Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Sheila was helpful when we were deciding which rental would be right for our family. Mary helped get things in place for a potential late arrival. The information provided was very useful. I saw a low communication rating so I don't understand that.
Property
We loved the beauty of the property. The swimming pool was the BEST. Very relaxing place. We had a great time there. This rental was spacious, well-equipped, comfortable and perfect for our family. There were lots of TV's and the screened in porch was used a lot. We appreciated the washer/dryer.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Melbourne, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly. Wanted to make sure our stay was positive. Clear communication in a timely manner.
Property
Loved that there were a few games and so many DVDs to choose from. The beach and pool area were great. We didn't use the cafe, but it looked nice. Only downside was that the bathrooms in the cafe were always out if order or not working properly, which us a challenge with 2 small boys playing at the beach out front. Clean, great condition, extra household items were included. The location has nice amenities. Beds were comfortable. Location was great in respect to restaurants and activities.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Logansport, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
I had the pleasure of meeting ownership and staff of Barefeet Rentals. Their genuine care coupled to the knowledge of their rentals sold me immediately. This positive experience was followed by clear and timely instructions and information throughout the rental period. I highly recommend.
Property
It is beautiful and the oceanview is absolutely spectacular. The furnishings are beautiful and rich. The entire unit was completely operational. So absolutely great. Yet the less than 10 score is related to the one toilet paper, one paper towel roll etc. This minimalist approach continued with pool/beach towels, coolers,etc. Since I flew in from Indianapolis I found the supply effort for my stay required multiple stops to secure the needed supplies. I would happily have used beach towels and coolers onsite, even at a small upcharge for such things.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2019
Property Manager
check in was easy, any problems were quickly remedied
Property
it was wonderful
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Sun Prairie, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was friendly and aimed to please. The communication with the rental company was excellent.
Property
Totally enjoyed our stay at Mariners Resort and would stay again especially at condo 802. It was perfect for our needs and beautifully decorated. We were very pleased with our rental. It appeared to have had some recent upgrades that hadn't appeared in the photos. ( New flooring and gorgeous master bathroom) We felt the condo was very clean and had everything we needed, with the exception of a hair blow dryer. MGR RESPONSE: We are happy you found the townhouse even better than the photos!
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Brookfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Dacula, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED our unit at Mariners Club and the resort!! Unit #123 was perfect for our family. The view from our unit was breathtaking. The pool was a dream. The fitness center was clean and had everything we needed for our daily workouts. We will definitely be returning!!
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Salem, US
Reviewed: Dec 24, 2018
Property Manager
Check in was quick and efficient. She also made some great recommendations for shopping and dining.
Property
We were very pleased.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Palm Beach Gardens, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Easy instructions, great response time, lovely accommodations
Property
Beautiful condo. Fully stocked kitchen - prepared Thanksgiving dinner!
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Orlando, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2018
Property Manager
Check in and out was easy. Great customer service before our arrival. Gorgeous condo!
Property
We had a toddler so our activities were limited. He did enjoy Adventure of the Sea and the Bird Sanctuary. Swimming everyday!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Worcester, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Milton, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Chicago City, US
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was so kind and accommodating when I came to check-in. We loved everything about our stay and will work with her again in the future!
Property
Clean, beautiful and so spacious! Was great for a large party to stay comfortably!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Ocoee, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Staff was friendly & very responsive to a maintenance issue.
Property
Beautiful unit. Very clean.
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Harleysville, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2018
Property Manager
Great service, friendly staff!
Property
Great location, we loved the unit.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Bridgeview, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2018
Property Manager
Helped me through everything I needed to do. Had a very good experience.
Property
Quiet and beautiful. The house was everything it showed and then some.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very helpful friendly & Accommodating
Property
Very Comfortable Very Clean and Very Well stocked Wonderful vacation
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
FLUSHING, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2018
Property Manager
Execellent service. Friendly customer service.
Property
Great house. Definitely Will be back next year!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful setting and great accommodations well maintained. We recommend Dolphins plus and theater of the Sea
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2018
Property Manager
They were all so helpful. I spoke with Mary, Sheila and Debbie over the phone. I had a few anxiety attacks and they were able to help with all my questions and concerns. Im not sure why the previous question only had 3 1/2 stars. I would give them 5 stars!
Property
Had a great time! The setting was beautiful and the unit met all of our needs it was well maintained and nicely decorated. We didnt cook but the kitchen was adequately stocked.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Ruislip, GB
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Great offering and friendly, responsive service! Special thanks to Mary
Property
Called in re some missing glasses and cutlery and a blocked sink. All sorted very quickly. Thank you. Go Jet Biking! Our favourite restaurant was Ballyhoos by a mile! Also in walking distance.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club