Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Council Bluffs, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2021
Property Manager
The rental was awesome. The unit was very clean and it had a wonderful clean smell when we walked in. Communication with the staff was easy. I have already recommended Barefeet Rentals to one of our friends that will vacationing in Florida soon. I told him to call you or go online to Barefeet Rentals instead of using VRBO. We will definitely use Barefeet Rentals again and hope to rent the same condo.
Property
We loved it! We rented a house in Marathon for 2 weeks in January. I wish we had rented this condo instead of the house. Great location, lots of room, furnishings were very nice and kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook with.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
St. Petersburg , US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable
Property
Beautiful property in a great location.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Pasadena, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone that I spoke to was very friendly.
Property
Loved this community! We had an issue with TV's not working on the first floor of our unit. We were not they needed new Comcast hardware that was ordered but did not arrive before our departure on 3/4.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Very happy with unit and grounds.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Ukiah, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2021
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly and helpful
Property
We loved it. Great place and perfect location pool was amazing. It had verything we needed and we made several large meals for 6.
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Westerville, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Great location, clean place, great amenities.Had a blast! Will probably be back!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Fuquay Varina , US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2021
Property Manager
Fast responses except on vrbo inbox
Property
We will be back. Clean. Well kept. Extremely comfortable furnishings, well stocked kitchen. beautiful view, short walk to pool.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2021
Property Manager
Never a problem with this company! Everyone has always been extra friendly!
Property
This is always our go to place in the winter! We are from Ohio and always look forward to coming here! Love taking evening walks around the beautiful property! This is our second time staying in the unit; nicely decorated, lots of room and so relaxing on the porch with a view of the boat docks & ocean! Always a clean unit! We love the area of Key Largo, and the many great places to eat! We have driven to Key West for the day, shopped in the many stores and snorkeled at John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park. Our favorite activity is soaking up the sun & relaxing by the pools!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
HARRISON TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly
Property
Great place & location. No scissors, could have had a few more utensils
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
South Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly, helpful, and communicated everything clearly. Due to car rental complications we ended up getting in late. I spoke to somebody who gave me clear directions on what to do for after hours check-in. I was also sent an updated email with directions.
Property
Great accommodations for large groups. Having two levels work great with adults and kids. I would definitely recommend doing a charter fishing trip during your stay. There are also a lot of great restaurants with live music in the area.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Sevierville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone was great
Property
Our stay was great, we would definitely visit again! We love the Mariners club, this was our second trip there. They have great amenities! We loved swimming in the huge pool and seeing the manatees at the dock
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was fast and all the information was in a nice folder ready for me.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The unit was clean and well maintained. Fabulous view.
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was fast and all the information was in a nice folder ready for me.
Property
We really enjoyed the property. The unit was clean and well maintained and there was plenty of nice quality items to cook with. Fabulous view. We went on an airboat ride and swam with dolphins.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Olympia, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful. We were very satisfied with the customer service and quick check in process.
Property
We loved the unit. Its showing some wear and tear, but overall it was great. Very spacious and the location was wonderful. Take a day trip to Key West and take the Conch Train tour. Also, Islamarodo is beautiful. Eat at Sharkys in Key Largo and Two Friends in Key West.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Decorah, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Gowen, US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2021
Property Manager
Check in was smooth, no issues what so ever. We called several times prior to check in with questions, and the staff was always friendly and helpful over the phone. Barefeet Vacation Rentals did an excellent job of informing us of what we would need and where and how to check in.
Property
Condo was absolutely amazing! Community felt safe, everyone was friendly. Beach area was small, but the pool was really nice. We were only there for 2 nights, but absolutely loved every minute! We would DEFINITELY stay again. Next time we come, it'll be for at least a week! Couldn't have asked for better accommodations! The condo was immaculate! Looked even more gorgeous in person than in the photos.
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Grove City, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2021
Property Manager
Specifically Debbie and Katie were the two I worked with leading up to our stay and they went above and beyond to assist me with last-minute reservation information, restaurant recommendations and check in. From the day of our reservation when we received a follow up call to the days prior to our arrival when we had last minute questions, we received excellent personal customer service from the Barefeet Rentals team. The pool towels are a lovely gesture and clever marketing strategy!
Property
The Mariners Club was impressive. It was well maintained and we enjoyed exploring the entire property. The condo was accurately represented on the VRBO website (where I also gave excellent reviews) and is the ideal location on the Mariners Club property for access to the pool and views of the ocean. The unit is spacious and comfortable and met all of our needs. Be sure and visit Shell World across the street. It's not your typical souvenir shop. We especially enjoyed our dinners at Snappers and the Fish House. If you take a day-trip to Key West we recommend Bagatelle for lunch.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
I only communicated via email but it was clear and seamless
Property
Very clean, nicely decorated, cozy, good location. Eat at the Key Largo Fisheries Market and snorkel John Pennekamp
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Spencerport, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Very satisfied with our experience with Barefeet. Will definitely be renting from you again next February.
Property
Unit was very clean, all basics were provided, and excellent communication throughout the entire rental process. Loved the location, the pool and amenities. We did have to call security a couple of times because of the very loud partiers next store to us late at night, but they handled it immediately. Very professional.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Carmel, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals made everything easy. It was all very organized.
Property
Mariners Club was awesome. Very clean and well maintained. I like that is was gated. It has two beautiful pools and two hot tubs. The Marina was beautiful and our condo was better than expected. I would definitely return here. Definitely kayak thru the mangroves in John Pennycamp park. Also I would recommend doing the wave runners. I would not recommend snorkeling. The reefs are mostly dead and barely any colors to them. Compared to Key West reef, this was a big disappointment.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
greenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
the townhouse was amazing . clean and well decorated. we had no problems at all
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
My questions were answered promptly. We took the recommendation for our airboat tour. It was a great place!
Property
We loved Key Largo and the Mariners Club. The location and pool were fantastic, and we met some really nice people too! We will definitely be back! The location of this condo is amazing, with access to the pool that can't be beat. Except for a few minor maintenance things.....it was great! We went to the Alligator Farm airboat tours, John Pennekamp State park snorkeling. The tennis courts there on the property were great!
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Argyle, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful
Property
Property is beautiful. Condos are very roomy and well maintained. Very clean. We snorkeled with sun diver snorkeling
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Elma, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2021
Property Manager
Staff were friendly and communication was prompt and informative.
Property
Property was clean and we had no issues. Had everything we needed. Lots of dishes and silverware. We had a great time and already told a bunch of family/friends that if they are planning a trip to the keys it was a great place to stay.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club