was clean, had everything you needed and the beds are comfortable. We had a wonderful time and will be booking again in the future.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
BARKHAMSTED, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process
Property
Excellent...408 was very nice had everything we needed just a great place to stay. We recommend snorkeling, fishing but they may not want to leave the property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2020
Property Manager
Very welcoming
Property
We had a great time during our stay at Mariners Club. It was beautiful!
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
We have utilized Barefeet Rentals in the past and have been highly satisfied
Property
Loved the condo and surrounding areas. We had a clogged toilet and it was fixed very quickly.
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Willow grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Blooming Glen, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 325_Mariners_Club