Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Saint Louis Park, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Elm Grove, US
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Machias, US
Reviewed: May 6, 2021
Property Manager
Very polite and professional.
Property
This was our first time in Florida. The property was perfect. Very comfortable. The community was beautiful and well maintained. Price very reasonable. Needed extra linens and help with the fold out bed for my son. Staff immediately assisted. Suggestions: Definately take advantage of the pools and spas.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
South Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Property Manager
When the team reached out to welcome me to the rental they were very kind and I knew that it was going to be a good rental experience. Renting with the company was very easy and communication was straightforward and the process was very easy.
Property
Overall the entire accommodations were good for a one-week stay without having to do things more than once unless you were doing an exorbitant amount of cooking. There was more than enough towels and cookware to do what you need to do without having to purchase your own. The unit was extremely clean and not a spot of dust or dirt anywhere. The unit was in an overall excellent condition. SUGGESTED: I would recommend that future guests visit the theater of the sea for their shows and I would also recommend that guests utilize the Florida Everglades for an airboat tour.
View Property: 3301_Ocean_Pointe
Neversink, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly, polite, helpful and used Covid-19 precautions. Easy check in and check out, courteous, helpful staff. This is the second time we have used Barefeet Rentals.
Property
Thank you for sharing your beautiful home with us. The view is just amazing and it's a very comfortable place to stay. We would definitely stay there again. Everyone that came to the condo raved about the view. Buttonwood Bay is a beautiful, safe place to stay. Unit H-5 has a spectacular view of the bay, is a well equipped with many amenities and has comfortable seating in the living room. Additionally, it is in a quiet part of the complex and not a lot of traffic. Suggestions: Running and bicycle riding on the bike path and riding the Long Key Bridge at Layton. We ride it every year and it's a beautiful ride. Riding down to Harry Harris Park. Snorkeling. Going to the Alligator Farm in Homestead for an airboat ride. Riding and walking the Old Seven Mile Bridge when it reopens and then lunch in Marathon at an outdoor restaurant. Going to Alabama Jacks for lunch and Lazy Days in Islamorada for dinner on the porch. Black Water Siren for dinner and buying fresh fish at Key Largo Fisheries.
View Property: H5_Buttonwood
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The property was very nice and clean. Our Condo overlooked the ocean and the sunrises were amazing. We saw several different kinds of birds along with manatees in the marina and enjoyed walking the grounds of Mariner's Club. The condo itself was very clean and comfortable with all the amenities needed for our stay. It was steps away from the zero entry pool which was very convenient. It felt very safe on the grounds and everyone was very friendly. SUGGESTED: Definitely would recommend John Pennnecamp for kayaking or paddle boarding. We took a trip out with Sea Dwellers scuba diving and seen reef sharks, sting rays, sea turtles, and numerous types of coral. We went to the Turtle Hospital in Marathon and it was very interesting to learn about the different types of sea turtles and what we could do to help keep them safe. Restaurants that we visited included, Skippers, Back Yard Fisheries, and the famous Snappers, all did not disappoint!
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to work with. Loved the text communication.
Property
Beautiful Property and exceptional condo. Great view!!! SUGGESTED: Just relaxed at the property.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Longwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Wolverine Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2021
Property Manager
Both of the ladies I spoke with in the office and in the phone were pleasant and helpful.
Property
We loved being right by the pool and enjoyed playing cards in the screened in porch area. Beautiful, clean property. We would stay here again. SUGGESTED: So much dockside dining and live music, get out and explore.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Dedham, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2021
Property Manager
We loved our experience with Barefoot Rentals. Easy, responsive, attentive, and communicative. Anne in the office was amazing to work with when we arrived to MIA and were delayed... she waited and was so helpful and cheery. Also, the dispatch I spoke to that day could not have been nicer and assured me it would be ok that we were running later and sure enough, it was! THANK YOU!
Property
The beach towels were a great touch! The condo was perfect in everyway. Everything we needed, perfect location to the pools. It was so clean and fresh and much bigger than we thought it would be! The staff was so friendly. Suggestions: We did the ReefRoamer sunset snorkel and loved it (two teen boys too), we did a fishing charter and kids caught mahi, tuna and they reeled in a bull shark! We loved Marker 88 for lunch, Snooks for dinner twice (once they cooked the fresh caught mahi/tuna for us!), we explored down islamorada.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Sequatchie, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2021
Property Manager
Office staff was very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was nice, a little dated but overall I would recommend it.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Aiea, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
Property Manager
Barefoot rentals took good care of us, were able to get us an early check in and treated us very well.
Property
Our condo was gorgeous. Very close to the dive shop, and the restaurants and markets. We are already planning on staying here again. Suggestions: Scuba diving in Key Largo was awesome. Would also recommend going a little further south to Robbies to feed the tarpons.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Bainbridge, US
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2021
Property Manager
At check-in everything was explained well.
Property
Great spot for a family vacation. Will stay again!
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Fort Wayne , US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2021
Property Manager
Spoke frequently with Katie. She was very knowledgeable with questions and very quick with a response. We arrived after 5:00pm and the instructions were very easy and the process was simple.
Property
It was perfect as it was centrally located next to the pool! The grounds and area around the resort was beautiful.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
New Lenox, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
It was a fantastic house. Would definitely recommend this property. Beautiful. Suggestions: Swimming with dolphins.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Byron Center, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2021
Property Manager
Friendly and prompt
Property
Clean quiet SUGGESTED: Diving with Horizon Diving
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Lexington, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Property Manager
Our experience was a very good one. The staff was helpful and responsive.
Property
The rental unit was very clean.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Ooltewah, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy check-in and out.
Property
Sleeper sofa uncomfortable and creaky. Pools are great!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
The team members were polite and beyond accommodating
Property
I would make this a regular vacation spot, I was in paradise. This house is clean, cozy, and conveniently located. I felt completely at home here.
View Property: NR_119_Anglers_Way
Byron center, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
Property Manager
Ladies were helpful and friendly. When I had questions they were quick to respond.
Property
Had all of the things needed. Toaster, several coffee pots, large frig, The picture of the kitchen only shows one coffee pot but they may want to list in the amenities that they have a regular coffee pot and Keurig. Had a tea kettle, blender etc. so well stocked for the appliances. Basic cookware and utensils but worked for what we needed. Unit came with board games pickle ball racquets. That would of been nice to know as well then we would not had to have packed ours. But again not a huge deal. It was great stay. Grounds very well managed. The only thing is when you leave out of the security gate you need to be CAREFUL. There is huge hedges there and very hard to see when approaching Overseas Hwy. you had to creep up to see. Unfortunately the other family we were with as they were exiting the property another car leaving the property behind her hit her. He worked there and also stated its a very dangerous blind side leaving the property. They need to trim or cut the bushes down. We rented a boat from Sunshine Rentals and cruised the area Key Largo. The property itself was great for teens for the game room, tennis and pickle ball courts. Had 2 pools and 2 hot tubs. Eat at Mrs Max great food. Big Chill was good service was a bit slow. Snooks at Bayside. Great atmosphere. Good little pricy very limited for kids menu.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Gilman, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2021
Property Manager
Everything went smoothly with my rental. No problems at all. Room was exactly as advertised and price was great! We will be booking with you again!
Property
The room was exactly what we needed! Perfect for our family! The club had a great pool and game room which my kids loved! The marina was beautiful and full of wildlife we got to see only from a few feet away! Room was very clean! It was full of all the home needs for the week we stayed! Very quiet environment and peaceful! I would recommend Theatre At The Sea! Great place for a dolphin encounter!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
West Bend , US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
She was helpful and great at explaining everything
Property
We Had a wonderful time, great location, great place for a family, beautiful interior of the home and lay out was perfect. Would recommend us for any family. The whole area was quiet, clean and everyone was very friendly, The pools were great the basketball and tennis courts were great too!! I definitely recommend this place to anyone Suggestions: We enjoyed of kayak trip that was private and we also did a snorkeling trip that was a sunset cruise great for our family.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Tunnel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
Quick, easy & friendly. Rental and check in/out process could not have been easier
Property
Could not be more pleased, would love to return to same property & condo. Incredible resort complex and condo, very pleased w/ everything about it. Exceptionally friendly security person - Claudia. Great welcome and intro to property when we arrived. SUGGESTED: Sundivers snorkeling - incredible experience, reasonably priced Lazy Lobster Restaurant - great food, atmosphere & service.
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Warren, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Commerce City, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
Property Manager
Annie was very helpful and pleasant checking us in.
Property
We had an amazing stay, the accomodations couldn't have been more perfect for our 2 families. SUGGESTED: Coral Reef State Park. The walking/bike path along Hwy 1.
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club