Guest Reviews

Write a Review
HARRISON TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Great place & location. No scissors, could have had a few more utensils
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and communicated everything clearly. Due to car rental complications we ended up getting in late. I spoke to somebody who gave me clear directions on what to do for after hours check-in. I was also sent an updated email with directions.
Property
Great accommodations for large groups. Having two levels work great with adults and kids. I would definitely recommend doing a charter fishing trip during your stay. There are also a lot of great restaurants with live music in the area.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Our stay was great, we would definitely visit again! We love the Mariners club, this was our second trip there. They have great amenities! We loved swimming in the huge pool and seeing the manatees at the dock
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was fast and all the information was in a nice folder ready for me.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The unit was clean and well maintained. Fabulous view.
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was fast and all the information was in a nice folder ready for me.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The unit was clean and well maintained and there was plenty of nice quality items to cook with. Fabulous view. We went on an airboat ride and swam with dolphins.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. We were very satisfied with the customer service and quick check in process.
Property
We loved the unit. Its showing some wear and tear, but overall it was great. Very spacious and the location was wonderful. Take a day trip to Key West and take the Conch Train tour. Also, Islamarodo is beautiful. Eat at Sharkys in Key Largo and Two Friends in Key West.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Gowen, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was smooth, no issues what so ever. We called several times prior to check in with questions, and the staff was always friendly and helpful over the phone. Barefeet Vacation Rentals did an excellent job of informing us of what we would need and where and how to check in.
Property
Condo was absolutely amazing! Community felt safe, everyone was friendly. Beach area was small, but the pool was really nice. We were only there for 2 nights, but absolutely loved every minute! We would DEFINITELY stay again. Next time we come, it'll be for at least a week! Couldn't have asked for better accommodations! The condo was immaculate! Looked even more gorgeous in person than in the photos.
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Specifically Debbie and Katie were the two I worked with leading up to our stay and they went above and beyond to assist me with last-minute reservation information, restaurant recommendations and check in. From the day of our reservation when we received a follow up call to the days prior to our arrival when we had last minute questions, we received excellent personal customer service from the Barefeet Rentals team. The pool towels are a lovely gesture and clever marketing strategy!
Property
The Mariners Club was impressive. It was well maintained and we enjoyed exploring the entire property. The condo was accurately represented on the VRBO website (where I also gave excellent reviews) and is the ideal location on the Mariners Club property for access to the pool and views of the ocean. The unit is spacious and comfortable and met all of our needs. Be sure and visit Shell World across the street. It's not your typical souvenir shop. We especially enjoyed our dinners at Snappers and the Fish House. If you take a day-trip to Key West we recommend Bagatelle for lunch.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
I only communicated via email but it was clear and seamless
Property
Very clean, nicely decorated, cozy, good location. Eat at the Key Largo Fisheries Market and snorkel John Pennekamp
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Spencerport, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very satisfied with our experience with Barefeet. Will definitely be renting from you again next February.
Property
Unit was very clean, all basics were provided, and excellent communication throughout the entire rental process. Loved the location, the pool and amenities. We did have to call security a couple of times because of the very loud partiers next store to us late at night, but they handled it immediately. Very professional.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals made everything easy. It was all very organized.
Property
Mariners Club was awesome. Very clean and well maintained. I like that is was gated. It has two beautiful pools and two hot tubs. The Marina was beautiful and our condo was better than expected. I would definitely return here. Definitely kayak thru the mangroves in John Pennycamp park. Also I would recommend doing the wave runners. I would not recommend snorkeling. The reefs are mostly dead and barely any colors to them. Compared to Key West reef, this was a big disappointment.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
the townhouse was amazing . clean and well decorated. we had no problems at all
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
My questions were answered promptly. We took the recommendation for our airboat tour. It was a great place!
Property
We loved Key Largo and the Mariners Club. The location and pool were fantastic, and we met some really nice people too! We will definitely be back! The location of this condo is amazing, with access to the pool that can't be beat. Except for a few minor maintenance things.....it was great! We went to the Alligator Farm airboat tours, John Pennekamp State park snorkeling. The tennis courts there on the property were great!
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Property is beautiful. Condos are very roomy and well maintained. Very clean. We snorkeled with sun diver snorkeling
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Elma, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and communication was prompt and informative.
Property
Property was clean and we had no issues. Had everything we needed. Lots of dishes and silverware. We had a great time and already told a bunch of family/friends that if they are planning a trip to the keys it was a great place to stay.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Spacious, clean, well-equipped. If possible, a key code system rather than a physical key pick-up/drop-off would be much more convenient. (Manager Response: We are using a key code lock when possible however this is a custom door and our locks unfortunately cannot be installed on it.)
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful. We discussed early and late check-in as well as asking for restaurant recommendations.
Property
The property was perfect. Great location and nicely updated.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
freindly and professional. Very easy to deal with, always available to talk and answer questions.
Property
The elevator was out . We had to walk up and down 3 flights of steps with groceries etc. Other than that this place was phenomenal. The view and the kitchen were perfect! We recommend Theatre of the Sea, swimming with sea lions and dolphins. Jet skiing. Poolside naps. Manatees by the dock. Coffee on the pier.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Always replied promptly. The staff was so amazing and accommodating to work with. They went above and beyond to make our experience special. So easy to work with!
Property
The entire property and unit we stayed in was meticulously kept. The house could not have been cleaner. I was surprised with how many items there were. It was fully furnished and had amazing appliances. The views were amazing. Our vacation could not have been better.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Booked condo at Mariners Club. Barefeet rental was a great help all from bookings to checkin. They answered any question I had and went beyond to make sure everything was spectacular.
Property
Perfect place and perfect people. Mariners 334 is a beautiful large upscale condo. it is ocean front with direct ocean view. Large patio and all amenities are top shelf the furniture, TVs and down to the pots and pans are perfect. The complex has pools, marina, hot tubs , tennis and Id private and safe. Recommend highly
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Ada, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club