Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Valencia, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2015
Property Manager
Annie was great. All staff members were very nice to work with!
Property
Master bedroom matress was awful with huge indents!!! Very uncomfortable and some of the furniture needed repaired. Otherwise very nice Condo with great view. Manager's Response: We have shared your comments with the owners, however, as they will soon be putting the unit on the sales market they do not want to make the investment into new furnishings at this time.
View Property: 133_Mariners_Club
San Juan, US
Reviewed: Feb 8, 2015
Property Manager
The villa was exactly what we expected. Everything was beautiful and perfect. The pictures are exactly what the villa looks like.
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
jenison, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Ocean Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Lavallette, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 401_Sea_Gulls
Mokena, US
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
They were wonderful every step of the way, would definitely rent from them again as we had never been down to the Keys and they answered all of our questions.
Property
The property was excellent exactly as it was pictured. The only improvement with the property would be to check the locks on the outside kitchen sliding glass door as it was hard to get it locked and unlocked coming and going daily. It made us nervous we would not get back in when we left in the morning. * Manager Response - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on this lovely, lovely property! Maintenance has lubed the locks...thank you for bringing that to our attention!
View Property: By_the_Sea
Stenungsund, SE
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
Emerald Hills, US
Reviewed: Feb 6, 2015
Property Manager
Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Instructions were clear and checking in and out was a breeze.
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Mooresville, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very professional
Property
Used to entertain clients and worked out very nice
View Property: 607_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2015
Property
CONSPICOUS BLISS - ALL THAT & EVEN MORE!!! We were initially impressed with the pictures of the condo we saw on the website but were even more impressed when we saw the condo in person. The pictures cannot capture the total beauty and ambience of this condo and resort. Everything was first class!!! There's also a bar/restaurant (Island Grille) right next to the resort that you can walk to and the food there is very good. The location of this condo makes it very accessbile to other great restaurants/bars, supermarket etc. We're so looking forward to returning next year!!! Management Response Jan 31, 2015 Awesome! 136 Mariners certainly is all that! Please mark your calendar for a return trip soon!
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Boston, US
Reviewed: Jan 23, 2015
Property Manager
Efficient guidance for check in and check out
Property
Clean and comfortable housing condition and excellent service
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2015
Property Manager
Terrific! Always pleasant and very helpful!
Property
View Property: 124_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
What a little piece of paradise! The sunrises will forever be a memory. We even enjoyed a full moon shining on the water! Mariners Club was the perfect place for our getaway, the amenities were just right for our family. Thanks for sharing your lovely home, we had a ball.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
This was an excellent place to stay. My family was very happy. We enjoy the pool and the tranquility. We will like that they permit pets because we have to leave our little dog with a friend and we missed him very much. We always travel with him..The personal at the rental office was very friendly and helpful, By ZenaidaMNewyork from Nanuet New york on 8/6/2012 for a stay in 7/1/2012 at
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Great location, fine facilities overall, pool area was great. Service on arrival was excellent. Good sound muffling qualities in the rooms. There were four factors that diminished the overall experience: 1. The expectations that guests are to do the linens and bedding on the last day seems odd compared to other facilities that we have used. 2. Adding insult to this injury was the lack of any detergent supplied with which to do the laundry and the fact that guests are expected to purchase their own toilet paper during the week. 3. The sheets and mattress beds were #3 rating at best, the quality was less than many moderate cost hotel chains. 4. The uneven quality of the guards at the front gate- some of them were excellent, others were Barney Fife-like in assumed importance and relative competence. (By Wolverine in the sun from Grandville Michigan on 3/11/2012 for a stay in 3/1/2012)
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
My husband and I stayed at this property for 8 nights. We had a great time and would rent it again. Favorite things: 1) three verandas on three different levels (the lowest is completely screened in and the rooftop has both sunrise ans sunset views), 2) very comfortable living room, 3) comfortable beds, 4) huge kitchen, 5) two full baths, 6) proximity to water for kayak (canal right out the back and ocean just a few steps in front), 7) full-size washer and dryer, 8) location (mile marker 76 so less business congestion yet close enough to town that we could bike to lunch and breakfast), 9) wired internet worked every time, 10) DVD player (and a good supply of Dvd's but they weren't really our style), 11) plenty of towels. Minor caveats: 1) Inside metal spiral staircase could be a challenge for some. I preferred to use the external cement stairs most of the time. 2) The master suite is upstairs and there is no door at the top of the spiral staircase so privacy could be an issue if you are with a group. {Property also has two twin beds in main floor bedroom (with door)}. 3) We used the aC at night and had to crank it way down to keep the upstairs bedroom cool. We wanted to keep the windows open but the rattling blinds made too much noise - too windy I guess. If we'd had some sturdy rubber bands we would have used them to quiet the blinds. 4) There is no ladder from the patio to the canal so at low tide the kayak was a bit of a challenge to enter and exit.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
A great experience!! From check-in to checkout, this was one of our best trips. Beautiful condo, location and value.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Very nice condo beautiful pool The location was nice, never had been to Key Largo before. The unit was clean but mattress and shower in master bedroom area were horrendous. Need to clean shower spicket and get a new mattress. The pool area was beautiful and very well maintained. We would stay again as long as mattress was replaced.( By Vicki from Lake Zurich Il on 1/22/2012 for a stay in 12/1/2011)
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed our stay in Key Largo. The condo was just the right size for a family of 5. We ate most of our meals out on the balcony overlooking the dock. We made great use of the 2 pools and the gym. Thank you Debbie, do you sleep, for answering the phone and helping us on our midnight arrival. Kids had a blast and mom & dad relaxed! What more could you ask for?
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
The pictures were very accurate - this is a wonderful place. The view is beautiful and the doors slide all the way open (maybe 12 ft wide?) to let in the breezes. We kept the door open all day without a single bug coming in. The pool is huge and our kids never tired of playing in it (ages 9 and 13). The bedrooms are nice and the amenities (cable, Wifi, washer and dryer, large porch with table and chairs overlooking the ocean. The fitness center and other amenities really made our stay here fun and relaxing. Much of Key Largo's rentals will be close enough to the highway that you will hear the road, but not in this unit( Though other spots in Mariner's club would hear the traffic). It was close to all the fun stuff we wanted to do (Snorkeling at Pennekamp State Park, Parasailing, and Garl's Coastal Kayaking has an amazing all day adventure in the everglades that all of us will never forget). The folks at Barefeet rentals are very nice, very professional and check in/out was a breeze. It was more money than we planned on, but we booked late and had limited options. Still we don't regret a penny of it. Our kids can get a little grumpy with downtime and we kept them having a great time for the whole week.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
We thoroughly enjoyed every part of our stay at Mariners Club. Unit 406 was clean, well appointed and perfect for our family. We will definitely be staying there again. Looking forward to it.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
Our condo was great,my husband Is in a wheelchair and this condo was perfect for him.we were with great friends and hope to do this again soon.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
beautiful waterfront condo The condo unit is very comfortable, clean and bright; the kids love the swimming pool. I enjoy the most is having breakfast on the balcony with a great view of the marina.
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2014
Property Manager
A beautiful base for exploring The Keys. Three couples stayed at this townhouse. We appreciated the fact that there were pool towels and lots of kitchen condiments for self catering, but no kettle for making tea, not even a pan with a pouring lip. The third bedroom with pull out bed to make a twin was rather small. We loved the location, the beautiful pool, the architecture, landscaping and ambience of The Mariners Club. The free internet was important to us. Having 3 bathrooms was ideal for 3 couples. Very comfortable beds and no traffic noise at night, just peace. However, the master bathroom didn't have a handrail for assistance in getting in and out of the deep sunken bath but it did have a fabulous separate shower. By Tomlinson from Lancashire, England on 3/13/2012 for a stay in 3/1/2012