Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Mound, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
Answered all questions cheerfully. Bare feet rentals made our booking and stay seamless. They cheerfully met all our needs.
Property
We loved the pool and hot tubs. We also loved the balcony and view of the ocean. The condominium was lovely - well equipped, beautiful view, well furnished!! It was very clean. Best equipped kitchen we have stayed in. The only negative was the traffic which made sightseeing and exploring a problem. We loved Theater of the Sea!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2022
Property Manager
The team was very helpful with our reservation, check-in and maintenance issues. Maintenance provided great customer service on 3 occassions - knives were barely sharp enough to use.
Property
Nice enough place
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Hudson, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Always answered when we texted and quickly! We asked for a stick vacuum because we stayed for a month, and they accommodated us without a problem. Very nice company to do business with. Very pleased.
Property
Floors are clean, but must put down cleaner and not rinse. The pool is awesome, complete with a bar. Very friendly people. We love it there!
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Ballston Spa, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was quick to respond and helpful, especially with check-in information! We were extremely impressed with both the quality of the resort and the communication with everyone at Barefeet Vacation Rentals.
Property
We are hoping to stay at this property again in the future! We loved walking around the grounds and seeing the manatees under the pier! Around Key Largo, we enjoyed the John Pennekamp State Park and snorkeling with Sundiver Tours. We did a day trip to the Everglades which was also a blast!
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
5 Stars! GREAT RELAXING SPOT!
Property
Excellent stay!
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Topsfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2022
Property Manager
5 STARS! ENJOYED OUR STAY!
Property
We enjoyed the property. The pools and grounds were nice. You need to drive to restaurants but many options close by. King suite is huge with a private balcony. Room with twin beds is small. Would look stay here again if traveling to Key Largo.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Baltimore, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
The reservation and check-in and check-out process was very easy.
Property
We really liked the size of the townhouse snd the fact it was close to pool.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was nice and location great
Old Lyme, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The property was nice and location great
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Essex Junction, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
I only had online or texting contact. Ashleigh was really helpful
Property
Gorgeous, clean, comfortable, great setting. We had a terrific stay. Couldn't figure out how to get the bedroom TVs to work so some instructions at the rental would be useful. Highly recommend Out There Kayak Expeditions. And John Pennekamp State Park for swimming, snorkeling and fishing. Hit Key Largo Conch House, we recommend the gator bites. I ordered unsweetened iced tea and they brought a French press with loose tea graves and ample ice, perfect. Had great grilled mayo and avocado.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Ortonville, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2022
Property Manager
The lady who served us was charming, friendly and very welcoming. Wonderful staff who explained everything we needed to know to enjoy our stay. Ease of rental and a glorious place to stay.
Property
So peaceful and calm. Our place was very beautiful and roomy and quiet. Had all we needed plus some. Loved the pools Ians hot tubs.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Clarksburg, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly on check in. Gate attendants were very friendly and helpful
Property
Great place to stay. Pool was clean and very enjoyable. Our rental was clean and ready when we arrived. Photos were a good representation of the unit.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2022
Property Manager
5 STARS! BEAUTIFUL CONDO!
Property
We just checked out of the Mariners Club today and it was a gorgeous property. The view, the amenities and the pools were superb. We met so many nice people there. Our coffee maker was not working, and it was replaced the next day.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Massapequa park, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
It worked out for us to be within the time frame for checkin but would imagine if late flight etc. may become a little complicated. (Manager response - we have systems in place for guests arriving after hours and are always happy to accommodate!)
Property
A little on the expensive side and no one gave us info about the use of the club house which was beautiful and great to use on last day since we had a late flight. Would definitely come back although we really love location of Islamorada best. Sharkey's was great -had entertainment ,great food and saw manatees and bull sharks there! Always love a ride to Islamorada to Robbie's and Lorelei's and Morada's for sunsets and Lazy Days for happy hour. Enjoyed Snook's also in Key Largo for sunset and happy hour. Went to the bird sanctuary and to John Pennekamp too.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
5 STARS! GREAT PLACE!
Property
The rental is beautiful, clean, comfortable with all the kitchen things we needed to prepare simple meals. Views are gorgeous and the pools are just the right temperature.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2022
Property Manager
5 STARS!
Property
Spacious and relaxing. The pool is amazing!
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Your team is professional, efficient and accommodating. Great customer service, you answer your phones, accommodated our late check out request, the townhome was clean, beds were comfy, and we appreciated the beach towels and plastic cups. Nice touch!
Property
Mariners club is resort living at it's finest. 2 pools, tennis court, place for your boat and the patrons were controlled so that everyone could have an enjoyable time during their stays. Staff at Mariners Club was friendly and enforced association rules with care. Go to Snooks Bayside for Dinner Islamorada Brewing Co for a fun experience.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Philladelphia, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
always friendly on the phone, quick email response. more information on what is not provided would be helpful (like dishwasher soap, laundry detergent)
Property
great security, great workout facility, great pool, abundant pool chairs (none broken), good WiFi, full sized working appliances, plenty of room, large bedrooms, screened in porch with padded furniture, great location, quiet, keypad entry (no keys to lose), outside was clean, garbage and recycle bins put out and brought in, plenty of bath linens In spite of all positives the dining room table needs repair, the pillows were too flat, the 2 king beds on the 3rd level were too hard, the thermostat was difficult to adjust (no read out when changing, not consistent on holding a temp), the Jacuzzi tub put out black debris when operated. (Mgr response - we will take a look at the pillows and replace where necessary...the thermostats on the two central AC units have a humidity control to prevent an issue arising from our trropical temperatures so you may notiice it adjusting automatically if it senses high humidity. Thank you for your feedback!)
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Port Clinton, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Very organized and smooth process.
Property
Very nice property, awesome pool and hot tub. No beach or it would be perfect. Local fishing nearby. All the stores you would need. Pool and hot tub were great. Fishing pier attached to property.
View Property: 513_Mariners_Club
Hooper, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was seamless. Maybe if I had a complaint or issue I'd have more to say, but when everything went perfect, I don't have much to say!
Property
Everything was just perfect. The condo, the facility, etc was great.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club