Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Deerfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
east falmouth, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2021
Property Manager
Great communication throughout the entire rental process. Prompt responses to all inquiries. Clear instructions.
Property
Great location, pool and beach were nice. View was excellent. Could have used more comfortable seating. Kitchen outfitting was a little sparse. We recommend Sundance snorkeling at alligator reef, wahoos bar and grill, blonde giraffe key lime pie factory.
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Palmetto, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
They were great and very responsive. Easy to do business with.
Property
Just a wonderful experience. Clean, very nice, as advertised
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Newberry, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2021
Property Manager
Team helpful.
Property
Liked the pools and spas and the condo.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Gray, US
Reviewed: Dec 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Coldwater, CA
Reviewed: Dec 19, 2021
Property Manager
They were able to accomodate us after hours and were able to provide us the unit a day early.
Property
We love the Keys and we have stayed at Mariners many times before. This time there were a lot of things that we were disappointed in. The hot tub wasn't working all week, the main pool was not heated so all the guests were using the smaller pool and it was very crowded especially during Covid. Loved renting the boat and heading out to Molasses Reef and down to Islamoroda.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
DEERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2021
Property Manager
They were all great to work with.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. Great for 2 couples. The unit we rented was very clean and spacious.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Cold Spring, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2021
Property Manager
Very accommodating.
Property
Very well equipped and gorgeous views.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Dec 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Lido Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great unit. Comfortable; plenty of room. SUGGESTED Gotta go diving with Sailfish Scuba
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Guyton, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Always have a great vacation here. We have been to the Ocean Pointe property twice and both times were excellent vacations. Plenty of room. Loved the balcony in the master bedroom also. SUGGESTED Robbie's is interesting and they have lots of activities to choose from and lots of shopping on site. Theater of the sea is also great
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Visited with your team a couple of times for late check in instructions. Very pleasant and helpful.
Property
Wonderful. Location is great. Nice pools and great floor plan.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Syracuse, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. They contacted me many times before my stay to verify times, etc.
Property
Needs painting and the yard needs cleaning up. We booked Key Largo Lighthouse for a wedding venue in 2023! We will be recommending Barefeet Rentals as a place for our guests! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: So glad you are planning to stay again! We have notified the owner and appreciate your bringing your thoughts on the property to our attention.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Kingsland, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2306_Ocean_Pointe
Fort wayne, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2021
Property Manager
Overall excellent
Property
Overall great stay , we enjoyed
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Wilmette, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2021
Property Manager
I didnt realize, I was going to need a late check in... but the woman called in time to give me clear directions how to do that.
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Belmont, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to book online and easy checking in and out,
Property
Mariners Club feels very safe and the property is beautifully cared for. The dishes were fine but the cookware should be checked and a bare minimum required. In the unit there was no working can opener, no grater and I would have liked a hand beater and a garlic press. I had to go to Publics half way through my cooking to get a can opener that works.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We enjoyed our week at this condo so much! Beautiful condo with amazing amenities and a gorgeous water view! Such a relaxing vacation!
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
LaVista, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The pools, hot tubs, exercise room, Pier and boat dock were amazing!
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
San Marcos, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2021
Property Manager
Communication was very good.
Property
Would do it all over in a heartbeat! Lovely setting for a group. We had 9 adults & very accommodating. During the covid times, a part could not be found for ice maker. The response from maintenance was quite efficient . There was ice in the refrigerator & only had to buy 1 bag of ice. SUGGESTED: Restaurants & bars were plentiful plus loved the water vibe. Had several meals outside & by the water. Of course, we took a hike to Key West, but enjoyed Key Largo more. Had lunch in Key West at Lattitudes...highly recommend, but must make reservations way in advance. MANAGER'S RESPONSE: We are so glad that the only hitch was the big ice maker did not work and appreciate your understanding about parts delay. See you soon!
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Williamsburg, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Not helpful. The check in and follow up is poor. We arrived after 5 pm and received emails and text message from them with check in instructions. As an Airbnb super host I expected the unit to be clean, well stocked which it was not. There was no-one checking in to be certain all was well.
Property
Pool closed for repairs no one was working on it
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Bloomfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Wavelry, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Property Manager
For late check in I talked to the staff and they ensured me my keys and packet would be in the lockbox. The process was simple. We needed the AC turned down a little and the batteries changed on the thermostat. They were there within 10 minutes
Property
The property was in a great location and very clean. We loved the pools. We will be coming back! Could use bigger coffee mugs. They are tiny. Sals Ballyhoos restaurant is right down the road and is the best food Ive ever had in the keys
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club