Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hemingway, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful spot
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
I missed an email requiring my attention and your team graciously tracked me down and made sure that you had all my information before our arrival. Upon arrival, the information and ease of check in was wonderful. Really enjoyed working with Barefeet Rental!
Property
Unit 705 was beautiful, modern, and very clean. I wish there had been additional furniture or cabinetry in the kitchen (which is beautiful and spacious!) to hold our groceries. We didn't have a good place to store chips, bread, or fruit that didn't need to be cold (like bananas). It might seem like a minor thing, but it had a big impact at our meals trying to move things around to prep and eat.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
They were pleasant to work with and very willing to answer questions as needed.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and had a great family atmosphere. Great unit. Conveniently located to pool and fitness room. Nicely decorated.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
804 Mariners was very stylish, comfortable and clean. Loved the pools, game room, tennis court and pickle ball courts. Convenient location for doing many activities in the Keys. Overall very pleased with our stay! Suggesting: Deep sea fishing, swimming with the dolphins and dinner at Marker 88 and Snooks.
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Nice people to work with
Property
Good location. Perfect for my family
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Vendelsö, SE
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Guest from Sweden
Property
It was a beautiful house with everything in it
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
ORLANDO, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Quick and friendly. Super eaay
Property
Great back porch with screen and fan. Well stocked with dishes, pots, etc. Suggesting: Snorkeling Parasailing Charter fishing Sharkeys (Beach Bar) Key Largo Fisheries
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Kenneth City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and attentive throughout the whole process.
Property
The rental unit was wonderful and the view of the pool was gorgeous.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Deborah was super friendly and helpful. Great experience. Easy to book, check in, check out. All staff were super friendly.
Property
The beach towels for use and the goodies from Barefeet rentals was a nice touch! Great location; great views, great pool, secure and safe. SUGGESTING: Jet skiing around Key West; Sandbar adventure; Stopping at the Rain Barrel with the Lobster; Sundowners restaurant.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were excellent. Kitchen and laundry were important and exceeded expectations. All aspects of Mariner's Club were excellent.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was easy, the directions to the office were spot on. Received a very friendly welcome.
Property
The property was perfect for us, pools were beautiful and we enjoyed walking the property in the mornings. we will definitively stay there again! We were a party of 8 and there was plenty of space for all of us. Having three floors allows for times of privacy when needed as well.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the management company was easy
Property
The home was GREAT! Beautiful! Had everything we needed.. Suggesting: John Pennekamp for snorkeling Alligator reef lighthouse for snorkeling Robbie's in Islamorada Dinner at Lazy Days was AMAZING
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2022
Property Manager
Ladies in the office were very helpful, informative and friendly!
Property
Loved the condo and property! Wish we could have swam at the beach, but seaweed was an issue - we enjoyed the pool area instead!
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Ames, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2022
Property Manager
Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
Property
Was a great time. Love it so much!!!!
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Huron, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2022
Property Manager
Clear expectations, prompt responses to questions, very clean property. We were stuck in traffic on our way to the property and required information about late check-in; the team member helped us and made the process easy.
Property
Clean, comfortable, well-appointed property. Suggesting: John Pennekamp State Park -- amazing!
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2022
Property Manager
everything was very simple, very efficient to work with and communication is excellent
Property
we would like to return, everything was spotless
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Lakeland, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Great communication. All my messages was answered quickly and so helpful.
Property
We just need to thank you for all. We are looking to be back there soon. House is beautiful and very clean. Great location.
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Johnstown, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Beautiful accommodations, great property, and responsive staff.Only had to make 1 call and it was handled professionally and in a timely manner. Manager's Response: Thank you.. We work hard to provide timely service and it is so nice to hear that we accomplished that goal.
Property
We really enjoyed the property and had a great family vacation. The condo was beautiful, spacious, and in a great location. We had 8 people and never felt crowded.
View Property: 801_Mariners_Club
Irvine, US
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I appreciated the fact that I could call and speak to someone if I had any questions . Good customer service is important and it was always provided.
Property
Definitely a 10! Very clean and in great condition. Excellent place to gather with family for a top notch vacation!
View Property: 311_Mariners_Club
Port Orchard, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2022
Property Manager
Easy to work with and good communication
Property
Wonderful stay will be coming back again
View Property: 2402_Ocean_Pointe
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Property Manager
The team explained the process well, the paperwork was sufficiently detailed. They also provided additional recommendations that were helpful.
Property
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was comfortable and clean. The unit was well stocked. Additionally, the pool and other support facilities were well maintained and enjoyable.
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Bolivar, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The condo we rented was very nice and clean, and it had a great view. We thought it was a great value for what we paid. SUGGESTS: For anyone with a disability, spend a day with Captain Mick, Captain Mick's Adventures, on his accessible boat. We spent a full day snorkeling, kayaking, and fishing--it was the highlight of our trip!
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower