Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Diving!
View Property: B_305_Moon_Bay
Grand Blanc, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Speedy and Efficient.
Property
Snorkeling
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Key Largo, US
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly, made me feel very welcomed.
Property
Loved the drive down the Keys at sunset, simply spectacular! SO many good restaurants, loved just relaxing by the pool and the sunning beach was super quiet, lovely to layout and read. The condo itself is impeccably decorated, you can tell the owners really took their time choosing comfortable and stylish furnishings. The linen closet is SO organized even!
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
All friendly & helpful
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Westampton, US
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2015
Property Manager
Mary was a doll to work with, very friendly and professional.
Property
Snorkeling the local reefs.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Edinburgh, GB
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2015
Property Manager
N/A
Property
Alligator Farm/Air boat ride
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Kennesaw, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Good.
Property
Snorkeling during summer given it may be too hot in Summer for fishing.
View Property: 401_Sea_Gulls
Naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2015
Property Manager
Great!
Property
Snorkeling and FISHING!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
naples, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
very quick at follow up pre-check in. Never needed them once I checked in.
Property
dive
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Willowbrook, US
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Falls Church, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
miami lakes, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2015
Property Manager
Was good and friendly
Property
Fishing
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Charlottesville, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2015
Property Manager
The rental team was good, they followed up and ensured I knew how to check in and out, although as I stated above, I would liked to have some personal information on other units for our trip next next year, but I will research myself
Property
Diving with Sea Dwellers Dive center, extremely reasonable and professional, Kayaking and Theater by the sea if you have younger children
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Delta, CA
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2015
Property Manager
We didn't really have a need to contact your team once we had booked the property.
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Sanford, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2015
Property Manager
Mary was AWESOME!
Property
Bring a boat
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
Port Orange, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
As I said previously, the entire staff is excellent, 10 stars to Barefeet Rentals!! The lady running the property at Mariner's Club should take lessons from your fabulous team, she is the most rudest, unhelpful person we have encountered in the Keys!
Property
We spend our days fishing & lobstering.......stopping on our way in & swimming & collecting sea biscuits!!! Just an easy relaxing vacation. Thanks again to all of you at Barefeet Rentals! You are all truly the best!!!! MANAGER'S RESPONSE: Thank you for your feedback and kind remarks on 210 Mariners Club. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay overall and that you did not allow the off-day the harbormaster was having to spoil your trip. We look forward to greeting you on your next stay!
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Cumming, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Your team was great to work with.
Property
I am a Diver .... So Dive the Keys!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Saint Cloud, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2015
Property Manager
we did not have to contact maintenance for anything.
Property
We went down mainly to go fishing this trip. We Chartered a day excursion using the party boat. they were awesome! we also found that fishing at the bridge Channel #5 was awesome. We saw things we would not normally see in Florida. and that is a must see type of thing.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
The team was great.
Property
It was just a great experience.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Wednesfield, GB
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
John Penee Camp. Snooks restaurant.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 1406_Ocean_Pointe
Leeds, GB
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Watch the sun sets!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club