Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kelseyville, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone is very helpful and organized.
Property
Love the Mariners Club, lovely gated community.
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everytime I called or emailed everyone was very nice and helpful. Could not ask for better service from them. Great job.
Property
Condo was perfect. After a long drive it was nice to come into this place for our week long stay. Very high end and very nice. Our Condo was awesome. Could not have asked for a nicer place. Property was perfect. All our guests loved it. Did not want to leave. Hope to return sometime and will request the same place.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Eagle, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly
Property
Great unit and value
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Johns Creek, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Beacon, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
My questions were answered very quickly
Property
Comfortable outside furniture would have been nice. The place is beautiful, and perfect. It has everything - pools, a gym, pickleball, beaches, and very very friendly people
View Property: F8_Buttonwood
Ypsilanti, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and helped give us information about the area we stayed.
Property
The resort has nice amenities and very affordable. The furniture is older and could be replaced or use a good steam cleaning. MGR RESPONSE: We will address the furniture cleaning concerns quickly! Thank you for your feedback.
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Indianapolis, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B_401_Moon_Bay
Aurora, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2019
Property Manager
Service was fantastic
Property
Property was a little dirty (rugs, floors, walls). MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for your response, Lisa...and yes, we concur...the rugs needed cleaning which have now been done. In high season, it becomes a challenge to get them cleaned when guests are arriving and departing on the same day. We will bring your comments to the homeowner on the painting.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Lapeer, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2019
Property Manager
You have been good to work with.
Property
Great location and complex.
View Property: U7_Buttonwood
Mason, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant employee got me checked in quickly and efficiently. Easy to work with and good communication.
Property
Very comfortable and clean property. Place is in great condition.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
COLORADO SPRINGS, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly, called to see when we would arrive. Easy check-in, friendly staff.
Property
Great location, comfy beds, 3 full baths, washer/dryer work beautifully, kitchen and bathrooms have been updated, kitchen appliances work well, close to pool.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The townhouse was clean, the property was beautiful and we had a wonderful stay.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Corryton, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Answered all my questions easily and fast.
Property
It was very nice. The beach area needs work, so thats why its an 8.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Cadillac, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was helpful and kind. It was clean, easy check-in process, and communication was great!
Property
We would stay here again and have already told multiple friends that we found a great townhome for a family vacation in the Keys. Awesome rental with ample space and an incredible pool! It was extremely clean, comfortable and the perfect spot for our young kids to experience the Keys! The kitchen was well stocked. Communication regarding what would be provided made packing an ease! We abolsutely loved this little slice of heaven in the Keys and would love to return some time! Super clean!
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Neenah, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
The rental process was smooth and the people were friendly. We would have loved our own private pool.
Property
We have a big family so we did use the pans which were good. We would have liked to have a griddle
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Cleveland Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Escanaba, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone I talked to was very friendly and helpful. We would rent through Barefeet again, so I would definitely recommend Barefeet rentals to our family and friends. We didn't have any problems. All communication with Barefeet worked really well from start to finish.
Property
We really enjoyed the condo and the property. Our boys LOVED fishing in the marina area. Our daughter loved the pool. We used the tennis courts a few times. Some quirks - being located right across from the trash shoot was not wonderful. We were woken up several times by loud people in the hallway. One night around 2am someone was throwing glass bottles down the trash shoot. The front door lets lots of noise in, since it isn't a solid door (plexiglass window). Kitchen was well stocked. I was thankful that the floors were clean! We remove our shoes at the front door always when at home or away from home. It is nice when our white socks stay white while on vacation! Everything else was very clean. No issues at all. Overall a really nice place. We could see coming back.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
HAmilton, CA
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Very happy with the management, was proactively reaching out to us prior to our stay.
Property
Was a nice place, beach was a little disappointing, but great pool area and nice apartment.
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
The rental service was very welcoming and efficient. Easy key pick up and drop off and a extremely helpful welcome package.
Property
The condo was clean and spacious and the kitchen is amazing. Very comfortable furniture and beds. I stayed one week with family and the second with friends. Plenty of space for 6 adults and one child. This property has one of the best views of the Atlantic Ocean and I very much enjoyed relaxing on the Lani and taking in the scenery. Being on the ground floor was very convenient with a small beach area right in front. My granddaughter enjoyed the huge clean heated pool and loved watching the manatees at the Marinina. Again, the view is fabulous.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Saint Johns, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
They let us just check in 2 hours early, which was greatly appreciated as we arrived in the Keys early! MGR RESPONSE: We are happy to offer that when the unit has been cleaned and inspected...not always possible but it makes us happy when it works out!
Property
Our villa was in a great location. Right by the pool!
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Communication was above and beyond.
Property
My only complaint is no curtain or blinds in living room. Which made it difficult for sleeping in the pull out bed because of blaring sun but very nice accommodations.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Bergisch Gladbach, DE
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2019
Property Manager
Very friendly and competent welcome in the office. No problems with check in and check out. Good descriptions of things to do when you arrive or leave.
Property
Everything was ok for living in a holiday home. The surrounding was very nice only some dirt in the last corner of the sea Belonging to the Club.
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club