Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montgomery Village, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
The team was excellent and the directions were very clear and easy to follow. The rental process was simple and accommodated our after hours check-in quite well. The property lived up to our expectations from the photos and description of the property.
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this property. It more than met our expectations. The renovated property had all the necessary features and the decor was terrific and immediately put us into the Florida Keys mood. The owners clearly take pride in their property. The only drawback with the unit was the pullout couch, which was a little tight for are teenage boys to share, but all in all our family of six loved our stay and would highly recommend it! The ocean view was spectacular and we so enjoyed drinking our coffee in the morning and watching the water and the birds. The community property was also wonderful with the pool bar and beach chairs ready for our enjoyment. The property was only a short drive to Islamorada and many excellent restaurants and ocean activities. We kayaked and parasailed at Robbie's and enjoyed fresh seafood at several local restaurants. Cafe Moka, just a mile down the road was a great local spot for a delicious coffee or latte.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Brighton, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable team. Very easy check-in/out process, zero problem with the rental.
Property
Nicely equipped, very clean.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Powell, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
mannford, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Property Manager
Had an Awesome time. Planning on coming back in April and Oct.
Property
Great unit, very high tech, which may bother some. Some reg chairs on patio to sit on would be great. They have the pub style chairs and then lounge. Could use some reg chairs. Only a few recommendations to change. The thermostat is the big one not being able to turn it down below 73 and not being able to have the patio doors open with it on. We have rented other units and they do not have that restriction. (MGR RESPONSE: In our tropical climate the thermostat has the auto shut off feature to prevent the AC coils from freezing up when the doors are left open and the AC running. If you prefer a cooler sleeping temperature next visit just give us a call and we can adjust a couple of degrees for the nightime).
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Medina, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Anytime I called with a question or for assistance during our stay, the staff was helpful, friendly and kind. Great communication and response time. Seamless transaction. Great customer service.
Property
We took a much needed vacation leaving chilly Ohio for a week. The kids had fun swimming and playing basketball. They also enjoyed the game room. Called for replacement light bulbs in unit one day and called again because drapery bar pulled out of the wall. Both times maintenance came within an hour and addressed issue quickly. Friendly staff. Nicely decorated and furnished. Floorplan EXCELLENT for our family of 6. Overall well stocked unit. For things to do must go to Sombrero Beach in Marathon. Worth the drive. We kayaked here as well. Fishing excellent.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Laytonsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
They handled everything great!
Property
The lighting wasnt great. It was very dim in the kitchen.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Took and acted on my suggestions. After hours checkin worked smoothly. Our 3rd visit using Barefeet Vacation Rentals. No major issues any of the stays
Property
Great view and pool access. Updated furniture and electronics. One story
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Bowling Green, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2021
Property Manager
They were prompt in addressing any questions
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Very clean and nice property. It was adequate space but would have liked to have been able to walk out the back down to the marina area without having to walk all the way around the building every time. Kitchen could have had better knives, pots/pans, etc in order to do our own cooking. Loved the master bedroom en suite. We at at Snooks, went on the floating Tiki Huts, rented a pontoon but Sand Dollar Boat Rentals was a bad choice.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
HIGHLANDS RANCH, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property
Comfortable beds and furniture. Big table on patio for outdoor screened in dining. Comfortable and spacious condo with a beautiful ocean/pool view from family room and master bedroom.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Billings, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and accommodating.
Property
The sunrises were breathtaking! There was a lot of overall space so everyone was very comfortable. The only challenge with space was the closets. The closets in both bedrooms were crammed full of stuff so it was hard to hang up clothing.
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Algoma, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Staff very nice every time we needed to call.
Property
The place is definitely nicer than it looks in the pictures but needs a little TLC. Mariners Club facilities are great and probably even better when there isnt a pandemic. Good location.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
NORRISTOWN, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2020
Property Manager
Did everything online, all smooth. Barefeet has good choice of properties with the best price. And the entire rental, check in and out process is very well managed.
Property
Our family has come to Key Largo for vocation many times, and this is the second time we stayed at Mariners Club, it's the best! big rooms, nice decoration, dream location for a winter vacation. We recommend fishing, golf, tennis or just relax, also visiting the Shell World cross the street is a must!
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Hollywood, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2020
Property Manager
When I called to ask a question, staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Property
Perfect condo. Exactly as described.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Kingston , US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone made a point in making sure that our vacation was awesome, from start to finish!!!
Property
We truly enjoyed our stay in Key Largo!!! We would definitely stay at this condo again!!! Extremely nice and clean!!! We mainly enjoyed relaxing at the pools. The older kids enjoyed snorkeling.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2020
Property Manager
One of the easiest vacation rental experiences we have ever had - from check-in through checkout.
Property
We had a wonderful getaway to Mariners Club. We enjoyed the pools and beautiful views. We definitely plan to return for a longer stay next time. Feeding the tarpon at Robbies in Islamorada was fun. We also enjoyed dining on the beach at Marker 88.
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
They were very professional and courteous.
Property
Had a relaxing time and grateful for the cleanliness of the room. Very private and beautiful surroundings. Family and peaceful environment. Many outdoor activities to enjoy.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Competitive pricing and very helpful staff
Property
Love the location, well decorated, comfy, except for rocks for beds & limited AC settings. Love this unit, but couldnt control AC for ideal night time temps of 67 as it was locked at 72. I would die in summer heat. Beds were also like rocks. Medium support would be better for a rental unit. Btw, I would pay more for a custom AC setting and to return again. Otherwise, I wont be back. MGR RESPONSE: We are happy to accommodate when requested.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Cape Canaveral, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2020
Property Manager
Pricing was competitive, communication was very good.
Property
Love, love this unit. Until I prepared for bed & realized the AC wont drop below 72. Well, I sleep at 67 and 72 is too hot! I cant even imagine renting this unit in The summer with keys super sonic heat. Could also have some couch throws. I loved this location and amenities and would love to book this unit again, but wont consider it without the ability to control the AC. I would be willing to pay a premium or fee to alter settings to my comfort. Missing large pots n pans & tongs. Had to borrow from another unit. MGR RESPONSE: We are happy to accommodate when requested.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Ft Lauderdale
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2020
Property Manager
Because Annie is the greatest!
Property
Great unit. The only recommendation is for a blue tooth speaker. There was no ability to play music if you didnt bring your own speaker. This is not a complaint, it is a recommendation.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 22, 2020
Property Manager
Communication and check-in/out were all very good.
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Cody, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Blaine, US
Reviewed: Dec 18, 2020
Property Manager
Always available
Property
Beautiful place and very friendly staff.
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Forrest Lake, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2020
Property Manager
The lady I spoke with was very kind and knowledgeable.
Property
We cant wait to be back. We wish we didnt have to leave! We loved our stay! Our unit was well stocked, beautiful and clean we are so please with all the extra safety and sanitation measures they took. The property we had stayed on had it all - a beautiful full and hot tub, cafe, beach and so much more! After our stay at 4409 we went to Madeira beach and wish we had our condo in the keys instead! We cant wait to go back and have already sent info off to friends and family. We highly recommend your condo! We loved the pier at nighttime! We really enjoyed our time out there watching the meteor shower!
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
North Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2020
Property Manager
It could not have been any better. Wonderful and helpful staff.
Property
We had a wonderful stay in Key Largo and couldn't have asked for more. Beautiful condo on the marina, fully stocked and very clean. Beat our expectations. We recommend get out and see all the great restaurants. And try Skippers Dockside's happy hour from 3-6. Can't be beat.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club