Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great place. Youd be silly not to rent!!!
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Great place for us to use as a home base for our fishing trip. Our wives loved the location and amenities. Marina was great too. Well be back.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2020
Property
Lovely stay.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2020
Property Manager
Your security guards were all great, especially Claudia.
Property
Mariner's Club is clean and well maintained. The infinity pool is incredible for all ages. WE had a wonderful week at your resort. Every aspect was perfect. Charter Fishing and parasailing were 2 of our favorite activities while we were in Key Largo.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Parkton, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2020
Property Manager
Information flow from the rental staff was great.
Property
Throughly enjoyed the condo and the amenities . The view was great!!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
White Bear Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy. Easy and prompt communication.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Perfect amount of room for our family. Didnt seem cramped.
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone from the office personnel to the security guards to the cleaning lady we met on our way out were very friendly and accommodating.
Property
Location was excellent. We enjoyed being on the waterfront with fishing pier and sand point to walk out on. Giant oasis pool with shady spa at one end and sand beach vibe at other end was a big attraction. We were disappointed that the grotto wasn't operational until our last day. The lodging was spacious and well equipped with kitchen supplies and with linens including beach towels
View Property: 803_Mariners_Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property Manager
Nice text to let us know we could check in early and they were easy to work with.
Property
Great property, beautiful condo and kitchen had everything you would need
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2020
Property
A wonderful experience in a clean, modern and comfortable space.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Maple Lake, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2020
Property Manager
Your team is very helpful and friendly. I was in contact via email as well got a quick helpful response. In person they were equally as helpful recommending places in the area to eat, things to do, the information packed was very helpful we used it several times. They made our check in very enjoyable and personal.
Property
The accommodation was beautiful. We enjoyed the pool every day, it was clean and kept beautiful. Everything was great, if I was to get picky, it was interesting the access to the pool from the house without walking around the building. The garage opener inside the house didn't work, but there was not direct entry to the garage to go to the pool door, having to open the garage door to access the back patio and pool access was interesting. The other thing that was different than other homes we rented was the lack of spices and condiments. Again, a minor thing, but to cook there one would have to purchase all of them for a meal or two. Other homes it was left for the next renters. If they were comfortable using it they did, if not they went and bought more. Again, they are minor picky things. The property was BEAUTIFUL, it was furnished beautiful and we totally enjoyed out stay there. The Security was friendly. Very nice spot we would be back again. MGR RESPONSE: We are delighted to know you will return! Our apologies the garage was temporarily unavailable to use as the contractor was waiting for the items stored there from the recent renovation to be hauled away. As to the spices, for health and sanitary reasons, Florida Hotel/Motel regulations require all opened food-stuffs, which include spices, be removed after each guest. Although inconvenient and an extra expense for guests wanting to cook, we hope you understand we must adhere to their rules.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Seaside Park, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2020
Property Manager
Handled the rental process very efficiently.
Property
Nice facility. Insufficient pool lounges and people saving chairs. Nice little beach,
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Warren, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
The Barefeet Rental Team was excellent; very easy to work with.
Property
The condo was beautiful. You could tell it had recently been updated; their were several places on the floor that had left overs from the previous structure and/or dried grout on the floor. Also, there was a vent with a flap above the master bathroom that would flap back and forth with the wind; on windy nights it was very loud.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
WiFi was very weak and slow. Needed to use WiFi by the pool. MGR RESPONSE: Please, on your next trip give us a call if you experience ANY issues...we stand ready to assist you!
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Chilton, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Mars, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2020
Property Manager
Easy to use, kept us informed at all times
Property
Second year we rented at this resort love it will be back!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Ivins, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
I think the team does an excellent job at communication - they were supper clear and so responsive to questions.
Property
The kitchen was well stocked with cookware and dishes and utensils all were quite new too. Didn't feel that it was made clear that there was no staircase to the pool from our unit so we had to go around the building. also the bonus room was not accessible from the unit either which wasn't clear - you couldn't tell either of these things by the photos. Also we were terribly disappointed that neither one of the hot tubs were working during our stay. MGR RESPONSE: Our apologies the garage was unavailable for your stay as materials from the recent renovation were temporarily stored there...it is now open and clean! The hot tubs are also back up and in running order with the heaters replaced!
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Gainesville, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Everything from paperwork to rental cleanliness was fine.
Property
Condo ws as advertised. Reasonably well stocked with essentials, clean and safe.
View Property: 1312_Ocean_Pointe
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
Property Manager
Katie was a great help! Very responsive and thorough in explanations.
Property
The condo was clean and in a great location
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
DOWNINGTOWN, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and everything was ready when we arrived. Rental process was efficient, property was clean and in a great location
Property
Place was well stocked and we found it as advertised. Many excellent restaurants in the area. Close to shopping. The pool was fabulous. 2 1/2 hour very scenic drive to Key West. Worth taking a day trip. Thanks for everything. We had a great vacation.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
very friendly and patient with phone questions. Effective communication and efficient check in/out
Property
love the screen porches. great pool areas.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property
Spacious townhouse with great amenities!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Bremerton, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
The people I spoke to were very friendly and courteous (Sheila, Katie).
Property
Very quiet and pleasant! Beautiful pools. Well-kept property in a beautiful location. If they go in February, try to plan around the Nautical Flea Market in Islamorada. Lots of fun!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
LARCHMONT, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2020
Property
I rented this place for a bachelorette/birthday getaway and it was perfect. The Condo looked exactly like the photos and the heated pools and hot tub are perfect. We loved the huge back patio overlooking the water and mornings having coffee there is the perfect start to the day. The location was close to a lot of good restaurants. Plus the supermarkets and stores are less than 10 minute drives. Our group of 6 was super comfortable in the condo. We will totally stay here again!
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Akron, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2020
Property Manager
The persons at the gate were super accomodating!
Property
Everything was perfect! Clean, spacious, welcoming! We cannot wait to come back!
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club