Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Radford, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
Aveley, GB
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 334_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property
This location was exactly what the photos had shown. Large, open, and clean property located in a Mariner's Club. We had a wonderful time. Thank you for sharing your place.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Grosse Pointe Farms, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
I only spoke with them on the phone, but they explained everything in great detail and I was very comfortable booking my vacation rental through them. It couldn't have been made easier! It was super easy and I checked in and out after hours! The pools and hot tubs were fantastic!
Property
Snorkeling trip at Pennekamp State Park.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2016
Property Manager
The pool area is awesome.
Property
Ponte Vedra, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
The staff were so nice and professional! We loved that the water was right outside our living room! Also, there was a dock that you were allowed to fish off of. The condo was beautiful and very spacious (we had 8 people).
Property
We went to Penny Camp, which was only 5 mins. from where we were staying and we had a blast there! You can rent kayaks, go snorkeling and boating. We really enjoyed it.
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Greenville, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Theater of the Seas was terrific. :) diving with Rainbiw Reef was great too.
View Property: 525_Mariners_Club
Miami, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
all people i worked with were wonderful. made everything easy. all went exactly as you described. the community was very nice, very quiet. great place we will be back.
Property
we went diving was great. cant remember the name but was on east side or marina del mar. about half way down canal great dive shop we will use them from now on also. did the kayak tour of pennekamp very nice also. we go to the keys often but did have a great time.
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Hayward, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2016
Property Manager
Unit was very spacious
Property
Monkey Jungle and snorkeling Pennekamp
View Property: 131_Mariners_Club
New Albany, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Great Valley, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2016
Property Manager
Property
None! This place is perfect. We never left!!! Wish it was not so expensive!! But my children loved the pools and hot tubs and didn't want to leave!!!! Beautiful!!! Needs more pots and pans. And some better utensils MANAGER RESPONSE: Thank you for your glowing comments...very happy to know your family enjoyed your Thanksgiving here. We have the Rooms Manager checking on the kitchen needs. Know that you can always call us during the stay for help. MGR UPDATE: We have added more pots and pans as well as bakeware...thank you for helping us provide you an even better guest experience when you return!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
Property
Eat at The Fish House and Ballyhoo's Historic Seafood Grille ~ Favorite Feature of Property: Marina
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Acworth, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2016
Property Manager
Management Response: Thank you for your great review! Can't wait to host your next stay. See you soon.
Property
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Lake Mary, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2016
Property Manager
The unit we stayed in was beautiful, clean with a great view.
Property
The jet ski tour in Islamorado at the Postcard
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Tipton, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Naples, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2016
Property Manager
Would have liked an earlier time for check in. MGR RESPONSE: When possible, we are happy to accommodate an earlier check-in. However to insure your complete comfort... we must allow the cleaning to be completed and quality control to inspect for unit readiness.
Property
Fishing~~~Favorite Feature: the pool
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Rockford, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2016
Property Manager
Everyone we were in contact with was extremely friendly and helpful. ~~~When we arrived at the condo, water was all over the kitchen floor from leaking freezer that was left partially open and ice up. I called the after hours number and someone was there within the hour. We arrived late to the condo tired and hungry. We went out to a nearby restaurant and the maintenance man called to get details of the issue and then called when he was finished to let us know the cause and that everything was taken care of. We were very pleased with this quick, efficient response. The man also was extremely nice and friendly. ~~~The after hours check in was clear, easy to find with map and keys....worked great!
Property
View Property: 114_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2016
Property Manager
Amazing check in and check out process. Personnel is more than happy to assist with your needs, even if arriving late they will facilitate your needs. Amazing treatment, wonderful people overall. Highly recommended. Security guard were somewhat difficult with some of the guests. But it was easily resolved with a phone call to management, in other words, they are available to resolve any issues at any time. Very pleased with the due diligence from the agency.
Property
Great access to the pool, nice restaurants around the area, very clean pool, full kitchen, spacious enough for our family of 8. The view from the master bedroom, and living room are surreal.Fishing, enjoy the amazing, super clean pool, very beautiful surroundings, and definitely should try out the Jacuzzi.
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2016
Property Manager
PARADISE. My favorite place was sitting on the outside covered porch looking at the beautiful ocean within 30 feet of me. You also have that view while preparing food in the to die for chefs kitchen, gorgeous living-dining area, and spacious master suite.The condo was very modern, spacious and clean. The outdoor heated pools were incredible. I plan on returning soon.
Property
Key West is a must do if you have never been.It is about a 2 hour drive south on the overseas highway. Beautiful views on the way. Also, had a beautiful sunset sail at the Hilton across from the Mariners Club.
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2016
Property Manager
Just spent a 6 day vacation with my cousins. The place is gorgeous! Had all of the amenities you would expect in a 5* vacation resort. Fabulous view, pool, spa and weather! Great bar/restaurant across the harbor, dine right on the water. Couldn't have asked for a better week! Looking forward to visiting again soon!
Property
View Property: 313 Mariner`s Club
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2016
Property Manager
Mary was very friendly and accommodating. Adding docu-sign to get contacts signed would be a nice convenience feature. (MANAGER RESPONSE) Thank you for your feedback, Jason! You will be happy to know we are working on docusign as an added feature as I write this!)
Property
Swim with the dolphins at Theater of the Sea.
View Property: 411 Mariners Club
Coral Gables, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Bloomington, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Snorkel only,I really wasn't that impressed with Key Largo itself--too run down, rocky beaches, restaurants not nice. Very nice condo, although the Mariners Club doesn't have any significant beach.
View Property: 802_Mariners_Club
Wilton Manors, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2016
Property Manager
The front staff were very nice and helpful. The security guards at the property were also nice. Overall, we have no complaints about the employees. Provide an option to the person making the reservation to add a 2nd name allowed to check-in, with proper identification of course. My sister arrived at the property before me and tried to check-in. Even though I put her name on the guest list, she needed a copy of my drivers license. Thankfully, I was able to email a copy to the rental office, and Sheila at the Front Desk was very helpful and quickly retrieved it from the email and my sister was able to check in.
Property
The property does not have a beach, but the large pool was fantastic.
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club