Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2018
Property
Unit 333 was fantastic, very clean and nice! The ocean front view was amazing, the sliding doors that opened almost entirely to the den were the best! Barefeet Rental staff were very helpful, and the grounds at the Mariners Club were beautiful and easy to use. The pool was outstanding. Everything was close by, and the view at Snooks was a great place for dinner too.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Fairport, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2018
Property Manager
The ladies at the rental office were very nice.
Property
The place was exactly as featured online, very clean and comfortable with an excellent view. Our stay was awesome, very clean gated property and the pools were kept clean and everyone was very friendly. Suggestions for Future Guest: Kayak, snorkeling, go to Harriets Kitchen and the Conch House for breakfast, hit up Sundowners, Skippers and the Big Chill for dinner. Take a trip to Islamorada and check out their breweries and go to Robbies to feed the Tarpon and have a magnificent Bloody Mary!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property
Townhouse was beautiful and pictures were an accurate representation. Perfect for multiple couples or a family. Would definitely come back again.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Anderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and made sure I could call for anything. Great smooth check-in and out.
Property
Beautiful view and great property.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful condo and resort. Comes with everything needed for a very enjoyable stay. Lots of things to do without even leaving the property and great restaurants nearby, some within walking distance of Kawama.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property
Really a nice house. The pool is awesome!
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
I found the service to be very good, my only comment is that it is very inconvenient to have to go to BFR Office to pick up the key. We arrived by boat and had to Uber to pick it up. If another way could be devised it would be a 10! ~~ Manager's Response: Thank you for helping future guests understand that there is no vacation rental office within Mariner's Club. Next time, if arriving by boat, let us see if we are able to help.
Property
Great location, marina excellent, property perfect
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Hickory, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
We mailed most of our luggage ahead of time, and the staff was very helpful in managing it for us and even assisting in getting it to our rental for a small fee. We still saved money on baggage. The staff was excellent.
Property
Beds are very comfy. Pools were great. Overall property was beautiful. The rental was as advertised and more. Most places are misleading with their pics, but not 123 Mariners Club. It was even better than expected.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Mount Pleasant, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable! Staff was very helpful and pleasant! Check in and out was easy!
Property
Condo was clean and spacious. Great location! Recommended Activities: We loved Snooks Bayside Grill and Dolphins Plus!
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone at Barefeet Rentals was friendly to work with.
Property
Mariner's Club and the particular townhome we stayed in were fantastic. The floorplan worked perfectly for two families with two bedrooms on each of the floors.The location was great for doing things all over the upper keys, and the pool was amazing!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Belleville, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was great, especially Mary she was very helpful and informative with the local restaurants and shops.
Property
Gorgeous rooms and whole lot of rooms. The pool was great also very clean. the comfortableness of the rooms was great.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Dansville, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
They were very helpful. Explained everything so there were no surprises. They make themselves available and are there to make sure you enjoy your stay. If a friend wanted to go to the Keys I would recommend Barefeet rentals because I had such a good experience.
Property
The property is really nice and the pool is fantastic! Excellent!!! Very clean and I am pretty much OCD about cleanliness. I cook and everything was there that I wanted to use.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
East Palatka, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Barefeet rentals staff were very helpful.
Property
View Property: 803_Mariners_Club
Weldon Spring, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Very nice complex, we all enjoyed!
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
lockport, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
I LOVE THEM!!!! Treat them well - you do not get great people like that often! The staff in the office is incredible. They are so customer oriented - very responsive - polite and wonderfully nice people. You do not find that extremely highly level of customer service often these days! They all seem like they absolutely love their customers and their jobs! Actually - they do not act like it is a job - just something they love doing. If I owned Barefeet Rentals - I would give them a big bonus or do something incredible for them (which you may already do) - these ladies are awesome!
Property
We loved it - everything was close by - the pools were beautiful - wonderful trip The whole vacation experience was perfect. Was not cheap but well worth it! The staff at the front gate was incredible - taking their job seriously but incredibly friendly and guest oriented.
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property
This was a nice place to stay everything was in order and they were helpful in the check in process.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2018
Property Manager
The staff at Barefeet Rentals are exceptionally professional, especially Mary. She was very helpful and informative about the local restaurants and shops.
Property
Great place to rent if you're ever of thinking of taking a trip to the Keys. 608 Mariners Club was a beauty of richness on all three floors. Whole lot of rooms and bathrooms. Very clean and organize. We were a group of ten and it was very comfortable for everyone. We had everything in the kitchen and the cookware was very clean .
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2018
Property
Clean, spacious property with steps to the resort-style pool. There were 6 adults and 2 children in the space, and we never felt crowded - on the contrary, it seemed as though we had our own separate wings of the house for privacy, with a central gathering place for dinners and games. We will definitely return!
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property
Great space. Lots of room for our group of ten. Nice harbor for docking our rental. We had a great mini season vacation here and will definitely come back next year!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Property Manager
5 of 5 stars!
Property
Absolutely amazing, the view is gorgeous we will be back. Owner's Response: Thank you, Peter! We'll be awaiting your return!
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Homestead , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience from start to finish! Very friendly & helpful!
Property
Clean, spacious, nicely furnished, comfortable beds, and great location! The Oasis pool with great mix of music playing on the pool speakers! Loved the security! Girls trip vacation. We will stay again next year
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
The people of Barefeet Rentals are incredibly attentive and will walk you through the entire process to ensure your stay is everything you dreamed it could be. Thank you to the entire staff. Well see you again hopefully very soon.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property
The house is huge and super clean!
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club