Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Ponte Vedra Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
First, the properties Barefeet represents are really high end. Second, the phone is always answered during business hours and the staff is knowledgeable about the area. Lastly, pricing was competitive
Property
Property was very clean and perfectly located. The unit would have received a 10 if it had extra blankets and had adequate cooking utensils/pots and pans
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property
Fantastic location, amenities were great, and Barefeet Rentals was very responsive. Would recommend to anyone coming to Key Largo. Pool at location was amazing as well.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
West Grove, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2018
Property Manager
Barefeet rentals are always available and have quick response to any problems should they occur
Property
The property has been beautifully restored including the oasis pool and surrounding areas. Looking forward to the boardwalk to be finished by the Marina and hopefully the restaurant next door to be up and running again. The condo was clean and well equipped along with close proximity to the oasis pool and marina. The view from the patio was stunning and lots of bird watching
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Golden Lake, CA
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Sycamore, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to do business with.
Property
The unit was exceptionally clean and well appointed. The pool at the facility is outstanding.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
Wow! This is a great place for a family of 5. We stayed with our teenage kids and loved the layout. Plenty of room to relax and spread out. The sun room of the master bedroom and the screened porch have great views and are excellent for relaxing. Security was no issue for us, very friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2018
Property
The unit was very clean and very well appointed. The pool is spectacular. The only thing missing is a lanai for morning coffee. The entire property is well maintained.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Stow, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2018
Property Manager
It was great to first see the possible rentals on the big screen and then in person, since we're lucky enough to be in the Keys.
Property
Seminole Secret is a wonderful house, wish we could rent in next year.
View Property: Seminole_Secret
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property
We were impressed with the pools and hot tubs. Disappointed that the air conditioning did not remove the moisture in the air inside condo. Everything felt damp and air smelled musty all the time. ~~Management Response Thank you, Deb, for bringing this to our attention. When that happens in our high humidity conditions its due to the thermostat being set to the On position instead of Auto. Well have it serviced and make sure thats all it was. And, please...on your next visit remember we are here to attend to any questions or concerns you have so please do not hesitate to call on us for assistance.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Fremont, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful & easy to work with. Everyone we spoke with was very courteous & helpful. When we had a couple of small problems at the condo, they were addressed promptly.
Property
This was the first time we were able to get away for a two-week vacation, so we were nervous about choosing a property. We were extremely happy to have chosen Barefeet Rentals and the Mariners Club. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
amherst, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
NORRISTOWN, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went as smoothly as we could have hoped. Easy to work with, and great property.
Property
Beautiful location, nicely renovated, 3rd bedroom very small, sliding doors to porches difficult to open.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
The team is very nice, will always rent with barefeet rentals!
Property
Our stay was perfect for a long weekend! I would probably buy non-stick kitchen items! Over than that this condo had all the amenities you would need! Loved the fact it had a Keurig also!Beautiful weather helped! The atmosphere is so relaxing! We cook breakfast and eat lunch at condo, always eating out in the evening at some of our favorite places! Always look forward to our trip to the Keys in February! When you're from Michigan & Ohio this is a perfect place to interrupt old man winter for awhile!
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2018
Property Manager
5 of 5 stars! Great place to stay
Property
The property was clean, modern and comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Marlette, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2018
Property
The single best hotel or airbnb we've had the pleasure of staying at. Can't wait to go back! The property managers were communicative and prompt with responses. Every bit of the experience was fantastic!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2018
Property
Nice central Location - 5 stars ~~ManagementMy Response: Thank you for your helpful comments to improve this property for future guests. We welcome your thoughts and have forwarded the suggested changes to the owner. We are so glad those small items did not affect your stay. Come again soon. Barefeet Rentals
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Leavenworth, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property Manager
Very Smooth even though we arrived very late.
Property
Had a great time. Wonderful, clean and safe location. Lovely. Loved the alligator farm in Homestead. Highlight of our trip.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property
Had a great time. Wonderful, clean and safe location. Lovely. Loved the alligator farm in Homestead. Highlight of our trip.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2018
Property
Beautiful and clean condo in a great location in Key Largo. The pool onsite was huge and the perfect place to soak up the sun. Great location with easy access to all that Key Largo and Tavernier have to offer. Would definitely stay here again.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Eagle Grove, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very pleased from beginning to end, great customer service. Prompt reply to emails. No complaints about the team!
Property
Very enjoyable. A very nice unit, spacious worked out great for 3 couples. Still in the process of some repairs after the hurricane but those were minimal and didn't impact our stay.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property Manager
5 of 5 stars! Beautiful views, perfect location.
Property
Very clean up to date place. Right next to the marina where we saw some manitees and had a great view. Great location as walking distance to some restaurants. Everything worked fine - TV, internet, etc. Nice pools on the property. The only downsides to this place is the sun usually sets on the gulf side and this is the atlantic side so you miss some sunsets, but get nice sunrises. Also, no real place for swimming in the ocean/beaches, but awesome pools and can travel to places to swim, etc.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
The house was amazing, close to the pool and the view from the master bedroom is spectacular. The hosts were really friendly and gave us a pack with lots of useful information. We would definitely return again!
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2018
Property
Perfect house for a family holiday. Super decor of the house with room for the whole family in the living room and good distance between bedrooms. Everything was clean and delicious. Super cute receptionists. However, it was a little behind us that the check-in was 6 miles away and with heavy traffic and tired children it was a bit hard, but it was quickly forgotten. The pool was perfect for kids. You have to drive by car to everything, but it's only the United States.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club