Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2018
Property
We had a great time and will be back. This unit is very comfortable and in a great location. We loved being close to the pool and the ocean view.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Woodland, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property
This is a lovely community in a nice location.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property
Great family place right on the pool. Really nice facility. Spacious bedrooms.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Arrived after hours but had detailed instructions to retrieve welcome packet and had no issues.
Property
901 Mariners is a good unit - well equipped and clean. Very nice kitchen and appliances (including washer/dryer). Dining room table for 4 people. Lots of space, never felt cramped. Nice large beds (master has king size bed - and its very high up so if you are short its tricky to get in/out of this bed). Master bathroom has a Jacuzzi tub and 2nd bedroom has a shower only. The location of this unit is not the best - its right inside the entrance gate so it is not close to the pools. Also there are no curtains in the living room which has a full wall of windows/sliding doors so its very open (not a big deal but I didn't like it at night time).
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2018
Property Manager
Your team was great
Property
We loved the property. The townhouse was beautiful and spacious. We were a family of ten and we had plenty of room. The toilet set on the master bedroom was broken when we arrived and we called. Within 2 hours it was fixed.The pool was awesome.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Glen Ellyn, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 803_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
5 of 5 stars! Owner's Response: We're so happy you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to your next visit!! Barefeet Rentals
Property
THIS CONDO WAS BEAUTIFUL.THE POOLS WERE AWESOME.WILL GO BACK AGAIN.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property
Sunrise facing ocean view. Great location in a gated community.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, and helpfull staff.
Property
Great location, secure, and comfortable.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Cedar Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
clean and easy rental. nice property
Property
great condo.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Palm Coast, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and mostly knowledgeable, however would have appreciated advice on boat launch and trailer storage at MC. We had understood that those services were right next door. However Irma destroyed them, so we had to spend much time and effort finding a launch site, trailer storage and gas site for boat. Caution: do not recommend Catamaran Boatyard to anyone, not dependable.
Property
Excellent views, Perfect for boaters to be close to your boat in one of the marina slips. Unit was beautiful and bottom floor location gave easy access. However, there are no boat launches or trailer storage nearby, making logistics a little difficult.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
St. Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2018
Property Manager
Great job. Thank you for all your help and suggestions. Very happy with the customer service. You were very helpful.
Property
Loved it! Great condo and great location, the only thing I can think of is maybe better pillows.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Laurel, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Quick responses, very efficient.
Property
Great unit. Loved the pool and grounds
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Sugar Land, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. We checked in after hours and it was very easy to get our keys with directions to the condo.
Property
Cant wait to do it again.
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
The team called me directly to help me with an issue with VRBO. They were helpful and knowledgeable.
Property
Loved the location and access to the pool facilities, the views were amazing, and the amenities were plentiful within the home.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie and the other lady in the office were a delight to work with prior and during our visit. they did a great job.
Property
This was a beautiful property, well maintained and a relaxing place to stay. It is also centrally located making it east to get to restaurants and fishing charters. I recommend that you check if out. It could use a few more everyday amenities: nicer towels and wash clothes (they were very thin), a blow dryer, kitchen dishcloths, simply spices such as salt and pepper, garlic power, onion powder. without these it made it difficult to cook.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property
You cannot go wrong staying at 803 Mariner Club. Everything is perfect about this villa. We had very comfortable bedding, everything was spotless, all amenities were there that we needed. The pool was gorgeous and very quiet. Maybe it is because we vacationed in March but it seemed like all the residences were full. We are sad to be home.
View Property: 803_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property
Beautiful spot!! Very convenient, very safe, very clean. Extremely well appointed!
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2018
Property
Had a great time, would use again!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Great experience. Thanks. Do not remember the name of the lady who checked us in, but she greeted me right away, was very friendly and helpful getting us on our way. I called a couple times with questions. Calls were answered promptly and by a friendly, helpful person. I already have referred you to a friend considering our trip in the future. (MGR RESPONSE: THANK YOU!)
Property
We really enjoyed our time at the Mariner's Club. This is a beautiful property. We spent most of our vacation within a three mile radius of the property and loved every minute of it. We recommend Kayaking trip to the Everglades (Out There Kayaking) and Theatre of the Sea for things to do.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club