Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
FRIENDLY & PROFESSIONAL
Property
LOVED EVERYTHING ABOVE MY STAY. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND !!!! EVERY KITCHEN GADGET IMAGINABLE THEY HAD WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRESENTATION & CLEANLINESS.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Southwest ranches, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Shiela was great! Making a reservation was smooth even though I made a mistake with the credit card. We were able to resolve it quickly. They sent very informative emails regarding the property rules and check in/out instructions.
Property
We enjoyed our stay. Robbies in islamorada is fun for the family. John Pennekamp is also nice for kayaking, snorkeling, scuba diving etc.
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Windermere, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2020
Property Manager
Good communication, relatively easy to acquire the keys, property was exactly as described, easy check-out.
Property
We loved the 2 Master bed layout
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
PEMBROKE PINES, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Allison Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and informative. Easy check in. Friendly staff. Gave important information to me before my arrival.
Property
the only thing I would do to the property is put a ceiling fan in the first floor bedroom. We recommend Miss chief deep sea fishing. Lot of fun and caught a lot of fish If scuba diving, dive with Horizon Divers.
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Miami Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2020
Property Manager
We enjoyed the into very much and hope to return. Office staff was friendly and professional. Timely responded to our questions and quickly resolved our one complaint.
Property
Very comfortable and well-appointee townhouse. Very well-appointed. Only comment is that the knives were very dull...almost impossible to use to slice vegetables, cut meat, etc. We recommend for high-end Dining: Ziggy Mad Dogs. For breakfast: Mangrove Mikes and Sand Dollar Boat Rentals
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Ocala , US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Property Manager
Great Experience 5/5
Property
We were there for a weeklong dive trip with some friends. Unfortunately the weather did not cooperate for diving however the condo was amazing and the amenities at the resort were fantastic. Its in a great area and close to a lot of good restaurants and things to do. Not far from Pennekamp which is where we did a couple of days of kayaking since we couldnt drive. Would highly recommend this place
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Murrieta, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Cutler Bay, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Katie was extremely professional and nice!!! She accommodated our last minute check-in process.
Property
Very nice and safe!! WE accidentally left our fishing poles outside by the front door and they were there when we returned. The unit was extremely clean......absolutely beautiful and the kitchen was well stocked.
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Mechanicsville, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
LIGHTHOUSE POINT, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
plantation, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Satellite Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Always a pleasure. Have used Barefeet Travels now three times on two properties. Always very professional and thorough. Very helpful and personable. Everything in our vacation went like clockwork. Our friends did not use them for the same property. They were not able to check into their room until after 8:00 pm! Next time Barefeet for them.
Property
Excellent location. Very convenient to the wet slips and our boat. Located near both Key Largo and Islamorada Restaurants and Shops. Circle-K less than a mile away for ice, etc.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2302_Ocean_Pointe
Williamston, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
Wifi code never worked. Great pool, Get out on the water. Kitchen was not well stocked especially cookware. MGR RESPONSE: We will look into this immediately.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
lighthouse point, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2020
Property Manager
A+ friendly and helpful. The staff were all knowledgeable and efficient, offered quick replys to my many questions.
Property
Loved the Mariners Club, will definitely book a return vacation. Have told many of our friends about it too. We woke up one morning to no water service in the condo. We called the number provided at 6 am and our call was answered promptly. The rep was aware of the problem in the complex, not just our condo. Very clean, well equipped. Our granddaughter (and us too) loved the resort style pool. We used the nearby Catamaran Boatyard to launch our boat and store our trailer, very convenient.
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Hialeah, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Very nice and helpful! They made the check in hassle free, they had every ready when I got there. Only issue was the key less entry was not working and has to call to get someone to bring me the keys.
Property
Very clean! Over all it was nice, the only issue was was the microwave stop working and there was a broken shelf in one of the side tables. I reported both. MGR RESPONSE: We will immediately address these concerns! Thank you for reporting them.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2020
Property Manager
Great for extended family 5/5
Property
First of all, the pool was AMAZING! Huge, with two zero entry areas to hang out in the shade. Property was very well maintained and very short walk to the pool. Loved the separate downstairs bedroom/kitchenette/tv area! Really nice for two families! Would stay there again for sure. Steven was very responsive to any question we had and always responded quickly. Had a wonderful time!
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
We never had a problem when we spoke with someone at the office. Thank you
Property
I wont stay there again, I like the option of doing 3-5 days and not a full 7 days like marathon requires since we live in Florida. Maybe there would be better units then this one, the property is nice I dont know if they just let anyone in to use the property but it seemed like it. MGR RESPONSE: It has indeed been a particularly rowdy crowd in all our communities this summer. We are happy to see Ocean Pointe security personnel has put more stringent rules in place in regard to occupancy limits and noise allowances, which we wholeheartedly support, to help counter these types of guests in the future.
View Property: 2306_Ocean_Pointe
miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
5 stars AMAZING
Property
The property was everything it said and more. It was absolutely beautiful! Both of the sofas pull out to make beds. We didnt need this option but good to know if our other kids were to come. The pools and hot tubs were very clean and nice. There are no great beaches in the keys that we could find but we rented a boat and had a great time! Definitely recommend this property if your staying in the area.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Property Manager
Able to call them as needed and late check in went smooth. Appreciate directions to home. Things went smoothly and as expected.
Property
Love the master bedroom, came for diving with rainbow reef
View Property: 411 Mariners Club