Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Cape Coral, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 207_Mariners_Club
Puyallup, US
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
WRENTHAM, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2022
Property Manager
Good communication, everything went well
Property
Very nice unit, beautiful views, clean and comfortable
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
North Palm Beach, US
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Property Manager
The service and staff at Barefeet rentals is second to none. Sheila and her team are very responsive to your needs and have always been there to answer any questions that I may have via phone or upon my arrival to pick up my rental packet
Property
Love the property as it provides all the amenities you could ask for both adults and kids. Very spacious condo with a unobstructed view of the bay.
View Property: B_307_Moon_Bay
Clermont, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful I never had trouble getting a hold of someone to talk to. When the guard gate wouldnt let me in yall were very fast to resend the paperwork they needed
Property
The unit was as nice as the pictures show the view was great and the price was great. We loved it just wish we could have stayed longer
View Property: 2405_Ocean_Pointe
Elkhart, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2022
Property Manager
Very easy to work with. Great communication. Answered my questions quickly
Property
Lovely property. Great location. Quiet and relaxing.
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Valrico, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Property Manager
Communication was spot on with email and text reminders before and during my stay. Check in was smooth. Condo as expected and no surprises. Love the little extras (beach towels & bag, cups, koozies, playing cards) provided by Barefeet Rentals.
Property
Condo as expected. Plenty of dishes and pots / pans and cooking needs. SUGGESTS: Snorkeling / diving in John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park. SeaDoo rental. Fishing.
View Property: 4412_Ocean_Pointe
Staten island, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Live Oak, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Every member was very friendly and helpful
Property
Beautiful place for all ages.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Orland Park, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
PACIFIC, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2022
Property Manager
Friendly and provided detailed information.
Property
It was a great place for our group, the pool was amazing and everyone was very friendly. SUGGESTS: Captain Mark out of Lauraleis', a day in Key West and a tiki hut sunset cruise out of key largo captain Joey was great.
View Property: 701_Mariners_Club
Stewart , US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
All went well property was awesome!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2022
Property Manager
From contacting us to let us know we could get in early, the seem less check in, the recommendations and the help when we had an issue, everyone was extremely friendly and pleasure to interact with.
Property
We enjoyed the accommodations and the community it was in. We would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 610_Mariners_Club
Holly Springs, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
I only had to talk to someone at check in. Very nice lady and explained everything in detail.
Property
Everything was great. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. If you're looking for room for 8, this is the perfect condo.
View Property: 808_Mariners_Club
Logandale, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Very helpful with our late check in.
Property
We had four people in our group. The unit was large and comfortable. Very nice condo. Clean and in a great location.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Peabody, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Quincy, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Check in was seamless and all information regarding unit was explained
Property
We absolutely loved staying at 604 Mariners Club. Traveling with 6 people can sometimes be a challenge. At 604 we had plenty of room to spread out. Everyone having their own bedroom and bathroom was a plus as well. The deck on the second floor had a lovely patio set that we got a lot of use of.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
FLORENCE, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Having little experience with vrbo, they answered all my questions. Emails were returned in a prompt manner, which is a big deal to me.
Property
Great condo great location
View Property: 305_Kawama_Tower
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The basement tV was not working. Service dept. come right out. Very nice guy!
View Property: 705_Mariners_Club
Danville, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2022
Property Manager
Always VERY helpful with everything when I called to make payments or ask questions! Very responsive and knowledgeable!
Property
We 100% would recommend someone to stay there again!The condo was well kept, very clean and updated. The owners also communicated with guests through the guest book, which was neat! The only downside to the facility itself (Ocean Pointe) was the building construction happening. We had no water for half a day and loud banging was happening early in the morning on the building foundation (which we felt uncomfortable with). But other than that, Barefeet and the condo itself was great!! We Had a great experience overall!! SUGGESTS: Definitely go snorkeling in the coral reefs!
View Property: 4409_Ocean_Pointe
Cottontown, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
Great, safe location for a big group. Clean and spacious. SUGGESTS: Marker 88 for dinner and sunset was beautiful. Drive to Key West for a day. Was a beautiful ride. John Pennekamp coral reef glass bottom tour was great as well! For a fun evening with music and sunset go to Loreleis Restaurant. Great time!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Choctaw, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
She was so nice. We got there early she got us fixed fast and easy!
Property
Absolutely Perfect, My wife and I have been married for 24 yrs with kids. They are grown and it was finally our time to take a vacation a nice vacation. Staying at Ocean Pointe was the cherry on top of this vacation a beautiful apt to rest and feel right at home and feel very comfortable. Thank you very much. SUGGESTS: We went to the Theater of the sea the Aquarium all the state parks, Founders Park was right by Ocean Point beautiful park Annes beach very close and beautiful with picnic tables. Awesome shops and Sandals Factory and Shell world was awesome..
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Glen Mills, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2022
Property Manager
very friendly
Property
This unit was very spacious and clean with a beautiful view of the ocean. The kitchen was very well equipped. We love the ability to have laundry. We traveled with a family so each child had his own room. I would definitively recommend this unit to friends and family.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Panama City , US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Mount Juliet, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: B_105_Moon_Bay