Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Stewart , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
All went well property was awesome!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
From contacting us to let us know we could get in early, the seem less check in, the recommendations and the help when we had an issue, everyone was extremely friendly and pleasure to interact with.
Property
We enjoyed the accommodations and the community it was in. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
I only had to talk to someone at check in. Very nice lady and explained everything in detail.
Property
Everything was great. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. If you're looking for room for 8, this is the perfect condo.
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Logandale, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful with our late check in.
Property
We had four people in our group. The unit was large and comfortable. Very nice condo. Clean and in a great location.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Flagler Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly. Easy booking process, lots of information and easy to speak to someone when I had questions.
Property
Beautiful location, house was just as it was described. It was well equipped and very clean.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Peabody, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Quincy, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was seamless and all information regarding unit was explained
Property
We absolutely loved staying at 604 Mariners Club. Traveling with 6 people can sometimes be a challenge. At 604 we had plenty of room to spread out. Everyone having their own bedroom and bathroom was a plus as well. The deck on the second floor had a lovely patio set that we got a lot of use of.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
FLORENCE, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Having little experience with vrbo, they answered all my questions. Emails were returned in a prompt manner, which is a big deal to me.
Property
Great condo great location
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The basement tV was not working. Service dept. come right out. Very nice guy!
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Danville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Always VERY helpful with everything when I called to make payments or ask questions! Very responsive and knowledgeable!
Property
We 100% would recommend someone to stay there again!The condo was well kept, very clean and updated. The owners also communicated with guests through the guest book, which was neat! The only downside to the facility itself (Ocean Pointe) was the building construction happening. We had no water for half a day and loud banging was happening early in the morning on the building foundation (which we felt uncomfortable with). But other than that, Barefeet and the condo itself was great!! We Had a great experience overall!! SUGGESTS: Definitely go snorkeling in the coral reefs!
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Cottontown, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great, safe location for a big group. Clean and spacious. SUGGESTS: Marker 88 for dinner and sunset was beautiful. Drive to Key West for a day. Was a beautiful ride. John Pennekamp coral reef glass bottom tour was great as well! For a fun evening with music and sunset go to Loreleis Restaurant. Great time!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Choctaw, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
She was so nice. We got there early she got us fixed fast and easy!
Property
Absolutely Perfect, My wife and I have been married for 24 yrs with kids. They are grown and it was finally our time to take a vacation a nice vacation. Staying at Ocean Pointe was the cherry on top of this vacation a beautiful apt to rest and feel right at home and feel very comfortable. Thank you very much. SUGGESTS: We went to the Theater of the sea the Aquarium all the state parks, Founders Park was right by Ocean Point beautiful park Annes beach very close and beautiful with picnic tables. Awesome shops and Sandals Factory and Shell world was awesome..
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Park Rapids, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
We had the best time!
Property
Clean; perfectly located! Suggest: Going to the ocean beach, grill and have supper on the pier there, have fun at the pool, meet the bartenders, theyre AMAZING people!!
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Glen Mills, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
This unit was very spacious and clean with a beautiful view of the ocean. The kitchen was very well equipped. We love the ability to have laundry. We traveled with a family so each child had his own room. I would definitively recommend this unit to friends and family.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Panama City , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B_105_Moon_Bay
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
The entire rental process was very easy. Prompt emails with detailed information about check in and the unit.
Property
We had a wonderful girls' trip. The unit was perfect and the pool was beautiful. The staff washed down all the lounge chairs ever morning. Would definitely use Barefeet again and hopefully rent this same unit. SUGGESTS: Definitely recommend Cruisin Tikis out of Snooks
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Ponte vedra, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone is so nice. They were quick to respond to questions. Very helpful and kind over the phone.
Property
Would definitely stay here again. The location was ideal and it was perfectly decorated. Everything beachy and loved all the coral colors.
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
College station, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property
Very nice exactly what was presented, good family environment - it was a great family vacation. We recommend diving, snorkeling, the turtle hospital and dive museum - great restaurants
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Oceanview, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
Property Manager
The group is the best I have ever used
Property
I will rent it every year October to end of April.
View Property: U2_Buttonwood
WEST NEWBURY, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2306_Ocean_Pointe
Newburyport, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Worked with Ashley and Sheila. Both were very pleasant and helpful!
Property
Clean, well appointed, beautifully decorated, spectacular view. We recommend snorkeling, sunset cruise, trip to Dry Tortuga from Key West.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Property Manager
Great people to work with. Debbie does an outstanding job and is easy to work with.
Property
Great unit, a lot of room and super view. I believe reserving again for a 3rd. year pretty much says it all. Take in all the area's water activities, local restaurants, shops and of course a trip to Key West are always great things to do.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Wilton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Every member we came across were kind and friendly! Top-notch! on the cleaning. We went out for dinner and on our way back forgot the code to the main door. I called the number and my call was promptly answered by the courteous lady and almost immediately we got a call from maintenance who reset our code. There was no waiting time.
Property
We were extremely pleased with everything and had a fabulous stay! The views were spectacular, the property was secure, well maintained and truly comfortable and relaxing. We'll definitely come back!!!! Love you guys!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Princeton, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to use, but check in hours were little odd given you only had 60 mins. (MGR RESPONSE - Please understand, we have to make sure we have time to clean and inspect the properties between guests and, unlike hotels, we are a property management office with normal business hours. We have an easy process for after-hours check-ins though and on-call assistance for emergencies).
Property
Needs new hideabed. For things to do we recommend the shark boat tour, it was awesome
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe