Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2020
Property Manager
Key Largo Townhouse 5/5
Property
Location was perfect for us. Proximity to all we needed was great. Gated community getting in and out was a breeze. Unit was a short walk to a great pool complex where we spent a lot of time.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Mendota, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B_105_Moon_Bay
Peoria Heights, US
Reviewed: Dec 10, 2020
Property Manager
The check in process is antiquated everything could have been done online in advance. NO ONE MAKES YOU DRIVE TO AN OFFICE CHECK IN FOR A VRBO EXCEPT YOU. We had a 12 hour travel day that day and it was excruciating to have to go to an office before the condo. MGR RESPONSE: I'm sorry you had a difficult and long trip to get here. We have built our business on personal relationships...we could operate like everyone else and just text you a number...but you are more than just a number to us. We want to greet you in person with a smile and answer any questions you may have that will make your stay more enjoyable. US#1 is the only road into the Keys and our office is conveniently located right on the highway and on your way to your accommodation. We frequently hear from guests how easy and convenient check-in is so, at this time, we have no plans to alter the process but thank you for your feedback.
Property
Excellent location and beautiful condo. Everything was pristine and perfect except the check in process where we had to drive to the office first.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2020
Property Manager
Easy check in and departure. Nice brochure with lots of coupons for local activities. Nice staff, explained the property well and in detail. Check out was a breeze, just type in a code on the property door and leave.
Property
Nice location close to pool and great view. Nice assortment of pots and pans to eat in. Very Clean. Well suited for our family of 4. I really liked the key pad system, didn't have to worry about loosing a key or kids needing keys. The unit was very nice. Ocean Pointe had a lot of amenities, pool, bar, marina and boat ramp. However, the dockmaster was less than accommodating. I was advised there was no room for my 25ft bay boat. But on arrival, surprised to find plenty space available in the marina and trailer area. First world problems, haha.
View Property: 2306_Ocean_Pointe
Gulfport, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
There were no problems at all I would consider it a wonderful experience and you have a great team
Property
It was a wonderful getaway or my husband and I we truly enjoyed the stay very nice room we stayed in we will definitely come back again. For things to do well you definitely got to go to mrs. Mac's restaurant and other than that just soak in the beauty of everything.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Great staff and communication.
Property
It was a nice place but needed some upgrades.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Check in was smooth and easy
Property
Very nice and updated unit! We recommend snorkeling and boat rental...oh and Pinecrest bakery was AMAZING!
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Roswell, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Dania beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy to work with, transparent with all details, dependable and friendly.
Property
An amazing vacation retreat. The condo was clean, well maintained, beautifully and comfortably decorated and furnished. You could tell the owners care about the place and their guests. The views were amazing and the unit was furnished in a way that allowed comfortable family gathering time as well as space to retreat on your own. The balcony was my favorite - I practically lived on the outdoor sofa the entire weekend. kayaking at John Pennekamp, delicious dinner at Snooks, only 2 hours from Key West and delicious key lime pie from Mrs. Mac's!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
they were great from check in to check out
Property
well maintained property and very friendly people just wish the dumpster wasn't so far.....
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2020
Property Manager
Our question about earlier check in was answered quickly. Easy to access our rental, responses to questions was fast. Check out was very easy with minimal effort on our part.
Property
Plenty of towels, dishes, pool towels. Condo was nicely decorated, newly updated, layout was great for my mom, 3 teens & myself & husband. Pool is amazing, work out facilities are well appointed with a good variety of machines & free weights. Pool area was lacking adequate number of loungers & the grotto hot tub was under repair which was disappointing. Grounds crews were out trimming during our stay. The grounds could use some filler stones as many walkways had exposed roots which could be a trip hazard & areas surrounding trees had erosion.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
The Woodlands , US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2020
Property Manager
Very personable. Awesome process very easy.
Property
Great! Beautiful property. Everything we needed was there.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
Naples, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2020
Property Manager
Easy process with smiling faces
Property
Was a wonderful location with clean property and plenty of amenities. We will definitely being coming back !!!!
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2020
Property Manager
Do not remember her name, but she was super nice and helpful and check in was simple and easy.
Property
House was beautiful, very comfortable and accommodating from me and my family. We mostly hung out and used the on-site facilities, pool and hot tub were very nice, had lunch down by the ocean and the kids enjoyed the game room, the pool was a little cold for the kids lol.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 3301_Ocean_Pointe
vero beach , US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2020
Property Manager
The folks were outstanding, worked with us on a last minute rental after our prior rental canceled, while on our way to the Keys, simply the best!
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2020
Property Manager
Very accommodating and professional! Outstanding customer service and communication!
Property
Spotless! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! Wonderful grounds and amenities! Great location and very safe! Highly recommend for families, groups and couples.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2020
Property Manager
The process was nice and easy
Property
I would ABSOLUTELY recommend this place. It was amazing!!!!! Even better than in the pictures. The entire facility was outstanding.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Red Bank, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2020
Property Manager
always great service and accommodations
Property
Beautiful condo with great view, and the grounds and pool are spectacular
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
Multiple emails to guide you for a easy check-in, check-out. Seamless process.
Property
The location and views are awesome! Great time fishing with Carlos at Oceanside Fishing.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Kingsport, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2020
Property Manager
Check-in was easy and the lady was very friendly. Very pleasant to work with. Good communication throughout rental process.
Property
The property was great. Outstanding 4BR unit that is decorated and equipped with attention to detail and sparkling clean! Very comfortable beds and plenty of towels. The bag of beach towels was a very nice touch and greatly appreciated. The pool area and hot tub was a welcome place to be after scuba diving each day. We were a little worried about the security personnel on the property after reading other reviews. Our experience was great. The gate guards and the guards who patrolled the grounds and pool area were all very friendly and seemed to genuinely want to add to our great experience. One of the guards went out of his way to help us out. Very pleased with the property and guards.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Mableton, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2020
Property Manager
Nate was very prompt
Property
Besides the downstairs bedrooms not having access to a bathroom without leaving the unit (which to be fair we knew about), I found it odd that the main living room didn't have blind or drapes in case you wanted to block the sun. In addition the pool music is so loud it can be heard inside even with the sliding glass doors closed. That was annoying.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Mt. Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
The rental was in a great location and the set up was great for 2 couples. It had everything we needed. Unit was very clean, modern and a quick ride from Miami airport.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Nice location and cute apartment. Nice pool and hot tub. Especially liked the 2 twin beds in 2nd bedroom, perfect for the two boys in our family, ages 7 and 8.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe