Guest Reviews

Write a Review
East Hampstead, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Annie, Debbie, Mary & Ken are the best. They couldn't have done more to make our vacation a wonderful experience. So good we signed up for next year even before this year was finished. Best team we've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. Looking forward to next year.
Property
The few issues we had were resolved quickly & effectively to make it a wonderful experience.
View Property: 2412_Ocean_Pointe
King, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
I was super impressed with the knowledge and genuine interest in the many questions that I had. Which were many... Thank you girls so much for putting up with me!
Property
The Mariners Club was everything and more that I had hoped for. Our condos were absolutely amazing. Both units 126 and 136 were incredibly beautiful. The view was spectacular. And both units were immaculate! Thank you so much for your help in finding these units for us!
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
Ontario, CA
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
The only negative was the fact that our condo had not been cleaned before our arrival. Once done though, it was great. (Probably due to a communication glitch) Manager's Response: My apologies for the glitch on not having the unit ready for your arrival. I take full responsibility for that oversight and hope the refund of your exit cleaning fee along with the great job the girls did immediately after you made us aware of the problem made things right. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback.
View Property: 1406_Ocean_Pointe
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Our emails and phone calls are always answered promptly. The staff is accommodating and efficient in helping with any situations that may occur. They make sure that we are satisfied and happy.
Property
We always enjoy our time at Buttonwood Bay. We have stayed there for 16 years.
View Property: M3_Buttonwood
St Paul, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed our stay, very nice. Bill
View Property: 135_Mariners_Club
Reston, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Winona, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2015
Property Manager
All communication with team members was wonderful.
Property
The property was comfortable and clean. It had everything we needed. We were very pleased!
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
407 Mariners Club was beautiful! My husband and I brought 3 of our adult children and a couple friends and we loved the property and location. We would definitely come back again. Incredible view!!
View Property: 407_Mariners_Club
erie, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
we had an great experience with the staff and the property.
Property
View Property: 812_Mariners_Club
wsetfield, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent, Mary was very informative on checkin and everyone was very helpful when ever I called
Property
Family vacation , loved it , Mariners was a great place for a family vacation
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Frederick, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2015
Property Manager
Property
We loved every minute of our stay in Key Largo! Hope to come back soon and will definitely call you first!
View Property: 113_Mariners_Club
Chester, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful, clean, great view. Loved our stay
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Evansville, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 136_Mariners_Club
Newark, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2015
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect!
View Property: 126_Mariners_Club NR7/31/2021
drums, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2015
Property Manager
Very positive
Property
We loved the house. We felt at home and made many wonderful memories!
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Cedar Springs, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Ionia, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
Super easy to work with.
Property
Beautiful condo, friendly people and excellent views! Definitely will be back!
View Property: 405_Mariners_Club
Ocean City, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly office staff. Office staff and handy man were very responsive to issue (freezer) at condo Office staff very helpful with questions and sign up for next year's stay. Good group to work with. Ps. Kudos to the cleaning crew--very clean when we arrived!
Property
We're coming back next year to the same condo for an ADDITIONAL week-that says it all!
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Edmonds, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
Victoria, CA
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 608_Mariners_Club
North Attleboro, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly. Folder with brochures and lists of nearby stores, etc. very helpful!
Property
Very relaxing, nice vacation community, close to many delicious restaurants and activities.
View Property: 206_Mariners_Club
Dunwoody, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Check in was a pleasure, helpful, informative. Gatekeeper was prompt, gave great directions for both on and off property sites.
Property
Marina Club unit 333 was fabulous, great amenities and view. Great restaurants in walking distance, loved the yachts in the harbor.
View Property: 333_Mariners_Club
Fort Erie, CA
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Very friendly.
Property
Fantastic pool.
View Property: 135_Mariners_Club
Boone, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
The whole team was great and even answered follow up questions immediately. THANKS FOR A JOB WELL DONE!
Property
View Property: 210_Mariners_Club
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Feb 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 809_Mariners_Club NR8/31/2021