Guest Reviews

Write a Review
La Crosse, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2023
Property Manager
Kind and helpful
Property
The gated community made us feel safe, the property was well manicured and beautiful, the pool was gorgeous. We found our condo very well maintained and met our needs nicely. Very nice accommodations. Furniture was in great condition and condo set up was nice, allowing for individual areas as well as group. We were very comfortable
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Milford, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Appleton, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
From the beginning of our booking through our stay, the staff was extremely helpful and always providing us with the information we needed to know.
Property
The space was absolutely beautiful - fully stocked kitchen, stereo speaker system throughout, large living and dining areas, and the most amazing outdoor living area with an incredible view. The beds were very comfortable, and we all slept well throughout our stay. I wish I had a place just like 311 Mariners Club - it had everything we wanted!
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Cumberland, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2023
Property Manager
Very helpful as we checked in
Property
Pool was very nice. Room was excellent, very clean.
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Spring Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Glen Cove, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Wildwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2023
Property Manager
Was a pleasure
Property
Everything was as expected - It accommodated us perfectly
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2023
Property Manager
They were very knowledgeable about the various units and pros and cons of each unit for our particular needs. Barefeet representative saved me money by having me go directly to their website instead of original website I was on. They also went above and beyond to make sure I found the perfect rental
Property
Very nice unit, with a ground level apartment/efficiency area for a couple
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 27, 2023
Property
The unit was clean, spacious, and highly comfortable. There were so many things thought of, from the California king to the super sophisticated (but easy to use) espresso machine. The bi-level made it very easy for a large party to stay without disturbing each other. And the walk of fewer than 5 minutes to the ocean and ample pool/hot tubs can't be beaten.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Genoa, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Overall we enjoyed are stay at The Mariners Club and would rent again . We especially liked having direct access to the pool from our condo. I do think they need to come up with a better solution on entering the property. There was no one at the guard house more then once during our stay so we had to wait for someone to come to let us in which created a back up of cars and some unhappy individuals that were behind us. I have stayed at several gated rental associations which use key cards or passcode to gain access to the property. (MGR RESPONSE - Mariners Club takes security and occupancy limits very seriously and therefore have manned security procedures. During the busier times, they do have two guards but we do understand sometimes there are delays to get on property.)
View Property: ZZ-407_Mariners_Club
MINDEN, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
I was a little uneasy because I never talked to anyone in person, all communication was done by email, but everything went smoothly! We checked in after hours and had no problems.
Property
Beautiful. Relaxing. Spent one day at the pool and exploring the area. Would stay again! Suggests: Pennekamp Glass Bottom Boat trails and nature center, Robbie's of Islamorada, Turtle Hospital in Marathon. Restaurants - Tower of Pizza, Key Largo Chocolates & Ice Cream (green & pink building)
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Richmond Hill, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Sheila was friendly and very communicative. She reached out to me when it was getting close to their closing time to make sure we were going to make it on time to receive instructions to access unit. Helped me to locate the best places for items I was needing to purchase. Overall she was 100% helpful, professional and courteous. Checkout was simple and easy.
Property
We enjoyed the stay and appreciated the security of the grounds.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Clinton , US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2023
Property Manager
Easy to talk to and great communications about checking in and out.
Property
Beautiful grounds, pools are excellent. The marina was excellent. Capt. Jesse was super helpful guiding us into the marina and helping us out. My biggest complaint about the marina were the finger piers. They were narrow, old and wobbly. They desperately need replaced.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Wake Forest, US
Reviewed: Jan 25, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was friendly and helpful!
Property
We loved the condo we rented! The pictures were true to life, so we got what we expected. Beautiful, clean, comfortable, everything in working order, more supplies than listed even, loved that there were towels provided and a washer/dryer right outside the door!!
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2023
Property Manager
5 Star GREAT CONDO Easy check in.
Property
Listing is just as described. Kitchen fully stocked with pots and pans. Comfy beds and living space. Great pool. Very nice getaway
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Hobart, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2023
Property Manager
We were very impressed with your helpful staff and also how organized everything was.
Property
That particular unit has a lovely layout with lots of sun and a good view. The cleaning company does a great job and the unit was stocked well with lots of towels. My only complaint is they don't stock enough pans and casserole dishes for those of us that like to cook in a lot.
View Property: 2306_Ocean_Pointe
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
5 Stars Very Good
Property
Overall an excellent experience in a very nice, well kept and well equipped resort. Would rent again. Could have been slightly better stocked with cleaning supplies was really the only small complaint. Manager's response: Thank you for reminding future guests that the units are set up with a starter supply of paper productsin other words...just enough for your first day. We address this in the information Terms & Conditions to be read at booking. We are so happy you did enjoy your stay and are looking forward to your return.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2023
Property Manager
5 Star Perfect stay in Key Largo
Property
Property was perfect for our family to come and celebrate daughters 30th birthday. We relaxed by the pool, played pickle ball and enjoyed the comfort of the unit.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
North Canton, US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2023
Property Manager
Property
Very nice property
View Property: zz-114_Mariners_Club
Raleigh, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2023
Property Manager
The rental was great and staff was kind! Wish the pickup window for keys was more than 1 hour, but staff was very accommodating.
Property
Nice place to stay and the property had a lot of great amenities and views. The pools were not heated as advertised. Wish they had a few more items in the house such as trash bags, but overall great place to stay. (MGR RESPONSE: The pools are heated - sometimes, depending on the weather, they may not feel as warm as other times.)
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Mishawaka, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Property Manager
Pleasant & accommodating - they seem interested in making the rental process easy and stress-free.. This includes an extra week we were given for the final payment when a problem arose with our credit card ("fraud alert").
Property
Unit 136 was certainly a nice unit, but something (intangible) seemed to be missing. There was little charm or character to the unit; it wasn't warm & inviting, so to speak. Maybe it needs more area rugs; perhaps the empty spaces need furniture. The unit undoubtedly needs better lighting - there was no good place to sit & read after dark (& we like to read). The track lighting in the living room was not bright enough for reading. The best reading light was in the dinette, & that space was empty (no table or chairs there). None of the ceiling fan lights (several) worked, except one on the balcony. Also, the balcony "couch" is not as comfortable as it looks - the "cushions" have no cushioning effect. Cleanliness was excellent overall except for.....we always took our shoes/sandals off at the door, & by the end of a day in the unit, the bottoms of our feet would be black - we suspect secondary to the balcony, not from the interior floors. (We spent alot of our time on the balcony - reading & card games.) We visited Key Largo for the sun & warmth (we don't get much of those in the midwest in winter). Indeed, those expectations were met. Beyond that, for those who are not boaters, fishermen, or swimmers, we discovered there's not much to do in the Keys. We like to walk, but there's not much land for walking (& the roadside is too noisy). A long drive down (or up) US1 is obviously worthwhile.
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club