Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Hanover, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2015
Property Manager
Friendly staff.
Property
John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park
View Property: 322_Mariners_Club
McKinney, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2015
Property Manager
They were very nice and helpful. They even suggested a few things for us to do during our vacation!
Property
Glass bottom boat tour at John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park; Steak dinner at http://www.ziggieandmaddogs.com/.
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Weymouth, US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2015
Property Manager
Such kind and helpful people!
Property
Swimming, fishing, jet skiing--- eating, but not in the Island Grill near the property.
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Dublin, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
PALM BAY, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
Gaithersburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Mary was a special help to us.
Property
Snorkeling at Pennekamp State Park, a visit to the Wild Bird Center
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Fishers, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Glass bottom boat, snorkeling, and driving to Key West! Of coarse the restaurants Sundowners and Bay City Grille were fantastic!
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Chapel Hill, US
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 409_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
HIGHLAND, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club
Brownsburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
no problems
Property
Go to Key west for a day, go to the state park, go to the bird rehabilitation area.
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club
Lockport, US
Reviewed: Apr 11, 2015
Property Manager
We did find our microwave was not functioning and it took until Wednesday to have the problem solved. I want to thank Annie for personally solving the problem. If it wasn't for her we would not have had a microwave for the rest of the week. I do realize that it is somewhat out of the control of barefeet rentals but with an infant it made the first few days a little challenging. Otherwise it was another fantastic time in the keys!!
Property
Deep sea fishing with the finrazor sport fishing! Lunch at the backyard fisheries and dinner at snappers for great food and music!
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Ashburn, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 612_Mariners_Club
Beaver, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 731_Futura_Yacht
Perkasie, US
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Glass bottom boat ride, snorkeling, great restaurants.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Burnsville, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 410_Mariners_Club
brookfield, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2015
Property Manager
Short but sweet
Property
We loved the townhouse and all facilities
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 811_Mariners_Club
Nottingham, US
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional and easy to deal with.
Property
We found everything to be as advertised. We had a wonderful time.
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Iowa City, US
Reviewed: Mar 30, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed the villa and dealing with Barefeet Rentals very much! The unit was very clean and well-maintained, and everyone in our group was very impressed with their vacation stay! We found the level of guest service at Mariner's Club to be lacking, but that's not a reflection on Barefeet Rentals itself, and on the whole we enjoyed the Resort.
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
EAST MEADOW, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
elgin, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Grimes, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2015
Property Manager
Property
This experience exceeded our expectations! With two families of 4 teenage boys, we weren't sure if this unit would satisfy everyone's wishes but it did! It was safe, gated community. The ocean views were beautiful and the house was spacious, clean & had everything we needed. Ready to come back already!
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club