Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Property Manager
PROCESS WAS SEAMLESS. NO ISSUES AT ALL. DIRECTIONS FOR THE LOCK BOX WERE EASY TO FOLLOW. WELCOME PACKAGE WITH KEY WERE IN THE LOCK BOX AS DESCRIBED. ALL OF THE CONDO WAS GREAT. WE REALLY ENJOYED THE VIEWS AND THE POOL. Activities Recommended: EVERGLADES AND AN AIR BOAT RIDE. SNORKELING IN KEY WEST EATING AT SUNDOWNERS, WATCHING THE SUNSET AND FEEDING THE FISH.
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at Star Light in Key Largo. The Mariner's Club is beautiful and clean with excellent amenities. We spent most of our time in the boat and the location is surrounded by excellent snorkeling and fishing spots. The home is very nice and is in a good location in the Mariner's Club.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2018
Property
Great house with plenty of space and perfectly located for the pool. We loved it and would certainly stay there again.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Naples, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very professional and pleasant experience. Mary was very knowledgeable and accommodating.
Property
Our stay was wonderful this was our 2nd time returning the Mariners club. The grounds are well maintained and the staff are very friendly. Our rental was beautiful and warm and welcoming. All our needs were met.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Rockledge, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2018
Property Manager
Last minute rental arrangements made two days before arriving. Was not sure if boat would be out of maintenance in time for vacation. Mary at Barefeet made it all happen. Everything that was required to book was laid out plainly. Communication was excellent and we were able to get everything secured and confirmed in a matter of hours. The condo, marina, and overall vacation was a 10++! Thank you.
Property
The unit was outstanding for our needs in every way. Mainly a boating, fishing, diving vacation, with some excellent dining thrown in. The Mariners Club Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Barefeets coordination was excellent. The diving and fishing truly outstanding. Excellent casual dining locally w friendly staff and outstanding food. Beautiful local area. The unit itself was absolutely beautiful!! A+++. Modern design and furnishings. Beautiful ocean view. Convienient elevated ground floor. Steps from the marina and boat. Loved it!
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Stuart, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Super easy process
Property
126 was amazing! Decorated beautifully and super clean. Pool area was well maintained and beautiful!
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property
The townhouse is gorgeous, located right at the poolside. You can stroll in the club area and have a beautiful view of the ocean. Fantastic set-up. Five stars, no doubt. The management was also incredible, providing immediate response and showing incredible hospitality.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Whately, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
PROCESS WAS SEAMLESS. NO ISSUES AT ALL. DIRECTIONS FOR THE LOCK BOX WERE EASY TO FOLLOW. WELCOME PACKAGE WITH KEY WERE IN THE LOCK BOX AS DESCRIBED.
Property
ALL OF THE CONDO WAS GREAT. WE REALLY ENJOYED THE VIEWS AND THE POOL. Activities Recommended: EVERGLADES AND AN AIR BOAT RIDE. SNORKELING IN KEY WEST EATING AT SUNDOWNERS, WATCHING THE SUNSET AND FEEDING THE FISH.
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Lithia, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
United States
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
We rented three units for our wedding week through Barefeet Rentals at the Mariner's Club. They were all fantastically furnished and in excellent condition. It was a luxurious condo with an incredible view. I highly recommend staying at the Mariner's Club with Barefeet Rentals.
Property
The unit was extremely spacious, gorgeously decorated, and even nicer than the pictures. The view was incredible!
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Property Manager
They had excellent communication with me the entire time.
Property
The unit was excellent! So clean and functional. Beautiful location on the marina. Did you need to call maintenance? We didnt bother. Nothing was a major issue. Activities we recommend: Turtle hospital tour. Trip to key west, jet skiing, and snorkel trip for sure.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Clear Spring, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to book and the representative was very polite.
Property
We all had our privacy. It was very roomy.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Lomma, SE
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 7, 2018
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals was professional and very informative.
Property
Very comfortable and spacious.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Property
This unit is located right next to pool which we found very convenient. The home was very clean and the beds comfortable. We would absolutely stay here again. The staff too were very helpful and friendly. Even though we were there on a big holiday like 4th of July, the pool area was quiet and very family oriented which we enjoyed. Definitely recommend it!
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Cheshire, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Santa Barbara, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Jupiter, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Mary was very friendly and helpful. The rental process went smoothly. The lights didn't work in one of the bathrooms and they came out that day to fix it!!
Property
Quiet, clean & well maintained. Loved the pool. We enjoyed our condo as it was very spacious & well appointed.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club