Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Bartow, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Appleton, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
New Berlin, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Good communication
Property
Very nice end unit condo- good location - nice overall properly
View Property: 3301_Ocean_Pointe
Clarkston, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was friendly and allowed me to check in about 30 minutes early since we arrived earlier than expected after a long day of traveling. We had a blast and the condo was great - the property was very nice, just wished there were more amenities.
Property
We did really enjoy our stay overall - it was fantastic. The only complaint is that we had to purchase a lot of basic things for our stay such as garbage bags, paper towel, toilet paper, dish soap, coffee filters, coffee, kitchen cleaner/spray etc.... Most of which ended up being left behind for the next guests or going in the trash which seemed like a waste of money. While there was a small bottle of dish soap and a single use of laundry detergent, those didn't last long at all, so we spent a lot of money restocking these basic things. They pool area was great, we were very happy to see that the bar was open everyday and that music was playing. MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for reminding future guests our units are self-catered and, other than a starter supply of basics, guests provide for themselves for the remainder of their stay.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Land O Lakes, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Check in was easy! Questions asked before arrival were addressed quickly.
Property
Absolutely wonderful property. We comfortable and safe during our trip.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Parkland, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Modesto, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2019
Property Manager
They were great to work with and very receptive to our needs.
Property
We had a fabulous family reunion at the Mariners Club and I would highly recommend it. My only suggestion for improvement is that they get some umbrellas in the pool area for shade.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
All were most pleasant and unit was as advertised. Beautiful accommodations. Great location.
Property
Very nice but needs a restaurant and bar service. We encountered lock set issues which were quickly resolved. We recommend back Country fishing out of Islamorada.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Saint Peters, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Very prompt and helpful. Very accommodating and super caring and friendly staff. We love Mary in the Key Largo office!
Property
We were welcomed and felt very at home in the beautiful condo. No problems with cleanliness. Rental was sparkling at arrival. Beautiful condo and great price. Will definitely be coming back.
View Property: 1312_Ocean_Pointe
Burnaby, CA
Reviewed: May 11, 2019
Property Manager
Very efficient. Great communication and instructions.
Property
Used the pool almost every day. Our unit was beautiful and well stocked. Club was quiet, clean and the pool was lovely. I hated to leave.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Jacksonville, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
All communication was amazing and thorough, from initial booking questions all the way to check out. All staff was friendly!
Property
From the staff to the condo to the property everything was amazing other than the size of the balcony. I would just warn others to prepare for a small balcony but amazing view, accommodations, and property.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
very easy check in , people were friendly and answered all our questions, easy check out.
Property
beautiful condo, spotless, well appointed all the amenities you could want, it even had 2 kinds of coffee pots.. The location is great upper keys area and an easy drive to lower keys. We enjoyed Mile Marker 88 restaurant, Conch House Restaurant, fishing at Bud and Mary's
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Lenexa, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Collegeville, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Beds were hard as rocks and for this reason alone we would not rent this unit again.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Marshall, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2019
Property Manager
Helpfull
Property
Perfect place...
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Magnolia, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Staff was very helpful and great
Property
We had an amazing time and will be back again! The rental was perfect
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
St. Joseph, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2019
Property Manager
Helpful in arranging our after hours check in
Property
Only negatives were the lack of # & quality of towels & hair blower, otherwise wonderful accommodations
View Property: 3301_Ocean_Pointe
Avon, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2019
Property Manager
Everything went off without a hitch.
Property
Perfect location
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Sunrise, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and informative.
Property
Accurate website. Good value. Nice view. Proximity to pool. We enjoyed it and cant wait to visit again.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Irving, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2019
Property Manager
We received very good information before arrival.
Property
We had a great stay the unit was just what we thought it would be, it was very clean and enough cookware etc
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Newtown, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
We had a great time! Beautiful and very clean! Wish both pools were open. MGR RESPONSE: Sorry the clubhouse pool was down longer than expected for renovation but all is up and going again...you must come back and see it...they did a great job!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
West Mersea, GB
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Efficient, professional and friendly staff
Property
Extremely well equipped like staying in my own home best rental home we have ever stayed in
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Holden Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and knowledgeable a joy to work with great customer service and very professional and organized.
Property
Great extended weekend for a girls getaway. Very clean and updated unit, stocked well. Cleanliness was perfect.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe