Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Woodbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2023
Property Manager
We really enjoyed everything about our stay. The feeling of safety, amenities, and lodging were perfect!
Property
SUGGESTS: Snorkeling by Jesus, fishing, Feeding Tarpons,
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
CAROLINA BEACH, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property Manager
They helped even with suggesting fun adventures! The process was simple. The informational emails were wonderful!
Property
My family really enjoyed the property! So relaxing. So beautiful! And really cozy too! The townhouse was very beautiful and was fully stocked for whatever you needed! Suggests: We did snorkeling, j rode jet skis, went kayaking in the mangroves, and also did a sunset cruise! The restaurants were all amazing too. So fresh! The scenery was so beautiful! You cant go wrong in Key Largo!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
LaGrangeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2023
Property Manager
It was a beautiful resort. Everything wed hoped for.
Property
We planned a friends and family 60th birthday getaway and it was perfect.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
New Hill , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Savage, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2023
Property Manager
Thorough. Lovely accommodation, easy checkin.
Property
Exactly like the pictures. Beautiful , enjoyed being steps away from marina.
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Calgary, CA
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2023
Property Manager
The texts and email instructions were helpful
Property
Great pool, tennis courts
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
MADISON LAKE, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was knowledgeable and kind, but especially enjoyed talking to Ashley.
Property
Loved our property especially the sunrise! Perfect place to stay & always enjoy the deck with the swing and lots of games played on the table! Could use more dish towels and only had 4 coffee mugs for a six person condo. Manager's Response: Know that you can call Barefeet Rentals to bring you needed items. I don't see that a request was made during this stay. Guest Suggests: We love the Key Largo area, the food is awesome and we did venture down to Key West for a day! The John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park is a fun activity and there are a lot of boat tours, just book early!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Howell, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
hamburg, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2023
Property Manager
always a pleasant experience.
Property
This unit is always neat and clean.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
Very prompt and helpful answers to all my questions. They are very well organized and provided a very attractive place to stay! There was even a tea kettle!
Property
We had a great time and needed all the space. I would have liked the ability to walk to a beach, but that was my oversight, not the fault of Barefeet Rentals.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Westerly, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2023
Property Manager
The security team at the front gate were especially nice.
Property
We really enjoyed the spacious accommodations. It was quiet and the staff very friendly. Close to places to eat and shop. The only negative comment I have is the king size bed. It was very uncomfortable. (MGR RESPONSE: We realize its impossible to have a bed that is suited to everyones comfort level. We do hope youll come back and visit again!)
View Property: 609_Mariners_Club
St Louis, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: zz-534_Mariners_Club
Lake Ozark, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2023
Property Manager
They are knowledgeable and friendly. Got us right into our room.
Property
Nice place. We will be back!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Perry, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2023
Property Manager
They were very friendly when we checked in & made check in very easy.
Property
It was a very clean property. It would have been nice to have an extra roll of paper towels & a couple extra garbage bags & a dishcloth, but other than that everything was great!
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Overgaard, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property
While hanging out at our condo we were not allowed to have our family there if there was already 10 people on the list. I also do not believe that the person operating the front gates should be the person that makes rounds. On two different occasions we sat for 7 mins waiting for the person to come back and open the gate. One of those times the line was 10 cars deep. The condo its self was very nice! I can not complain about the unit. But if your going for a big event with multiple people do not expect to be allowed to hang out at the property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Palatine, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Eminence, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Very pleasant staff
Property
Great location and amenities
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
St Clair Shores, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was so kind and provided lots of details on getting around! So organized and a beautiful rental!!
Property
The perfect vacation!! Simply said!
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2023
Property Manager
From check in to check out they were courteous and responded to my needs. Their communication is great. Barefeet rentals is very professional and responds quickly to any request. They helped me from the time I booked the condo till when I left. They also helped me by contacting the owner to help me during my stay. I have used Barefeet rental for the last 4 years and plan on using them every year in the future.
Property
Coffee maker broke and they were there in a few hours with a new one. The condo was 5 star in every way possible.
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Winona, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Kept me posted on what I needed to do. Did not arrive until after hours. Gave clear directions on how to find place and what to do for the resort. Key code did not work when we first arrived. Responded quickly and resolved the problem.
Property
Nice resort. Enjoyed the pool. Grounds well kept. Felt safe.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Ashey and the rest of the girls we so friendly, and helpfull. The manager allowed us to ship wedding decorations to their office which they held for a week. on check in which they allowed us to check in early due to our schedule, the manager delivered the decorations to the unit prior to us arriving. very accommodating staff
Property
We were very happy wis happy with barefeet rentals and the unit in the mariners club very nice condo decorated with class but a home feel
CLINTON, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful -- kept in communication the entire pre-trip and were also very helpful in providing advice on things to do in the Keys. Especially Karla. Overall I think Barefeet does a very nice job.
Property
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Fresno, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
St. Cloud, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2023
Property Manager
Helpful, responsive and knowledgeable
Property
Hot water pressure in bottom level shower and in kitchen was poor. Quiet, clean and well appointed
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club