Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
They were all professional and knowledgeable.
Property
Unit was beautiful. And perfectly located in complex. very clean!! Great cookware and accessories. Had items would not expect to have at a rental. Thank you!! We ate all our meals at the unit.
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Tyrone , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Cripple Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
The only person I talked with was Katie and she was vey polite and helpful every time. They answered all questions quickly and made the entire rental process very easy
Property
We had a very laid back, relaxing vacation at by the sea. House was clean and well supplied. Plenty of towels, sheets, soaps, and other things. Everything seemed to be in good repair and operated properly. The only thing we thought would have been nice was a player for the all the DVD's in the house, They only player we found was built into the TV in closet of what I would call kids room. Not that we really had much time to sit around watching movies.
View Property: By_the_Sea
BEAMAN, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Nice decor, good location, amenities and the property was well maintained.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2021
Property Manager
Great service!
Property
Had a great time and the place was perfect! The property was exactly as pictured.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Mount Prospect, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Good communication, property was as promised
Property
Lovely location, clean, perfect access to the pool.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Greenwood, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
It was such a pleasure being greeted by such friendly staff as we came and went. Anytime we asked about places to visit or eat they were extremely helpful.
Property
Wonderful place to spend time with family and friends.
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Stokesdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property
Very nice condo with nice amenities the biggest frustration was parking, with 3 couples and only 2 spots it was very frustrating.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Silver Spring, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to communicate with. Instructions for late check-in are very clear.
Property
Saw a dry wall dent behind the entrance door knob when we arrived. Apparently a door stop was added afterwards. It would be good fixing the dent before new guesses arrive to avoid confusion. (MGR RESPONSE: Our apologies, the rooms inspector was able to put the door stop back on but the repair required a maintenance man and there was simply no time for him to get it done between that morning guest's departure and your check-in.)
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
Helpful, prompt, and professional. Easy check in and check out. Property was as described and expected. Amenities were better than expected.
Property
We had a great time. Each child had their own space, and we needed the porch and multiple baths for drying SCUBA gear and bathing suits! Property was as expected, but needs a deep clean, paint job, and renovation. Parking situation not ideal. There was only one space, not close to the unit. Someone else kept parking in the B105 spot, but when we left our car in a different space (only for a few hours), we received a note warning about getting towed if we parked anywhere but the assigned spot. There were several things that were thoughtfully included that were great- laundry (as expected), but also a drying rack on the porch and a dehumidifier in the basement bathroom. Really helped drying bathing suits, towels, and wetsuits. We had an issue with the A/C, which was promptly addressed and repaired. We recommend SCUBA! Benfield wreck, Molasses reef and French reef. We used Rainbow Reef dive center. MGR RESPONSE: Deep cleaning scheduled and painting planned so please return and see the improvements!
View Property: B_105_Moon_Bay
Bridgeport, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2021
Property Manager
Effortless
Property
Everything was awesome
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Macungie, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Had no issues. Team members were very friendly and helpful
Property
Had a great time, beautiful accommodations. Beautiful and peaceful location. Couldn't get the front door to lock. Called and a maintenance person showed up within minutes.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Clancy, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Chesapeake, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
The Rental Agency was very professional, helpful and was responsive to our request for checking out later which was greatly appreciated....
Property
We really enjoyed the condo... it was beautiful and comfortable.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
Property Manager
Prompt with responses and great communication!
Property
Everything I needed was available, nice and clean! Great location, easy check in and check out!
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Property Manager
Five + Star for the team members. The staff at Barefeet Rentals was very responsive to our needs and was always willing to help us with any questions that we had prior to our visit. Sheila at Barefeet Rentals made sure that all of our questions were answered and didn't hesitate to reach out to other parties with questions that I had in regards to the marina and boat slip. Highly recommend Barefeet Rentals as we were treated with the upmost respect. We were updated with all the info needed to prepare for our trip and throughout our stay. Very Turn-key
Property
Excellent property and in my opinion second to none. The property provide you with all the amenities you can ask for, large pool and pool deck with plenty of tables, upper sun deck area, clubhouse with games and lounging area. Outside includes single swings, beach area with chairs and dock space should you brig a boat 10+ stars Highly recommend B307 as the view looking over Florida Bay and the marina is spectacular is is the sunset view. We are already booking for 2022 The condo is spacious, clean and offers 2 beds 2 1/2 baths, washer/dryer. Had all the amenities that you need from plenty of towels to outdoor toys. SUGGESTED: John Pennekamp for snorkeling and or boat rental's. On Property there is Corn Hole, ping pong add more. We had our own boat and had fishing both inside the bay area as well as in the ocean. Great restaurants in the area such as Lazy Lobster, Big Chill and DiGiorgio's Cafe Largo. If you want a boat charter Drive to Islamorada to Post Card Inn and charter Time Out with Capt Mike and first mate Jeremy. Best charter and Capt Mike put us on fish all day
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Mokena, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Answered all our questions and was very patient with my questions.
Property
All good. Unit was perfect for my family. Suggested: State park, kayaking and boat rental.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
Bensalem, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly service, quick response to questions.
Property
Beautiful place, clean, spacious. Great views. SUGGESTED: Sundowners restaurant, Harriett's for breakfast. Blond Giraffe Key Line pie factory. the pool in the development just relaxing in the balcony watching the boats go in and out.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
West Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Manitowoc, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were on top of my rental, made sure my paperwork was completed on time, so there were no issues at the entry of the facility
Property
We had a great stay. No issues at all. Would definitely stay again. The condo was very clean, beautiful location. Nicely decorated.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
The young lady in the office was very helpful and we arrived a few hours early and she allowed us to check in at that time. (MGR RESPONSE: We are always happy to offer an early check-in when possible!)
Property
This condo was amazing ocean point suites is an amazing place and barefeet rentals are very accommodating. The unit was in immaculate condition and looked just like the photos they took very good care of this unit and I would highly recommend it to another. There is a lot to do nearby including the dive museum and theatre of the sea as well as the harbour in Key Largo which is only a short drive which has the pilothouse restaurant and Key Largo fisheries backyard restaurants as well as sharky's bar-and-grill on the harbour
Baraboo , US
Reviewed: May 17, 2021
Property Manager
The young lady in the office was very helpful and we arrived a few hours early and she allowed us to check in at that time
Property
This condo was amazing ocean point suites is an amazing place and bare feet rentals are very accommodating. The unit was in immaculate condition and looked just like the photos they took very good care of this unit and I would highly recommend it to another. SUGGESTED: There is a lot to do nearby including the dive museum and theatre of the sea as well as the harbour in Key Largo which is only a short drive which has the pilothouse restaurant and Key Largo fisheries backyard restaurants as well as sharky's bar-and-grill on the harbour
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Brimfield, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
check in lady, super nice and helpful. Lady we emailed about the parking permits etc was nice and tried to be helpful but didn't have the right info
Property
Nice layout, kitchen well stocked, pool is very nice and was fun to stay. The information for the house said we needed parking permits. There was nowhere that we were told how to do this and when we got ahold of the office they said they didn't know anything about this. They told us to go by the manager's office and check but others hadn't had to have it. The information for the rental also said the clubhouse could only be used by owners. This information needs to be updated and might be the problem of the moon bay owners and not the rental company. I am sure most people don't read the handouts but the parking permit part was highlighted. I did not want to be towed so we put a piece of paper with our rental number and phone number in the window as it said even though it wasn't a permit and didn't see this in others. MGR RESPONSE: Our apologies if the instructions were not clear - guests just need to register at the onsite Moon Bay office upon arrival. As to the clubhouse being only for owners, it is available for everyone to use it just cannot be reserved for private parties except by owners and even then the amenities are still open for all guests to use. We are happy to know you enjoyed your stay overall!
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Antioch, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Property Manager
Great location and offered suggestions around the area to visit
Property
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower