Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We really enjoyed our stay. Spacious, clean, well-equipped. If possible, a key code system rather than a physical key pick-up/drop-off would be much more convenient. (Manager Response: We are using a key code lock when possible however this is a custom door and our locks unfortunately cannot be installed on it.)
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Pataskala, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
Team members were very helpful. We discussed early and late check-in as well as asking for restaurant recommendations.
Property
The property was perfect. Great location and nicely updated.
View Property: 611_Mariners_Club
Warrington, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2021
Property Manager
freindly and professional. Very easy to deal with, always available to talk and answer questions.
Property
The elevator was out . We had to walk up and down 3 flights of steps with groceries etc. Other than that this place was phenomenal. The view and the kitchen were perfect! We recommend Theatre of the Sea, swimming with sea lions and dolphins. Jet skiing. Poolside naps. Manatees by the dock. Coffee on the pier.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Always replied promptly. The staff was so amazing and accommodating to work with. They went above and beyond to make our experience special. So easy to work with!
Property
The entire property and unit we stayed in was meticulously kept. The house could not have been cleaner. I was surprised with how many items there were. It was fully furnished and had amazing appliances. The views were amazing. Our vacation could not have been better.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Booked condo at Mariners Club. Barefeet rental was a great help all from bookings to checkin. They answered any question I had and went beyond to make sure everything was spectacular.
Property
Perfect place and perfect people. Mariners 334 is a beautiful large upscale condo. it is ocean front with direct ocean view. Large patio and all amenities are top shelf the furniture, TVs and down to the pots and pans are perfect. The complex has pools, marina, hot tubs , tennis and Id private and safe. Recommend highly
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Ada, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Woodstock , US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 208_Mariners_Club
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Feb 11, 2021
Property Manager
Easy to reach, very friendly. Phone answered every time by a person, not an automated push this or that number. They were very quick to help when we had trouble with the lock and very responsive when another issue came up.
Property
Nice place, clean & plenty of room. Good location looking over the pool. There isnt much for ocean here - no actual beach to swim in the ocean. Should have trash bags provided for guests. We had trouble with a running/leaking toilet. He fixed part of it but not the leak (perhaps because that wouldve required removing toilet & new wax ring and didnt want to inconvenience us while we were there?) He also repaired a light that had been broken by a prior client that we hadnt even called on.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
South Bend, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
I found the property initially on another site. When I did an address search I came across Barefeet Vacation Rentals with a better per night price. The service was great. After booking on line I received a welcome e mail from Barefeet asking if I had any questions. Both Kate and Debbie were very helpful with my questions. Very good customer service- great job ladies. (Thank you!)
Property
We would rent this again if we were in this area. Very clean. Lots of towels plus towels for the pool/ beach. We had been looking at another unit in building 1. As I did my research the 5308 unit was in building 5 which was the closest to the pool and beach. Wise choice to go with 5308. The 2 balconys were perfect to see the water and the marina was right in front of us. I was able to see the sunrise from our balconies. My granddaughters would go up to 4th floor by the elevator to see the sunset at night. The unit meet our needs. Very clean. The pool was fabulous. Sparkling clean. The only complaints I would have regarding the pool is people would save chairs early in the morning. We would get to the pool around 9:30 and no chairs were available. For example, there were 28 chairs with towels on them- no people on them. There were only 9 people in pool so that meant the other chairs were being saved. These chairs were empty for at least 2 hours. The other issue was many were smoking by the pool. We are not smokers- sorry- this was offensive. We went to Robbies in Islamorada and booked snorkel excursion thru Sundance Fury. The best thing we did was drive to Key West-booked Dry Tortugas trip on Yankee Freedom. The history behind Fort Jefferson is amazing. We tried to find a good snorkeling area around the Fort, but had issues. We were not disappointed though-this was an awesome experience and worth the drive to Key West and the 2 1/2 hour boat ride out to the Fort and 2 1/2 hour boat ride back. We went to Mallory Square which was close to the dock where we caught the boat. Got to see beautiful sunset. Enjoyed the vendors by the water- especially the fresh guacamole vendor- best guacamole I have ever had.
View Property: 5308_Ocean_Pointe
Kentwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 9, 2021
Property Manager
Fast, easy check-in.
Property
Well equipped, comfortable condo.
View Property: 122_Mariners_Club
Musella, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2021
Property Manager
Very clean, quiet and centrally located to a lot of activities
Property
I would recommend Kayaking the mangroves.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Land o Lakes, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Location is excellent. Living area furniture so old no structure left in seating surfaces. Have to sit on pillows so you dont sink into couch.
View Property: M3_Buttonwood
Cannon Falls, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The club and condo was everything we read about.
View Property: 604_Mariners_Club
Louisville, US
Reviewed: Jan 31, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent service and quality rentals
Property
Beautiful place
View Property: 408_Mariners_Club
Cincinatti, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Pilot Point, US
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2021
Property Manager
Very happy. Very quick to respond to calls/emails.
Property
Very nice place with good decor & a great view. We enjoy it, thank you. We recommend paddle boarding! Avenue subs just a mile up the road makes a great sandwich at a great price!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Lawrenceville, US
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2021
Property Manager
Very easy to book online. Check in is very easy.
Property
Wonderful complex with a beautiful, well-kept grounds. There were three coffee pots, and only one actually worked, and it was old. A new coffee pot or even a Keurig would be nice. (We are taking care of that! Thank you!) We can recommend going to any of the beautiful state parks for nature walks. The Sea Turtle Hospital and the Dolphin Research Center
View Property: 412_Mariners_Club
Loveland, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Minooka, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
This is the second time we have rented thru your company, both times have been a pleasant experience
Property
Great place lots of room for the family to spread out. One issue we had was the lack of lighting in the kitchen. The overhead light was not enough to light the room and the lights over the stove were burnt out. There were a couple of other lights in the unit that were burnt out too. MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback...we will pass this along to the homeowner for consideration in changing to a brighter light fixture. The family comes for the scuba diving with Rainbow Reef. We have also enjoyed Dolphins Plus dolphin encounters.
View Property: 708_Mariners_Club
Redford, US
Reviewed: Jan 22, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1206 Ocean Pointe
Pahrump, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2021
Property Manager
Provided me with all the information I needed well in advance. A great experience. Thorough and kept me advised on all aspects of the rental from the start.
Property
Everything was perfect. The condo was SUPER clean and everything you could possibly need was provided. The grounds were clean and well maintained. Everything you could possibly need was provided. Even toothpicks! Kudos to the owners!
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Do not remember the name of lady who helped with check in, but she was very helpful. Do remember Shelia on check out being very helpful. The whole rental process was very easy and the employees were very helpful. Not that we wanted to be a problem, but just over a month before our trip another couple wanted to join us. Barefeet made it easy to switch to a different unit and was very helpful. Upon arrival to do final paperwork, I explained that we understood could not check in before 4, however we had afternoon and evening scuba dives booked. No worries, Barefeet had that handled. They gave us all our paperwork and access code, just asked that we use guest parking and not enter unit until after 4. Also helpful on departure. Awesome staff.
Property
Can't say enough good things about unit 604. Unit was very well stocked with dishes, towels and everything you could need. Cleaning was awesome, especially during these times gave you the feeling you could actually relax b/c it had been cleaned so well. No need to call everything was great, extra beach towels is a awesome touch for guests like us flying in. We were here to scuba dive and will be back again after this experience.
US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club