Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Simsbury, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2022
Property Manager
The check in team was very helpful in explaining all the features of the unit and property. This would be a great help to first time vistors. They made sure to answer all our questions and provide after hours contact information. The location cannot be beat. Situated in mid- Key Largo, you have access to the ocean and the restaurants. The units are very well appointed and all four we have stayed in have beautiful views. As a boater, we had access to the oceanside marina but we close enough to passes for some back country as well. The two pools and two hot tub (one with grotto) were refreshing. The check in an security were all a breeze. This is our go to location when we want to bring family to the Keys.
Property
This unit is very clean and has a bathroom for each bed room. The views are nice and the location is near the hot tub grotto and upper pool. The unit is spacious and the beds comfortable. Its a stacked unit, so the upper two bed rooms mean an extra set of stairs but that is the only issue. We dropped the remote under the couch where other scary things could be found and were happy to see a clean floor. Same thing for the beds. In these times, it must be hard to find staff that does this good of job. Rent a boat from nearby Sand Dollar rentals. If you want multiple days, reach out to the Dockmaster at MC and they can accomodate. If you have your own, they can recommend a ramp. Get Fish sandwiches at Mrs Mac's. You don't need to spend more and they are great. Catch sunset at the many gulf side bars Catch sunrise at the end of the MC pier Go diving or snorkeling. Hang out at Rogriguze key island sand bar Vist Ann's Beach down in Islamorada Visit Pennakamp (this list is too long) Visit Dagney Johnson Park for unique hikes
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2022
Property Manager
I will use your units every year. Very professional services and has someone will answer the phone working for them.
Property
Wonderful unit and great people cleaning and maintaining their units. The units are close to everything in the pool is wonderful
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
MECHANICSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This location was beautiful and the views were amazing! We got a lot in on our trip and had the best time. I would definitely recommend going to Dolphin Plus to swim with the dolphins, if you want to go out deep-sea fishing reach out to Round Up fishing charter, and if you want a great place to eat, try Lazy Lobster!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Santa Ana, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful and friendly
Property
Great place! Beautiful view, well furnished, great location. Fabulous amenities:pool, beach, access to snorkeling, SUP, kayaking , tennis courts
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
grand haven, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Ashley was very friendly and helpful. The woman I spoke with Saturday morning before checking out was great too. Didnt catch her name. Everything went smoothly and was as expected and detailed. Emails were responded to promptly-no complaints!
Property
It was great and a great place for the price! Clean and felt well prepared what yo expect. If being picky lighting could be better and not having a door to sink etc in main bathroom meant brushing teeth in kitchen. No biggie overall though. We would stay again!! Snorkeling was great even if wavy. Renting sea kayaks from down the street is key if you have people that want to fish everyday. So fun to explore! Took a day trip to Key West as well. And SO many restaurants. Next time well hit the nearby Cuban bakery.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
SPRINGVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
spacious and well maintained
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Clinton Township, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Loved everything about the condo and the complex!!!
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and very prompt to answer all questions before our arrival. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable.
Property
Sheets were starting to get rough with lots of pilling, and the downstairs bed was very uncomfortable. The kitchen could use more/new cooking utensils, hand towels, and wash clothes but great location with lots of space.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Harford, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
the team members were friendly per phone and in person
Property
everything was wonderful - it was great for us and we know it would be great for family and/or friends. We recommend turtle hospital the theater at the sea loraleis to eat cast away restaurant sunset grill
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Creston, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful explaining the after hours routine.
Property
Excellent, but the stairs are a small problem for older folks.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Tonawanda, New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone at the check in office was wonderful, gate security was always friendly, staff members always said hello and good morning during our morning walks. Truly a five star experience!
Property
Wonderful property for our first time to the Keys - the property was clean and updated, comfortable and close to all the property had to offerand definitely wont be our last time there!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Canonsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Washington, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
HARTFORD, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional and friendly
Property
Our whole family- from Grandma to grandchildren- loved it. We would love to come back again. SUGGESTED: Dolphins plus was amazing!
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Naperville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Locust Valley, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Excellent staff, very helpful. Easy booking and check-in process.
Property
Excellent multi-story unit on an enjoyable resort campus. Only downside was lack of water rentals onsite (kayak, boards, small boats, etc).
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Green Bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Jackson, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Fairport Harbor, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2022
Property Manager
Annie and staff were professional, helpful and pleasant to work with. BF Rentals was very prompt on handling all problems that arose during our long term rental period. They were very organized and rental process was streamlined, from start to finish. BF Rentals is a very efficient reputable company to work with.
Property
Unit is comfortable, homey, beautifully decorated, and nicely equipped. Kitchen was nicely equipped even for a long term stay. We stayed for 3 months so I did a fair amount of cooking in the condo. Personally I could have made good use of a food processor and a crockpot but I realize those are not items most vacationers are interested in. Also while the condo had plenty of knives, most of them were very dull. Bathrooms have been very recently renovated and were beautiful. Linens were nice. The unit has a gorgeous view of the ocean from its balcony. In addition to the condo being very nice, Ocean Pointe property and common areas are beautiful. There pool area is arguably the nicest in the Keys. They also have a great beach, pier and marina. The landscaping is amazing and everything is well maintained. We recommend kayaking in the mangroves at John Pennekamp State Park, a visit to Bahia Honda and Big Pine Key to see the Key deer, shopping in Islamorada, Snappers restaurant (close by, on the ocean and great food)
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful. Checked in with ease. Very clean condo with thoughtful touches from barefeet rentals, for example the pool towels and cups to use while we were there
Property
Perfect for our family if 5. Very nice amenities. Clean and comfortable. Snorkeling at John Pennekamp was amazing!
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Chaska, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and polite. Overall an easy company to rent from. Only thing I would ask for is an upgrade in the beach towels provided as they dont dry well and are super thin.
Property
Beautiful place with a great view! A few things to improve would be a bigger shower head in the master bathroom as it doesnt cover your whole body on any of the settings and the bathroom seems luxurious so shower is a disappointment! Other than that we loved the place. A few suggestions for Mariners clubget a few playlist options at the pool. The same 50 song playlist got old day after day. And on the wish list would be a pool bar! Swimming with the dolphins and fishing were two things our family really enjoyed!
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
LAKE CITY, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2022
Property Manager
verything was packaged and organized for easy check-in. They sent plenty of reminders ahead of time so had no problem getting required information in advance which was great! I gave a 9 because I feel their physical location could've been better. The office we had to check into was located offsite (6 miles away) and would've been more convenient for check-in if they were onsite. Otherwise, great experience! (MGR RESPONSE: We wish we could be onsite as well, however, this is a residential community and therefore having a commercial business on property is not permitted!)
Property
Loved this place. Very spacious. The images don't do it justice. The hot tubs and pool onsite are fabulous. The rental unit itself was huge! We had a group of 8 and everyone had plenty of space to spread out. It was great!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club