Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Eau Claire, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
Very nice space
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Knowledgeable and kind. Understanding of our frustration. Great location. Beautiful views and amenities. Attentive staff. They treated us well. And responded to our needs. A few issues with the ability to clean efficiently after the previous tenants didn't leave in great condition leading to late check-in for us.
Property
Appreciate being able to use this pace and accommodate all our people. We had a great time in a great place.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Wilmington, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We really loved staying at this property
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Kasson, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2022
Property Manager
Very responsive each time I called
Property
Beautiful condo
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2022
Property Manager
Informative. Easy, friendly check in. Nice place to stay.
Property
Hot tub broken MANAGER RESPONSE So sorry the hot tub was not available during your stay, Ocean Pointe handles those common area items and we are glad that did not affect your rating of the unit itself. Come again soon!
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Springbrook, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Office staff were very helpful. Very efficient handling of our reservation. Also provided quick response to questions and requests.
Property
Stayed for a month and enjoyed our stay. Unfortunate that hot tub wasnt working for about 2 weeks.
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Wood River, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was a breeze.
Property
Loved Mariners club and the townhouse was super close to all amenities! DRive to key west was gorgeous!
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
West Suffield, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2022
Property Manager
Easy experience. Was pleasantly surprised with the text messages along the way and letting me Know my property was available three hours before regular check-in time.
Property
Amazing. Beautiful place. Pictures dont do it justice. Perfect location to amenities on site.
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
St. Croix Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Very nice but was disappointed with no suggestions of places to go on a personal level. The check in girl was very nice but did not have any suggestions for restaurant's or activities. It would be nice to know the favorite places to visit while in the area. MGR RESPONSE: We have a newer front desk assistant who lives on the mainland and not on the island here so she's having to learn her favorites!
Property
Over all we enjoyed our stay and would most likely come back. We own a vacation rental ourselves and I think its very important to let the owner know how they can improve his rental. Very nice location and pool setting was fabulous. The cleaning on the place needed some more detailing. The towels had stains on them. The twin bed Mattress we thought was bad but it was the support system underneath that need attention. The cleaning people did come back in immediately and met are needs. Some deep cleaning was needed. I think if the owner spent some money on new towels, rugs and bedding along with requesting the cleaning to be more detailed it would be top notch. Enjoyed our time there. MGR RESPONSE: Even though a deep cleaning was performed just prior to Christmas, this has been a very busy rental so an additional cleaning beyond the normal has been scheduled. Additionally, the replacement of linens and towels that were not to our standard have been replaced as well as the new microwave door handle finally arrived and has now been replaced! We addressed the cabinet organization with our inspection staff and following up we see they are doing a better job of making sure the presentation is better as well. Thank you for that feedback!
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Lafayette, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The resort was beautiful. My husband is the superintendent of a county park system and was very impressed on how well the property was maintained and understands the hard work of keeping it looking so nice. Also, we appreciated the person "patrolling" the pool area to keep others from playing loud music. The music the resort provided in the pool area was relaxing. The unit was beautiful with a beautiful view. The only downside were the stairs. We are a group in our 60's and the stairs seemed to be steep and the runners not very wide.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Middletown, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent communication
Property
Condo was clean, spacious with excellent views. The complex has 2 fantastic pools. The state park nearby has many opportunities including kayaking through the mangroves.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2022
Property Manager
They were very good with communicating whenever we needed anything or I had a question
Property
The property was in excellent condition everything was clean. Mariners Club is a great location for families couples. Theres everything you need there within close distance.
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Dronten, NL
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly people who always tried to make our wishes come true. Received good information and neat guidance throughout the process
Property
We had a good vacation with the children in unit 708 and will definitely come back again. Beautiful house for a fair price
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
I did call a couple of days before to see if we could check in early. The person said it shouldn't be a problem because the group before us was checking out the day before. When we arrived we were not able to check in until the normal 4 pm check in. A little disappointing.
Property
Accommodations were as advertised. Very nice unit and beautiful view. Nothing you can do but it would have been nice to have a bar/restaurant on property to order drinks and food.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Property Manager
Each time I called they were helpful. I made a final payment and never received the receipt via email for the extra night.
Property
We really enjoy the pool and the location of the Mariners Club. The guard house employees are so friendly and being in a gated community is very reassuring.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
OFallon, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and answered all of our questions.
Property
The Mariners Club is beautifully landscaped and has a beautiful pool. Would stay here again.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Allendale, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Superior, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent service, easy entry and check out, the unit was AMAZING, immaculately clean and well appointed. Everything was awesome.!
Property
Perfect stay and accommodations - I would recommend it to anyone and plan to visit again!
View Property: 513_Mariners_Club
Port Huron, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2022
Property Manager
The woman I spoke to on the phone was very kind and professional and the woman who greeted us at the gate for security was funny, friendly, and was sure to ask the right questions to be strict on us entering the club. Even though our plane was delayed the check in process for late arrivals was quick and easy! We were 10 hours delayed on our flight so as you can imagine we arrived late at night and we found that the condo had items that we needed like toilet paper, hand soap, and coffee to wake up to! When we had quick questions I would text the unit and they were always answer properly!
Property
This unit exceeded our expectations! We felt like we were in paradise! Every morning we would sit on our balcony and drink coffee to watch the sunrise! The kids really enjoyed the hot tub, the pool, and because we were on the ocean we had seen manatees and dolphins! My entire family was stressed out and we really needed a getaway. Im so happy we chose this place because it was like paradise and if we didnt wanna go anywhere staying at the pool was wonderful! We used many things in the kitchen to make eggs for breakfast and sandwiches for lunch. We use the grill by the pool to make hotdogs and fish. We utilize the dishwasher and the ice and water machine on the fridge! They even had a blender so we could have pia coladas by the pool! The unit was clean and the kitchen was spot free! There was a little dust upstairs in certain areas but not a bother. Be sure to take a day trip to Key West or there is so much to see and do there! The dry Tortugas national park is also a great trip to do with the snorkeling! Islamorada has wonderful restaurants and museums to see!
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Traverse City, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. Very easy to work with. Vey efficient.
Property
Nice Place, Very clean and up to date. great views. Hectors jet skis Sundance snorkel tour John Pennekamp Snorkel and Kayaks Treasure of the Sea Aquarium was also well worth it! Good food and live music next door at Jimmy Johnsons.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Things went smoothly but we didnt understand the reason to email copies of our D/L and credit card prior to our arrival. There was concern about that being hacked. (MGR RESPONSE - Prior to providing access to one of our accommodations we need a photo ID and the cc is to verify the name matches the ID. This protects you, the customer, as well as us and the property owner. When checking in during normal business hours it's not necessary to send that ahead of time as you can provide that at check-in)
Property
We have stayed here many times. The location is central to many activities and restaurants. Units are well equipped. The pools and jacuzzi are great fun. We were sad to leave.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
WINCHESTER, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Wonderful! Beautiful, very clean, nice complex. Recommend swim with dolphins, paddleboard, snorkling at Alligator lighthouse, feed tarpon at Robbies
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Tuscaloosa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with and quick to reply to questions.
Property
Beautiful condo, nice view and well equipped! Better equipped than other places I have stayed. A lot of good quality pots/pans, nice designed serve ware. Very clean and organized. Nice location, small clean beach area, pool, tennis, safe location.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe