Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Lakeville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2016
Property Manager
quick to respond to emails and provided all necessary information when asked. friendly when we met in person. We had a late check-in because we arrived after 5:00. this was a little unnerving since this was our first time using VRBO and Barefeet Rentals so it would have been nice to have an after-hours person on staff but everything went very smooth and we had no issues finding the lock box, our keys and checking in to our condo. The condo was beautiful and very spacious with 2 amazing screened porches. The swimming pools were also fantastic and well-maintained.
Property
We actually didn't do much in Key Largo but highly recommend the Florida Keys overall. We enjoyed our time.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Elko, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Dolphin Research Center-Marathon
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Islamorada, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
miami, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
TITUSVILLE, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2016
Property Manager
View and ambiance
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Kennett Square, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2016
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful!
Property
Snorkeling and/or glass bottom boat Eat at Ballyhoos!
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2016
Property Manager
The team was awesome as they were so kind and helpful. Even above and beyond as the team recommended places to eat which were all fantastic, places to go and see, and there was a small leak that effected the main level bathroom and the team handled it fantastically. They texted me to make sure I was okay if someone came in to look at it, they accompanied the contractor in the unit to make sure it was handled properly, all and all couldn't have asked for more. The house itself was fantastic and the amenities like the pool and hot tubs were also wonderful. Key Largo has so many things to do and the Mariner Club is very centrally located. The screened in porch, and the separate 1st floor living space for my dad was all wonderful.
Property
Eating at Mrs. Mac's and the Fish House (Encore) - they were wonderful. John Pennekamp state park is pretty cool. Driving down the keys is really nice. We took an air boat ride but technically that was more toward Miami.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Bastrop, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2016
Property Manager
Property
VISIT JOHN PENNENCAMP STATE PARK TO SNORKLE WITH THE UNDERWAYER STATUE OF CHRIST...An absolute must see!
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Andover, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2016
Property Manager
Other tenants were very friendly; was fun to BBQ down by water, gave us a chance to visit with others and watch sunsets while grilling!
Property
Pick up fresh fish and shrimp from the "Fish House" to grill on your own! Delicious!
View Property: B_305_Moon_Bay
Charlevoix, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
We just set by the pool. It was what we all needed.
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
Spacious, convenient, pool, surrounding property.
Property
Snorkeling at Penny Park!
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
SHELBY TOWNSHIP, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property Manager
No issues...every question was answered immediately. The only suggestion would be going to a key pad door system. This would eliminate the need for keys. No need to have to pick-up the keys and information in the drop box and no need to bring the keys back to the office when checking in. The pools and property amenities were simply fantastic. Very clean and well maintained. I liked the security gate. The location to everything was great. _________________________________________________________________________________________________ Manager's Response: Thank you for your feedback. We hear and appreciate your feedback to pick up and drop keys at the unit without the need to come by our office. Call us old-school but we feel it is very important to personally greet our guests upon arrival and reconnect with them at check-out to hear any concerns, maintenance or otherwise, and just to inquire as to how you enjoyed your stay!
Property
Snorkeling Glass Bottom boat tour Parasailing ***Prices on all of this were very reasonable
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2016
Property Manager
big space
Property
Robbies Marina and Sun Downers
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
New Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Anaheim, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone went over and above to make our experience special. There was inclement weather during our stay but we were still able to fully enjoy ourselves. The helpful staff and no worries check in/out definitely helped with this.
Property
Kayaking at Pennekamp. Wedding at Key Largo Lighthouse. Lobster BLT at Key Largo Fisheries. Beers at IBC.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Brainerd, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
To be honest, we didn't really care for the Keys at all. Your property was fine and your company was great but we just didn't like the area. We had never been there before and we gave it a shot but we will return to our favorites in the Caribbean.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
West Babylon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Narvon, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Very positive but it would be nice to be able to just leave the keys in the condo at checkout. Loved the porch area. --------------------------------------MANAGER'S RESPSONSE: Call us old-school but we really like that face-to-face with our guests. We like to greet you on arrival and answer any questions and connect again on departure to make sure everything was to your satisfaction and hear about the fun stuff you got to do! Your feedback on your visit and the accommodation we find invaluable in our tireless efforts to continue providing the best accommodations and guest services in Key Largo.
Property
Glass bottom boat
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Troy, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Scuba diving. The "Grotto" hot tub.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Clitherall, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
We had a wonderful ease free experience checking in and checking out. The staff was friendly and the condo had everything we needed and more. It was amazing to have such a carefree top of the line place for our entire family to be together yet big enough to be apart if needed :). The Amazing pools and The Ease of getting in and out along with having lots of towels and bedding :)
Property
The Fish house Food was a Must and the Key largo Chocolate factory :) And Try Key lime pie many ways
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Charlestown, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2016
Property Manager
I called the team prior to our visit. They were knowledgeable and friendly. I also sent an email during the weekend about some maintenance issues. They offered to send someone, but the issues were minor so we declined. Check-in and check-out went well, too.
Property
We were there for a wedding and didn't pursue many other activities.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Farmington Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and easy-going.
Property
Kayaking and snorkeling
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
No complains very friendly and nice! Excellent in our book! This was our first experience with your company and it was excellent! We will definitely be staying here again and working with your company! Loved our visit! The view, sitting on the balcony! The pools were awesome! Everyone was nice! The marina and ocean view were perfect!
Property
We have gone snorkeling at John Pennekamp Park! Fun to see all the sea life! Excellent places to eat in Key Largo and Islamorada! Key Largo has been our winter trip for seven years and have never been disappointed!
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Little rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2016
Property Manager
Our condo was very nice, clean, and roomy. The lagoon pool was lovely.
Property
Excellent restaurants close by. Good location for visiting places like Key West and Miami.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club