Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Naples, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Barefeet met or exceeded all of our expectations.
Property
Excellent
View Property: 115_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property
Great resort! Beautiful location and easy access to many fun activities.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2017
Property
We were very impressed with this rental property. It was centrallly located with easy access to restaurants, shops, and the other Keys. We loved that it was in a gated community which had a security gaurd on duty at all times. As a guest, you have access to two gorgeous pools and the state of the art gym facility. There is also a basketball court and tennis court for other leisure activities. Definitely recommend this place! Great for families.
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
I was concerned about having to stop somewhere to get a key and then get instructions on how to get to condo and get into condo and we were checking in after hours, however everything was a breeze and everyone at Barefeet Rentals was so professional and reaching out to ask ahead of time if we had any questions, etc.
Property
Great ocean view, luxury complex, huge swimming pool, condo was so clean and comfortable. Really appreciated the nice little touches like the dish soap at kitchen sink and sponge, soaps in the bathrooms, etc. When you travel it's nice not having to buy these during your trip.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2017
Property Manager
Excellent. Barefeet experience was very straightforward.
Property
The property was exceptional, pictures did not disappoint. The beds in the property were very uncomfortable, in our opinion. HOMEOWNERS RESPONSE: Three of the mattresses are new and there is a foam topper on the master bed.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
Tinley Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2017
Property Manager
Team members were friendly and helpful. Made everything easy from booking to check out.
Property
This condo was well maintained and plenty of room for a family of 5. Kitchen well stocked (bring your own blender if you want one though ). Gorgeous view of marina. Quick walk to either of the pools. Grounds well maintained. Condo is definitely what you see in the pictures. Would recommend to friends and family & would stay here again.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Newport News, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
Mary and Debbie were awesome! Thanks a bunch! Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly staff. Was notified in plenty of time re deadlines.
Property
We loved our time here but always had to get together at my brothers condo near the entrance in order to have enough seating. The resort was very well maintained.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021
Winter Garden, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2017
Property Manager
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!! THANK YOU GUYS!!!
Property
Very classy and clean place.
View Property: 203_Mariners_Club
Egg harbor township, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Fishing with fun lrazor guys they are great and eating at DiGiorgios cafe largo.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Fayetteville, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Okemos, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property Manager
Barefeet Rentals found us the ideal property for an extended winter stay. We hope to return again and again. Our needs were understood and met.
Property
We are very happy with our rental unit. The community amenities are not handicap-accessible. There is no ramp to the clubhouse and travel on gravel pathways is difficult for the elderly with mobility problems.
View Property: S2_Rock_Harbor
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2017
Property
This is a beautiful house and was great for us, our two little kids and grandparents. Everyone had their own space and was comfortable. The kids loved the pool!
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Warrenville, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2017
Property Manager
Great time and experience!
Property
Beautiful!
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Canal fulton, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Luv. 10 stars luv walking property!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Salem, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Machesney Park, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
They were very pleasant to work with. They kept me informed and answered all of my questions and even helped us find a crib rental. This is a very professional and friendly organization. Had a little trouble with the lock box at after-hours check-in, I lost the code, but I called the number and they took care oof us right away.
Property
I'll definitely be back here again. The unit was beautiful, more than I expected. The facility was very well maintained, very clean and well kept. The pools and the spas were wonderful. It is a gated community and I felt very safe. We got there very late and the guard actually brought right to our unit.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Eagan, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great.
Property
Very nice home and property- would stay again!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Lake in the Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Working with Barefeet Rentals (Mary) was seamless and very easy. Mary was always quick to respond with any questions or suggestions.
Property
Absolute paradise! What is there not to like about a huge 4BR/3BA condo that opens to ocean views?? Well maintained and updated.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Plymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Very positive. They were very responsive. Check-in was a breeze and the issue we had with WIFI and TV was resolved quickly.
Property
Really enjoyed our stay! Very nice place - location right by the pool was gorgeous and very convenient. We had lots of space for all of us to relax. We had a problem with TV and WIFI. They sent some over right away and immediately put in a service call to get it fixed.
View Property: 406_Mariners_Club
Burt, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Only this first rental ever with you
Property
Overall clean and appointed well. Ice maker in freezer would be. Seem to do a lot of driving to other Keys from here. Good base camp location
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2017
Property Manager
Wonderful and easy, great service and communication.
Property
Great place. Beautiful and luxurious lodging for a family. Worth revisiting.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Big Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
They were easy to get in touch with and very helpful and friendly
Property
We loved our stay and enjoyed having two different pools and hot tubs. The grounds were well maintained and the condo was clean, spacious and had nice furnishings.
View Property: 901_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
We had a great week at Mariners Club Resort in unit 411. Everything was clean and well maintained both in our unit and on the property. The pool side location and beautiful view were the favorite parts of our stay. The air conditioners kept us very comfortable. The kitchen had all of the basic supplies we needed for cooking and serving. The bathrooms and bedrooms had plenty of towels and extra bedding. We had the maximum of 10 adults in the unit. The four bedrooms all had comfortable beds. The view from the master bedroom was stunning! We had 2 of the adults in the lower glassed in patio area. We chose to bring a queen sized air bed for that area instead of sleeping on the couches. There was plenty of extra bedding and pillows available in the upstairs bedrooms for us to use on the extra bed. The AC in that area also kept that room nice and cool. We were aware that there was no indoor access to the main floor from the downstairs sleeping area, but our adult children were fine coming up the outside stairway to the screened in porch off of the living room to use the bathroom. The resort felt very secure and we were comfortable leaving that patio door unlocked at night. The downstairs is also accessible through the garage, so if you had a house key with you down there, you could lock the patio door off the living room and come upstairs through the garage and front door. Mid week we had trouble with the oven not heating up correctly and the ice maker in the freezer not turning out ice. We called Barefeet rentals and they sent a serviceman within the hour and addressed the problems. A few tips for future renters: Make sure to bring your own beach towels, as only bath towels are provided. A starting supply of paper towels, TP, dishwasher detergent and tall kitchen garbage bags are provided. Remember to bring or buy more for your stay. There were plenty of filters for the coffee maker. We brought ziploc bags and aluminum foil from home. There is salt and pepper but no other spices, oils or condiments for cooking. If you have favorite cooking spices, you could also pack those from home. There are some outdoor gas grills available on the property. The closest one to unit 411 is near the south side of the pool. We would highly recommend this property!
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Silver Point, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2017
Property Manager
Your team was excellent, very friendly and helpful.
Property
Big, well appointed, lovely Condo we had a great time and hope to come back next Spring.
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Winter garden, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Overall very good service and communication. I would recommend a basic checklist for arrivals so we are clear what is provided in the unit and what is not. Otherwise great experience. Very good and efficient check-in.
Property
Nice unit and accommodation overall. Limited view so this is likely my only negative. Also, master bedroom needs a blackout curtain vs current shear curtain. Sunrise was every morning too early for those on vacation. More basic options like paper towels, napkins, tissues, garbage bags would have been nice. Normally don't need to go out and purchase these items for a rental unit.--MGR RESPONSE-- Thank you for your feedback! I will bring your concerns regarding the need for a blackout curtain in the master with the homeowner. As to supplies, I'm glad you brought this up to clarify for our future guests that our units are self-catered and only a starter-supply of the items you mentioned are supplied. Guests will provide whatever they need for the balance of their stay. Additional information can be found in our Terms and Conditions on our website or by calling our office...we're here 7-days a week to help!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club