Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Winter Springs, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2018
Property Manager
Very accommodating and easy to work with.
Property
Very nice unit. Nicely decorated and furnished. Spacious with large balcony with view of the marina and ocean.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2018
Property
Barefeet Rentals provided clear and detailed information through the entire planning, booking and checkout process. They were responsive to inquires and provided a thorough information packet. Everything was just as expected.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
New York, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Park River, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
Beautiful place!! The pool was incredible.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property
Great place by the marina with. 2 pools and a spa . The house was clean with high speed Internet tv washer drier , parking etc Loved it overall Would go again when able
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 27, 2018
Property
The place was exactly as described and shown in pictures. We were a group of 7 friends on a SCUBA vacation and really enjoyed the spacious house.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Apopka, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 26, 2018
Property Manager
They were friendly and easy to work with. Sent good informational emails. Had a packet already made up for me when I got there.
Property
Lovely condo! It was spacious, well cared for. Met all our needs. The beds were very comfortable. Lots of seating for the 10 of us.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Property Manager
The staff were incredibly professional and the condo was exactly as described.
Property
Great unit overlooking the water.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Medina, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
They made everything very easy ! Easy checkin and checkout. Very in touch via email before stay, during and after. Was sad to leave..
Property
Very nice place ! Love the location within the condo association. Loved the gym. Worked out every morning. Pools were great.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property
Great stay! I loved the layout of the house for a large group.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Property
Great condo unit overlooking the pool and the ocean. The staff at Barefeet are incredibly professional and friendly, and got back to me immediately with any questions. Our group would happily stay there again.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 15, 2018
Property
We absolutely loved this place!! It was so much larger than it looks in the pics! Enjoyed a fabulous trip with our adult children and their spouses! Very roomy and comfortable for 10 adults. Great decor inside and out! Pool was huge and beautiful! We really enjoyed the privacy of the lanai! A great time was had by ALL!!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Crawfordville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 11, 2018
Property Manager
Debbie was a pleasure to speak with on the phone: very friendly, informative, and willing to help with anyone.
Property
The Rental was clean, beautifully furnished, and had breath taking views of the harbor and ocean. The pool was amazing!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 10, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly Customer service representatives
Property
Perfect location. Property had beautiful views and perfect access to the pool
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Akron, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
Property Manager
We had a very good experience with Barefeet Rentals and they were very accommodating with my after business hours arrival.
Property
It was a great place with a great location. Top notch.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Huntingdon Valley, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club