Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Morganville, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2022
Property Manager
Called prior to vacation to add an additional guest and Ashley was very helpful.
Property
Beautiful view. Alot of amenities available to use in the condo. Also the decor sets your vibe for the vacation.
View Property: 411_Kawama_Tower
Kalispell, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Property Manager
It was lovely. Perfect location. Great property
Property
Awesome condo/townhome
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Fort Myers, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly!
Property
It was everything we needed in a very centralized location. Would definitely book again.
View Property: 513_Mariners_Club
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
Property Manager
Very informative
Property
Clean and very nice location
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
COVENTRY, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2022
Property Manager
Staff was super friendly and helpful
Property
Everything was great, totally recommend
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Langhorne, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Mount Sterling, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication with the office.
Property
Enjoyed the rental. Great for a group. Very clean and spacious. Beautiful pool area. Suggesting: Robbies and blue water adventures cat Craig tour with Eric.
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
La Vernia, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Odum, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2022
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay, Very clean & the staff was Very Friendly & Helpful!!!
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Hemingway, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful spot
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
Property Manager
I missed an email requiring my attention and your team graciously tracked me down and made sure that you had all my information before our arrival. Upon arrival, the information and ease of check in was wonderful. Really enjoyed working with Barefeet Rental!
Property
Unit 705 was beautiful, modern, and very clean. I wish there had been additional furniture or cabinetry in the kitchen (which is beautiful and spacious!) to hold our groceries. We didn't have a good place to store chips, bread, or fruit that didn't need to be cold (like bananas). It might seem like a minor thing, but it had a big impact at our meals trying to move things around to prep and eat.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Americus, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
They were pleasant to work with and very willing to answer questions as needed.
Property
Our family really enjoyed our stay. It was very quiet and had a great family atmosphere. Great unit. Conveniently located to pool and fitness room. Nicely decorated.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Apex, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Property
804 Mariners was very stylish, comfortable and clean. Loved the pools, game room, tennis court and pickle ball courts. Convenient location for doing many activities in the Keys. Overall very pleased with our stay! Suggesting: Deep sea fishing, swimming with the dolphins and dinner at Marker 88 and Snooks.
View Property: 804_Mariners_Club
Warner Robins, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2022
Property Manager
Nice people to work with
Property
Good location. Perfect for my family
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Vendelsö, SE
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Guest from Sweden
Property
It was a beautiful house with everything in it
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
ORLANDO, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2022
Property Manager
Quick and friendly. Super eaay
Property
Great back porch with screen and fan. Well stocked with dishes, pots, etc. Suggesting: Snorkeling Parasailing Charter fishing Sharkeys (Beach Bar) Key Largo Fisheries
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Kenneth City, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Commerce, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2022
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful and friendly and attentive throughout the whole process.
Property
The rental unit was wonderful and the view of the pool was gorgeous.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Mandeville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Deborah was super friendly and helpful. Great experience. Easy to book, check in, check out. All staff were super friendly.
Property
The beach towels for use and the goodies from Barefeet rentals was a nice touch! Great location; great views, great pool, secure and safe. SUGGESTING: Jet skiing around Key West; Sandbar adventure; Stopping at the Rain Barrel with the Lobster; Sundowners restaurant.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Accommodations were excellent. Kitchen and laundry were important and exceeded expectations. All aspects of Mariner's Club were excellent.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
COLUMBUS, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was easy, the directions to the office were spot on. Received a very friendly welcome.
Property
The property was perfect for us, pools were beautiful and we enjoyed walking the property in the mornings. we will definitively stay there again! We were a party of 8 and there was plenty of space for all of us. Having three floors allows for times of privacy when needed as well.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
apopka, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2022
Property Manager
Communication with the management company was easy
Property
The home was GREAT! Beautiful! Had everything we needed.. Suggesting: John Pennekamp for snorkeling Alligator reef lighthouse for snorkeling Robbie's in Islamorada Dinner at Lazy Days was AMAZING
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
PARKER, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe