Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Apopka, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2023
Property Manager
Excellent service and impressive properties! Loved staying here! The condo complex is awesome, loved the pools and fishing off the dock every evening was wonderful!
Property
Very pleased with this unit. The dcor was fabulous, everything was comfortable, the location was perfect! Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay with the family!
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2023
Property Manager
The Barefeet Rental members always seem to be polite and professional. This is another reason we feel confident when selecting different units through their services.
Property
Very nice accommodations for the price. Two full sized bedrooms and baths, full sized kitchen, dining area, and family room. The outdoor patio is also very spacious with a tropical garden view. Just a short walk to either pool, pickle ball courts, or the exercise facility. Even though we may move to another Barefeet Rental property in 2024, we will be staying at Mariners Club for many years to come. This past year was our 7th visit to Barefeet Rental property. The BR staff has been so responsive to our requests, that we feel they have our backs. Bring your swim suits, sun tan lotion, pickle ball paddles, and exercise apparel. A pair of comfortable walking shoes is highly recommended for early morning strolls. The local area not only provides many sunset bars for excellent dining, but also fishing outings at Key Fisheries, Robbies, and glass bottom boat rides at John Pennekamp State Park. Basically, you can find outside activities everyday, or just enjoy a simple day at one of the pools reading a book. This is one of the finest places for visiting grand children.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Daytona Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2023
Property Manager
We had a great experience.
Property
It was a very nice property, well furnished and provisioned. Very comfortable! Suggest: The Kingdom Games escape room was a lot of fun. We have never tried it before but has a great time. We also ate at the Italian Company restaurant for the first time and had an excellent evening. We will absolutely go back.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Ayden, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2023
Property Manager
Barefeet office personnel were super responsive, friendly, and took care of all of our questions. We were delayed getting into the area, and they made it easy anyway! Nothing but good things to say about Barefeet Vacation Rentals. Each person we spoke to, or emailed with, was super friendly and genuinely wanted us to have the best vacation ever. I will do use them again and would highly recommend.
Property
We plan to return to Mariners Club again. It is a fabulous family oriented spot with lots to do. The kids enjoyed all of the amenities. We felt safe and enjoyed every minute. The place was very clean! The appliances looked brand new and all worked well. We had all we needed - dishes were good, utensils good, cookware great! We used the marina for our boat, with no issues! We enjoyed the pools and hot tubs.(The grotto might need a little love pretty soon.) SUGGESTS: Since we had a boat with us, we were able to make it to Alligator Reef lighthouse. Best day of our trip, with swimming and snorkeling. We cooked every day at our place and only went out to eat a couple of times. But we did enjoy Sharky's for dinner and Bayside for sunset dinner. Both were really good! We made it to Gilberts for lunch too!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Brentwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2023
Property Manager
They were always smiling and friendly.
Property
Perfectly located unit - near the pool and the tennis courts. The rental was beautiful and clean. Lovely accommodations for a large family.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Oxford, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
We really enjoyed everything about our stay. The feeling of safety, amenities, and lodging were perfect!
Property
SUGGESTS: Snorkeling by Jesus, fishing, Feeding Tarpons,
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
CAROLINA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property Manager
They helped even with suggesting fun adventures! The process was simple. The informational emails were wonderful!
Property
My family really enjoyed the property! So relaxing. So beautiful! And really cozy too! The townhouse was very beautiful and was fully stocked for whatever you needed! Suggests: We did snorkeling, j rode jet skis, went kayaking in the mangroves, and also did a sunset cruise! The restaurants were all amazing too. So fresh! The scenery was so beautiful! You cant go wrong in Key Largo!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
LaGrangeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property Manager
It was a beautiful resort. Everything wed hoped for.
Property
We planned a friends and family 60th birthday getaway and it was perfect.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
New Hill , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Savage, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property Manager
Thorough. Lovely accommodation, easy checkin.
Property
Exactly like the pictures. Beautiful , enjoyed being steps away from marina.
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
The texts and email instructions were helpful
Property
Great pool, tennis courts
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
MADISON LAKE, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was knowledgeable and kind, but especially enjoyed talking to Ashley.
Property
Loved our property especially the sunrise! Perfect place to stay & always enjoy the deck with the swing and lots of games played on the table! Could use more dish towels and only had 4 coffee mugs for a six person condo. Manager's Response: Know that you can call Barefeet Rentals to bring you needed items. I don't see that a request was made during this stay. Guest Suggests: We love the Key Largo area, the food is awesome and we did venture down to Key West for a day! The John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park is a fun activity and there are a lot of boat tours, just book early!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
hamburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
always a pleasant experience.
Property
This unit is always neat and clean.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Very prompt and helpful answers to all my questions. They are very well organized and provided a very attractive place to stay! There was even a tea kettle!
Property
We had a great time and needed all the space. I would have liked the ability to walk to a beach, but that was my oversight, not the fault of Barefeet Rentals.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
The security team at the front gate were especially nice.
Property
We really enjoyed the spacious accommodations. It was quiet and the staff very friendly. Close to places to eat and shop. The only negative comment I have is the king size bed. It was very uncomfortable. (MGR RESPONSE: We realize its impossible to have a bed that is suited to everyones comfort level. We do hope youll come back and visit again!)
View Property: 609_Mariners_Club
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zzp-534_Mariners_Club
Lake Ozark, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
They are knowledgeable and friendly. Got us right into our room.
Property
Nice place. We will be back!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Perry, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
They were very friendly when we checked in & made check in very easy.
Property
It was a very clean property. It would have been nice to have an extra roll of paper towels & a couple extra garbage bags & a dishcloth, but other than that everything was great!
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Overgaard, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property
While hanging out at our condo we were not allowed to have our family there if there was already 10 people on the list. I also do not believe that the person operating the front gates should be the person that makes rounds. On two different occasions we sat for 7 mins waiting for the person to come back and open the gate. One of those times the line was 10 cars deep. The condo its self was very nice! I can not complain about the unit. But if your going for a big event with multiple people do not expect to be allowed to hang out at the property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Eminence, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff
Property
Great location and amenities
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club