Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Vero Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was great! Easy to work with and friendly!
Property
This property was great! Condo was clean and well decorated. Had lots of space.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Ladies in the office were very friendly, informative and nice!!!! Very easy to work with!!
Property
Great place to stay if your destination is Key Largo!
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
Marshfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
All a very positive experience.
Property
Awesome! We had a spacious, clean facility. There were many accommodations that fit our needs. Additionally, other guests staying at this location were respectful, quiet etc.. Very nice! We felt Safe, Secure and clean. Additional services that would have added to our overall satisfaction would have been access to a beach on the property. Allow me to choose layout preferred regarding rooms and then screened porch versus sitting room inside upstairs. I do not recommend the restaurant right next to the property for families. My daughter got food poisoning from her meal. --MGR RESPONSE:--Thank you for your feedback! Mariners Club has investigated having more than just the upland, sunning beach, however it is county regulations that have prevented further development of that, at this time. We are hopeful at some point this will be a reality! Please...always feel free to call us if you have specific desires in an accommodation. We live here...we know these units extremely well and are always happy to find you the perfect one! Thanks for the note on the restaurant next door...I too eat there frequently and have recently had a bad experience so I'll share this with the new manager.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great views and very clean and comfortable. Liked the fact there was a Gatehouse. Beautiful views from our balcony and windows. Unit was immaculate.
McLean, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
The entire rental process was very pleasant, from your very thorough and accurate website to your prompt responses by phone and email. We also appreciated your timely information package and the check-in and check-out reminders by email. Your check-in was so efficient, with the guest folder and keys ready to go - the process took less than 5 minutes and so was check-out!
Property
Villa 334 was beyond our expectation! It was like staying in a luxury model home, so beautifully furnished and decorated.
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, helpful and easy to rent a place! Needed help on wifi and someone came out to the unit to help.
Property
Loved it! Clean, pretty, great accomodations!
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
new castle, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Second visit for us and great customer service
Property
Enjoyed our visit and we love the facility
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property
Loved the unit and the property!! - 5 stars - Beautiful unit. Very clean property!!
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Silver Lake Village, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2017
Property Manager
Sheila was extremely helpful on the phone, double checking everything for our last minute travel plans.
Property
The view and deck were spectacular, location excellent, living space comfortable as were the beds, cleanliness, and convenience of and information provided by Barefeet Rentals was superb. The view was mesmerizing. Also, the property was very quiet and the boats fun to watch.
View Property: 123_Mariners_Club
oakland, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2017
Property Manager
Excellence! We have used bare feet rentals for the last two years we have had a vacation in key largo.... always personable, pleasure to work with !
Property
Can't wait to go back Loved having the kuerig! It's just a beautiful place to be... there is always people working and friendly ... love all the landscaping and cleanliness of pool
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Otsego, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Debbie was extremely friendly and made the process easy from start to finish, very welcoming and laid back as well! I was very nervous to book online outside of a hotel, and once we arrived all was quick, to the point and same with check out. Barefeet Rentals is amazing, trustworthy and very welcoming! Although we had to check out at 10am, it was nice to know we could place a call to the office,let them know we left and would drop off the keys after we made a couple stops to shop and grab breakfast. Never felt rushed
Property
Wonderful, wonderful, wonderful! All that came along said they would return. It was exactly what we were seeking for a memorable birthday visit to the Keys. The pictures where exactly what we walked into to. For the price we paid it was an amazing place. Very nicely set up and accommodating. Would stay again!
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Haven, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Mary was wonderful in all of our correspondence on the phone and via email. Staff was very friendly. We probably didn't utilize their knowledge of the area as much as we should have but driving back to the office seemed out of the way and we didn't call as our cell phone service in our condo was non-existent.
Property
Overall our stay was good. Mariner's Club was great, just the condo overall could use a little maintenance.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent!! We had a change in plans that caused a little urgency for finding a vacation spot. The staff worked quickly and efficiently to meet our needs. We originally began to look for a rental in the Florida Keys four days before we were traveling. We had little luck. Then, we called Barefeet. Within one day, we found an ideal rental, booked the reservations, and were given all forms needed for the Mariner's Resort membership. Far better than our other attempts that same week. We arrived around 4:00 pm. Everything was ready at the office for a quick orientation. We were on our way to the rental with little delay. They said they were available seven days a week during business hours. We tested that the first day. They were great
Property
Great Location!! We planned our first trip to Florida. The location of the rental was ideal for each of our day trips. We went to Key West, the Everglades, the beaches in Miami, and swimming with the dolphins. All were manageable day trips from the rental. When we arrived, the rental exceeded our expectations. We had several rentals on previous vacations. This by far was the easiest to just step in and feel at home. We are look for a family vacation spot to go every year in South Florida. We may try something on the gulf side. However, this rental set the bar very high. I could see us staying at Mariner's Club in the future.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Edgewood, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Greensboro, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2017
Property Manager
Good service from office. Timely responses, easy check in. Mary and others very friendly! Needed an overnight delivery to the office. Very accommodating.
Property
Good location. Nice amenities.
View Property: 403_Mariners_Club
bismarck n.d., US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
very satisfied with the property.
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Sagamore Hills, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Holland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
A pleasure, Mary was relaxed and happy, just like the keys. Mary was in constant communication with me, making me feel like my upcoming trip was important to her as well.
Property
Beautiful property, the water views and pool were amazing!!! we didn't need to leave the resort other than finding new awsome places to eat.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Readfield, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was friendly and responsive to my questions. I felt I was talking to a person, not a large corporation. This put me at ease to rent never having been there. Very friendly team!!!! After hours check in was well explained.
Property
Awesome! Great location, pools and hot tubs were well maintained, condo was great. Very responsive when there were any issues
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Pittsburgh, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
You know you are close to the water but you cant see it
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Boothbay, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2017
Property Manager
Barefeet was an easy company to do business with. The less than perfect score was because there were little to no paper products and only one trash bag. If we'd been told that was the case from the start, we'd have brought a few with us. 3 day renters who are expected to take the trash out, shouldn't have to run to publix for toilet paper, paper towels and trash bags on the 1st day. Mary was very friendly and courteous. MGR RESPONSE: Thank you for clarifying for future guests that our units are self-catered and, as outlined on our website FAQ and Terms and Conditions, only a starter supply of these products are furnished and guests will supply what is needed for the remainder of their stay. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon!
Property
This unit is in need of some tender loving care, though a nice floor plan
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
birchleaf, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very accommodating.The accommodations were fabulous. The rental company was great to work with. The late check in directions were very easy to follow. Check out: just as easy as the late check in experience. Just drop the key off at the same place we picked it up
Property
The condo was as great as it was described. So close to the pool. I was clean and very accommodating to a group of 9 women. They were very understanding of the fact we had 2 car loads of women and were great about letting us in and out of the gated community.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Knoxville, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The condo was lovely!
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Alpharetta, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club