Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful and friendly . Great communication from the office prior to arrival. Easy check in and check out process. Very reliable and trustworthy. All the properties we have stayed in are exactly as represented online.
Property
This property is a little small if you have more than 2 people. No kitchen means you have to eat out every meal.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
BUFFALO GROVE, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Nice and spacious property. Perfect fit for two families. Would love to have an access to the beach.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Hilliard, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
One of the cleanest and best deocrate places I have ever stayed!
View Property: 335_Mariners_Club
Portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Mahopac, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2022
Property Manager
The staff of this agency was among the friendliest we have ever encountered. Made our stay a must do again. We have kept this agency as a must go for future visits.
Property
This rental was very nice and clean. It accommodated our large party well and had a great location by the pool. Very easy access to everything. There was a broken hinge on a cabinet door and the maintenance attempted to glue it while ordering a replacement. It just fell off again.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Champlin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals was always helpful when we had questions prior to arrival, but even more importantly, they were very quick to respond when we had a couple of minor issues. All members of the team were so helpful and friendly every time we spoke with them from booking throughout our stay.
Property
We loved our stay at 315 Mariner's. It was a family vacation including our college kids, so such great family time. Staying in 315 made it perfect! We had an issue with our door code and the ice maker stopped working while we were there. Our door code issue was resolved immediately. The ice maker wasn't urgent as we just got some ice, but the appliance repair man showed up the next day and fixed it.
View Property: 315_Mariners_Club
DEERFIELD, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Easily accommodated the late check in.
Property
The unit was great for our family of four. Any more than two couples is challenging with the layout.
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Pewaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
They were very courteous and quick to return phone calls and answer questions. They also provided good suggestions on things to do in the area. Barefeet Vacation rentals were easy to work with. Including beach towels and plastic pool cups for our use was a nice touch!
Property
Good space for two families of 4. Loved that each bedroom had its own bathroom. All the necessary kitchen items were there and in good usable shape. Individual laundry for each unit was wonderful and convenience and beach towels included was a nice touch through Barefeet Rentals. The pool was huge and a great hangout! Teenagers loved the hottubs, game room and gym. Gates entrance kept it safe and family friendly.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Underwood, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
I was very happy with the rental it was very clean. We loved the 2 pools just wished there was beach access. We recommend the sunset tiki cruise!
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Arvada, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2022
Property Manager
Everything was explained well. They kept frequent communication with us via email so we were never questioning our reservation. The check-in and out process was easy.
Property
Beautiful condo with everything we needed in the kitchen The space was laid out perfectly for our group with two different couples. The property was quiet and the pool area was perfect for returning home to each day. SUGGESTS: Everglades bike tour was fun and beautiful. Deep sea fishing with the Fin Chaser was also great.
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Granbury, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Maitland, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
I would give it a 10, but would like to keep it a secret! Very professional and great to work with. One minor concern was over-communication of check-out instructions. We knew we needed to be out by 10am, but didn't need to be reminded 3 times.
Property
Great spot for families. Not good for Spring Break parties, which is a GOOD thing. Love the space, everything was awesome. The only tiny thing was getting used to walking through the garage to get to the pool.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was amazing, the property was beautiful and the unit we stayed in was very nice. We would definitely come back!
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly, enjoyable, seamless process
Property
Na
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
The communication and directions of what to do upon arriving and departing were very clear.
Property
Everything we needed was there and it was very clean. The location was very nice and felt safe. There are two pools and hot tubs in the facilities were spectacular. Also great views of the ocean. SUGGESTS: The sunset cruise in Islamorada out of Robbys was excellent, jet skiing opportunities, snorkeling, and a variety of places to eat and shop.
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Thornbury, CA
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Service was friendly and efficient...no issues.
Property
Kitchen was nice! The location is nice, but the overall condo is very dated. It was clean and comfortable, but for the money, I would not recommend. It needs upgrading. I stayed at Mariners Club about 7 years ago, the property has just not been meticulously maintained. (MGR RESPONSE: Good news...the homeowner has just replaced her livingroom sofa and love seat - I would be interested to get further feedback as to what you think she could do to make your next stay more comfortable. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.)
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Seguin, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2022
Property Manager
Excellant. What we saw in pictures where correct and paperwork was done in a timely manner.
Property
WONDERFUL, beautiful, left great memories for us. The condo was wonderful and met all expectations. The screen in porch was a big plus. The bed rooms were decorated beach. the master..well it was over the top. I would ask for 411 again.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Mendota Heights, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
Port Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Helpful and punctual to all inquiries. Exceptional follow up with requests.
Property
Location and amenities! Perfect size for a family and plenty to do at the condo and in the area. Also a nice mix of families and adults. Everyone was polite and friendly; the grounds and condo were exceptional. We loved this accommodation and it was perfect for a family vacation. Beautiful in photos but even better in person.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Dubuque, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Shelby Twp, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2022
Property Manager
BFR staff was friendly and very responsive to our requests especially answering questions about our unit, and the properties. The staff and answering service has been very responsive to after-hour requests.. What impressed us most was their follow-up to ensure we were satisfied.
Property
Our rental unit was very clean upon arrival, and well stocked with towels, soap, shampoo, dishes, silverware, and the extras. This unit was very comfortable, and nicely updated, especially the bathroom. Our internet went out, and not only did BFR contact Charter Communications, but they also followed up to make sure the problem was resolved. We also called maintenance for repair to our door lock, and a locksmith arrived later that day. Our stay at Mariners Club is always the best, and we booked next years accommodations before leaving for our home in Michigan. A few activities that we enjoy are the glass bottom boat tour at John Pennecamp State Park, walking thru the bird sanctuary in Tavernier, and feeding the tarpon at Robbies. Theater of the Sea in Islamorada provides an excellent mammal show for young and old visitors.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Team was friendly, responsive and patient.
Property
Great space and location, but expensive (more so than 2 hotel rooms) (Manager response - we understand hotel rooms and vacation rentals are apples and oranges. However this 3-bedroom, 1800 sq ft villa sleeps 8 with a full kitchen and 2-1/2 baths is a hard-to-beat deal for guests traveling as a group or family given even a standard Holiday Inn room goes for $500/nt)
View Property: 513_Mariners_Club